HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

portugal Schedule

Friday, September 18, 2020
Benfica
Famalicao
5
1
2020-09-18 2:00 PM Belenenses
Guimaraes
1
0
2020-09-18 4:15 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Boavista
Nacional da Madeira
3
2
2020-09-19 11:00 AM Braga
FC Porto
1
3
2020-09-19 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Marítimo
Santa Clara
0
2
2020-09-20 11:00 AM Farense
Moreirense
0
2
2020-09-20 1:30 PM
Rio Ave
Tondela
1
1
2020-09-20 4:00 PM      
Monday, September 21, 2020
Ferreira
Portimonense
1
1
2020-09-21 2:45 PM      
Friday, September 25, 2020
Santa Clara
Braga
1
0
2020-09-25 3:30 PM      
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Tondela
Marítimo
1
2
2020-09-26 10:30 AM Moreirense
Benfica
0
2
2020-09-26 1:30 PM
FC Porto
Boavista
5
0
2020-09-26 4:00 PM      
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Nacional da Madeira
Farense
1
0
2020-09-27 10:30 AM Portimonense
Gil Vicente
0
1
2020-09-27 11:00 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Ferreira
2
0
2020-09-27 1:30 PM Guimaraes
Rio Ave
0
0
2020-09-27 4:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020
Famalicao
Belenenses
2
1
2020-09-28 2:45 PM      
Friday, October 2, 2020
Boavista
Moreirense
1
1
2020-10-02 2:00 PM Ferreira
Guimaraes
0
1
2020-10-02 4:15 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Gil Vicente
Santa Clara
0
0
2020-10-03 11:00 AM Marítimo
FC Porto
3
2
2020-10-03 1:30 PM
Braga
Tondela
4
0
2020-10-03 4:00 PM      
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Belenenses
Nacional da Madeira
0
0
2020-10-04 10:30 AM Farense
Benfica
2
3
2020-10-04 1:30 PM
Rio Ave
Famalicao
1
1
2020-10-04 1:30 PM Sporting Lisbon
Portimonense
2
0
2020-10-04 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Nacional da Madeira
Braga
1
2
2020-10-18 11:00 AM Benfica
Rio Ave
3
0
2020-10-18 11:00 AM
Moreirense
Belenenses
0
0
2020-10-18 11:00 AM Famalicao
Farense
3
3
2020-10-18 11:00 AM
Tondela
Gil Vicente
1
1
2020-10-18 11:00 AM FC Porto
Sporting Lisbon
2
2
2020-10-18 11:00 AM
Guimaraes
Boavista
1
0
2020-10-18 11:00 AM Portimonense
Marítimo
2
1
2020-10-18 11:00 AM
Santa Clara
Ferreira
1
2
2020-10-18 11:00 AM      
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Ferreira
Nacional da Madeira
1
1
2020-10-24 12:00 PM      
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Sporting Lisbon
Santa Clara
2
1
2020-10-25 12:00 PM Boavista
Famalicao
2
2
2020-10-25 12:00 PM
Portimonense
Tondela
0
1
2020-10-25 12:00 PM Marítimo
Moreirense
1
2
2020-10-25 12:00 PM
Rio Ave
Farense
1
0
2020-10-25 12:00 PM Braga
Guimaraes
1
0
2020-10-25 12:00 PM
Gil Vicente
FC Porto
0
1
2020-10-25 12:00 PM      
Monday, October 26, 2020
Belenenses
Benfica
0
2
2020-10-26 4:15 PM      
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Gil Vicente
Sporting Lisbon
1
3
2020-10-28 5:45 PM      
Friday, October 30, 2020
FC Porto
Ferreira
2
3
2020-10-30 4:30 PM      
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Farense
Belenenses
1
1
2020-10-31 11:30 AM Moreirense
Rio Ave
0
2
2020-10-31 2:00 PM
Nacional da Madeira
Marítimo
0
0
2020-10-31 4:30 PM      
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Santa Clara
Portimonense
2
1
2020-11-01 10:00 AM Guimaraes
Gil Vicente
2
1
2020-11-01 12:30 PM
Tondela
Sporting Lisbon
0
4
2020-11-01 3:00 PM      
Monday, November 2, 2020
Famalicao
Braga
0
1
2020-11-02 1:45 PM Benfica
Boavista
0
3
2020-11-02 4:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
Rio Ave
Belenenses
0
0
2020-11-06 3:30 PM      
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Santa Clara
Tondela
0
2
2020-11-07 10:00 AM Marítimo
Famalicao
1
2
2020-11-07 1:00 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Guimaraes
4
0
2020-11-07 3:30 PM      
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Boavista
Farense
1
3
2020-11-08 10:00 AM Gil Vicente
Nacional da Madeira
1
2
2020-11-08 10:00 AM
Portimonense
FC Porto
1
3
2020-11-08 12:30 PM Braga
Benfica
3
2
2020-11-08 3:00 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020
Famalicao
Ferreira
0
2
2020-11-27 2:00 PM Guimaraes
Tondela
2
0
2020-11-27 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020
FC Porto
Santa Clara
1
0
2020-11-28 1:00 PM Moreirense
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2020-11-28 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Rio Ave
Gil Vicente
0
2
2020-11-29 10:00 AM Nacional da Madeira
Portimonense
0
1
2020-11-29 10:00 AM
Belenenses
Boavista
0
0
2020-11-29 12:30 PM Farense
Braga
0
1
2020-11-29 3:00 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020
Benfica
Marítimo
2
1
2020-11-30 2:00 PM      
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Ferreira
Moreirense
1
0
2020-12-01 4:45 PM      
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Portimonense
Guimaraes
0
1
2020-12-05 10:30 AM Gil Vicente
Moreirense
1
1
2020-12-05 10:30 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Famalicao
2
2
2020-12-05 1:00 PM Tondela
FC Porto
3
4
2020-12-05 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Santa Clara
Nacional da Madeira
3
1
2020-12-06 10:00 AM Boavista
Rio Ave
0
0
2020-12-06 12:30 PM
Ferreira
Benfica
1
2
2020-12-06 3:00 PM Braga
Belenenses
1
2
2020-12-06 3:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020
Marítimo
Farense
1
2
2020-12-07 3:15 PM      
Friday, December 18, 2020
Famalicao
Portimonense
0
0
2020-12-18 3:30 PM      
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Belenenses
Marítimo
0
1
2020-12-19 10:00 AM Moreirense
Tondela
0
0
2020-12-19 1:00 PM
Farense
Sporting Lisbon
0
1
2020-12-19 3:30 PM      
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Boavista
Ferreira
1
1
2020-12-20 10:00 AM Benfica
Gil Vicente
2
0
2020-12-20 12:30 PM
Nacional da Madeira
FC Porto
0
2
2020-12-20 3:00 PM      
Monday, December 21, 2020
Guimaraes
Santa Clara
4
0
2020-12-21 3:15 PM      
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Rio Ave
Braga
0
3
2020-12-22 3:15 PM      
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Gil Vicente
Famalicao
1
0
2020-12-27 10:00 AM Tondela
Nacional da Madeira
0
2
2020-12-27 10:00 AM
Ferreira
Farense
1
1
2020-12-27 12:30 PM Sporting Lisbon
Belenenses
2
1
2020-12-27 3:00 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020
Marítimo
Rio Ave
3
1
2020-12-28 1:45 PM Braga
Boavista
4
1
2020-12-28 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Portimonense
Benfica
1
2
2020-12-29 1:00 PM Santa Clara
Moreirense
0
1
2020-12-29 1:45 PM
FC Porto
Guimaraes
3
2
2020-12-29 4:00 PM      
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Braga
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2021-01-02 1:00 PM      
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Famalicao
Tondela
0
1
2021-01-03 8:00 AM Boavista
Marítimo
0
0
2021-01-03 10:00 AM
Rio Ave
Ferreira
0
2
2021-01-03 2:00 PM Moreirense
FC Porto
0
3
2021-01-03 4:00 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021
Benfica
Santa Clara
0
0
2021-01-04 12:00 PM Belenenses
Gil Vicente
0
0
2021-01-04 2:00 PM
Farense
Portimonense
0
2
2021-01-04 4:15 PM      
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Marítimo
Braga
1
2
2021-01-07 4:00 PM      
Friday, January 8, 2021
Sporting Lisbon
Nacional da Madeira
2
0
2021-01-08 1:00 PM Portimonense
Rio Ave
0
3
2021-01-08 2:00 PM
Tondela
Benfica
0
2
2021-01-08 2:00 PM FC Porto
Famalicao
4
1
2021-01-08 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Guimaraes
Moreirense
2
2
2021-01-09 12:00 PM Santa Clara
Boavista
1
1
2021-01-09 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Gil Vicente
Farense
1
3
2021-01-10 10:00 AM Ferreira
Belenenses
2
0
2021-01-10 3:00 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021
Rio Ave
Sporting Lisbon
1
1
2021-01-15 1:30 PM Benfica
FC Porto
1
1
2021-01-15 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Braga
Ferreira
0
2
2021-01-16 10:30 AM Boavista
Tondela
1
3
2021-01-16 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Moreirense
Nacional da Madeira
1
0
2021-01-17 10:00 AM Famalicao
Santa Clara
2
1
2021-01-17 12:30 PM
Marítimo
Gil Vicente
1
0
2021-01-17 3:00 PM      
Monday, January 18, 2021
Belenenses
Portimonense
0
1
2021-01-18 3:15 PM      
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Nacional da Madeira
Guimaraes
1
3
2021-01-21 3:15 PM      
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Ferreira
Marítimo
3
0
2021-01-24 10:00 AM Portimonense
Moreirense
2
2
2021-01-24 12:30 PM
Guimaraes
Famalicao
1
0
2021-01-24 3:15 PM      
Monday, January 25, 2021
Tondela
Belenenses
0
2
2021-01-25 9:30 AM Santa Clara
Rio Ave
2
1
2021-01-25 11:30 AM
Nacional da Madeira
Benfica
1
1
2021-01-25 12:00 PM FC Porto
Farense
1
0
2021-01-25 3:15 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Gil Vicente
Braga
0
1
2021-01-26 2:45 PM Sporting Lisbon
Boavista
2
0
2021-01-26 4:15 PM
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Famalicao
Nacional da Madeira
1
2
2021-01-30 10:30 AM Farense
Tondela
0
2
2021-01-30 1:00 PM
Boavista
Portimonense
2
1
2021-01-30 3:30 PM      
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Marítimo
Guimaraes
0
1
2021-01-31 10:00 AM      
Monday, February 1, 2021
Belenenses
Santa Clara
0
2
2021-02-01 12:00 PM Rio Ave
FC Porto
0
2
2021-02-01 2:00 PM
Braga
Moreirense
4
0
2021-02-01 2:45 PM Benfica
Sporting Lisbon
0
1
2021-02-01 4:30 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Ferreira
Gil Vicente
2
1
2021-02-02 3:15 PM      
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Santa Clara
Farense
1
1
2021-02-04 10:00 AM FC Porto
Belenenses
0
0
2021-02-04 2:00 PM
Portimonense
Braga
1
2
2021-02-04 4:00 PM Moreirense
Famalicao
2
0
2021-02-04 4:30 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021
Nacional da Madeira
Rio Ave
0
0
2021-02-05 12:00 PM Sporting Lisbon
Marítimo
2
0
2021-02-05 2:00 PM
Guimaraes
Benfica
0
0
2021-02-05 2:00 PM Gil Vicente
Boavista
2
1
2021-02-05 4:00 PM
Tondela
Ferreira
1
2
2021-02-05 4:00 PM      
Sunday, February 7, 2021
FC Porto
Braga
2
2
2021-02-07 3:45 PM      
Monday, February 8, 2021
Moreirense
Farense
2
1
2021-02-08 12:00 PM Santa Clara
Marítimo
2
1
2021-02-08 2:00 PM
Famalicao
Benfica
0
2
2021-02-08 2:00 PM Guimaraes
Belenenses
1
1
2021-02-08 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Portimonense
Ferreira
0
0
2021-02-09 10:00 AM Tondela
Rio Ave
1
2
2021-02-09 12:00 PM
Nacional da Madeira
Boavista
1
0
2021-02-09 2:00 PM Sporting Lisbon
Gil Vicente
2
1
2021-02-09 4:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021
Belenenses
Famalicao
0
0
2021-02-12 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Farense
Nacional da Madeira
3
2
2021-02-13 10:30 AM Rio Ave
Guimaraes
3
1
2021-02-13 1:00 PM
Boavista
FC Porto
2
2
2021-02-13 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Gil Vicente
Portimonense
1
4
2021-02-14 10:00 AM Braga
Santa Clara
1
0
2021-02-14 12:30 PM
Benfica
Moreirense
1
1
2021-02-14 3:15 PM      
Monday, February 15, 2021
Ferreira
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2021-02-15 3:15 PM      
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Marítimo
Tondela
1
2
2021-02-16 12:45 PM      
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Farense
Guimaraes
2
2
2021-02-17 4:45 PM      
Friday, February 19, 2021
Moreirense
Boavista
0
1
2021-02-19 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Nacional da Madeira
Belenenses
1
2
2021-02-20 10:30 AM Santa Clara
Gil Vicente
0
1
2021-02-20 12:30 PM
Portimonense
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2021-02-20 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Famalicao
Rio Ave
1
0
2021-02-21 10:00 AM Guimaraes
Ferreira
1
2
2021-02-21 10:00 AM
Tondela
Braga
2
4
2021-02-21 1:00 PM Benfica
Farense
0
0
2021-02-21 3:15 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021
FC Porto
Marítimo
2
1
2021-02-22 2:00 PM      
Friday, February 26, 2021
Boavista
Guimaraes
1
2
2021-02-26 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Farense
Famalicao
0
0
2021-02-27 10:30 AM Ferreira
Santa Clara
0
3
2021-02-27 1:00 PM
Sporting Lisbon
FC Porto
0
0
2021-02-27 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Marítimo
Portimonense
0
0
2021-02-28 10:00 AM Gil Vicente
Tondela
0
1
2021-02-28 12:30 PM
Braga
Nacional da Madeira
2
1
2021-02-28 3:00 PM      
Monday, March 1, 2021
Rio Ave
Benfica
0
2
2021-03-01 2:00 PM Belenenses
Moreirense
2
2
2021-03-01 3:15 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021
Nacional da Madeira
Ferreira
1
2
2021-03-05 1:30 PM Santa Clara
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2021-03-05 3:45 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Tondela
Portimonense
0
3
2021-03-06 10:30 AM FC Porto
Gil Vicente
2
0
2021-03-06 1:00 PM
Famalicao
Boavista
0
3
2021-03-06 3:30 PM      
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Moreirense
Marítimo
2
0
2021-03-07 12:30 PM Farense
Rio Ave
0
2
2021-03-07 3:00 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021
Benfica
Belenenses
3
0
2021-03-08 3:15 PM      
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Guimaraes
Braga
0
3
2021-03-09 4:45 PM      
Friday, March 12, 2021
Marítimo
Nacional da Madeira
2
1
2021-03-12 3:30 PM      
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Belenenses
Farense
1
0
2021-03-13 10:30 AM Portimonense
Santa Clara
0
2
2021-03-13 1:00 PM
Boavista
Benfica
0
2
2021-03-13 1:00 PM Sporting Lisbon
Tondela
1
0
2021-03-13 3:30 PM
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Rio Ave
Moreirense
1
1
2021-03-14 11:00 AM Gil Vicente
Guimaraes
4
2
2021-03-14 1:30 PM
Ferreira
FC Porto
0
2
2021-03-14 4:00 PM      
Monday, March 15, 2021
Braga
Famalicao
2
2
2021-03-15 4:15 PM      
Friday, March 19, 2021
Nacional da Madeira
Gil Vicente
0
2
2021-03-19 4:30 PM      
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Tondela
Santa Clara
1
1
2021-03-20 11:30 AM Moreirense
Ferreira
0
3
2021-03-20 11:30 AM
FC Porto
Portimonense
2
1
2021-03-20 2:00 PM Guimaraes
Sporting Lisbon
0
1
2021-03-20 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Belenenses
Rio Ave
0
0
2021-03-21 11:00 AM Famalicao
Marítimo
4
0
2021-03-21 1:30 PM
Farense
Boavista
1
0
2021-03-21 1:30 PM Benfica
Braga
2
0
2021-03-21 4:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021
Portimonense
Nacional da Madeira
5
1
2021-04-02 3:30 PM      
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Gil Vicente
Rio Ave
2
0
2021-04-03 1:00 PM Santa Clara
FC Porto
1
2
2021-04-03 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Boavista
Belenenses
2
0
2021-04-04 10:00 AM Tondela
Guimaraes
2
1
2021-04-04 12:30 PM
Ferreira
Famalicao
0
2
2021-04-04 3:00 PM      
Monday, April 5, 2021
Braga
Farense
2
1
2021-04-05 1:45 PM Marítimo
Benfica
0
1
2021-04-05 2:00 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Moreirense
1
1
2021-04-05 4:00 PM      
Friday, April 9, 2021
Guimaraes
Portimonense
0
3
2021-04-09 3:00 PM      
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Farense
Marítimo
0
1
2021-04-10 10:00 AM Rio Ave
Boavista
3
3
2021-04-10 10:30 AM
FC Porto
Tondela
2
0
2021-04-10 1:00 PM Benfica
Ferreira
5
0
2021-04-10 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Moreirense
Gil Vicente
2
1
2021-04-11 10:00 AM Nacional da Madeira
Santa Clara
1
5
2021-04-11 10:30 AM
Belenenses
Braga
1
1
2021-04-11 12:30 PM Famalicao
Sporting Lisbon
1
1
2021-04-11 3:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021
Ferreira
Boavista
0
2
2021-04-16 1:45 PM Sporting Lisbon
Farense
1
0
2021-04-16 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Santa Clara
Guimaraes
0
1
2021-04-17 10:30 AM Tondela
Moreirense
3
2
2021-04-17 10:30 AM
Marítimo
Belenenses
0
2
2021-04-17 1:00 PM Gil Vicente
Benfica
2
1
2021-04-17 1:00 PM
Braga
Rio Ave
0
0
2021-04-17 3:30 PM      
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Portimonense
Famalicao
1
0
2021-04-18 10:00 AM FC Porto
Nacional da Madeira
1
0
2021-04-18 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Farense
Ferreira
2
0
2021-04-20 3:00 PM      
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Moreirense
Santa Clara
0
0
2021-04-21 10:30 AM Rio Ave
Marítimo
0
1
2021-04-21 12:00 PM
Boavista
Braga
1
2
2021-04-21 2:00 PM Belenenses
Sporting Lisbon
2
2
2021-04-21 4:15 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Nacional da Madeira
Tondela
1
2
2021-04-22 10:00 AM Famalicao
Gil Vicente
3
0
2021-04-22 12:00 PM
Benfica
Portimonense
5
1
2021-04-22 2:00 PM Guimaraes
FC Porto
0
1
2021-04-22 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Marítimo
Boavista
1
0
2021-04-25 10:00 AM Ferreira
Rio Ave
1
1
2021-04-25 12:30 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Braga
1
0
2021-04-25 3:00 PM      
Monday, April 26, 2021
Gil Vicente
Belenenses
1
2
2021-04-26 12:00 PM Tondela
Famalicao
2
2
2021-04-26 2:00 PM
Santa Clara
Benfica
1
2
2021-04-26 2:00 PM Guimaraes
Nacional da Madeira
0
1
2021-04-26 2:00 PM
FC Porto
Moreirense
1
1
2021-04-26 4:15 PM      
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Portimonense
Farense
1
1
2021-04-27 4:45 PM      
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Braga
Marítimo
0
1
2021-04-29 3:30 PM      
Friday, April 30, 2021
Belenenses
Ferreira
0
1
2021-04-30 10:00 AM Moreirense
Guimaraes
0
2
2021-04-30 12:00 PM
Benfica
Tondela
2
0
2021-04-30 2:00 PM Famalicao
FC Porto
2
3
2021-04-30 4:15 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Farense
Gil Vicente
0
0
2021-05-01 10:30 AM Boavista
Santa Clara
3
3
2021-05-01 1:00 PM
Rio Ave
Portimonense
0
0
2021-05-01 1:00 PM Nacional da Madeira
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2021-05-01 3:30 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Ferreira
Braga
1
1
2021-05-05 2:00 PM Gil Vicente
Marítimo
1
0
2021-05-05 2:00 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Rio Ave
2
0
2021-05-05 4:15 PM      
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Nacional da Madeira
Moreirense
2
2
2021-05-06 10:00 AM Portimonense
Belenenses
0
1
2021-05-06 12:00 PM
FC Porto
Benfica
1
1
2021-05-06 1:30 PM Guimaraes
Farense
2
2
2021-05-06 3:30 PM
Friday, May 7, 2021
Santa Clara
Famalicao
0
1
2021-05-07 2:00 PM Tondela
Boavista
1
1
2021-05-07 4:15 PM
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Marítimo
Ferreira
1
1
2021-05-09 10:00 AM Braga
Gil Vicente
1
1
2021-05-09 3:00 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021
Moreirense
Portimonense
2
1
2021-05-10 1:00 PM Farense
FC Porto
1
5
2021-05-10 3:15 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Rio Ave
Santa Clara
0
1
2021-05-11 11:00 AM Belenenses
Tondela
3
1
2021-05-11 11:00 AM
Benfica
Nacional da Madeira
3
1
2021-05-11 1:00 PM Boavista
Sporting Lisbon
0
1
2021-05-11 3:30 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Famalicao
Guimaraes
2
1
2021-05-12 3:15 PM      
Friday, May 14, 2021
Gil Vicente
Ferreira
2
0
2021-05-14 2:00 PM Moreirense
Braga
1
2
2021-05-14 4:15 PM
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Portimonense
Boavista
0
1
2021-05-15 10:30 AM Tondela
Farense
0
1
2021-05-15 10:30 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Benfica
3
4
2021-05-15 1:00 PM FC Porto
Rio Ave
3
0
2021-05-15 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Nacional da Madeira
Famalicao
0
3
2021-05-16 10:00 AM Santa Clara
Belenenses
2
0
2021-05-16 12:00 PM
Guimaraes
Marítimo
0
0
2021-05-16 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Ferreira
Tondela
3
2
2021-05-18 3:15 PM      
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Belenenses
FC Porto
0
4
2021-05-19 1:00 PM Farense
Santa Clara
0
4
2021-05-19 3:00 PM
Braga
Portimonense
0
0
2021-05-19 3:00 PM Benfica
Guimaraes
3
1
2021-05-19 3:00 PM
Boavista
Gil Vicente
2
1
2021-05-19 3:00 PM Famalicao
Moreirense
0
3
2021-05-19 3:00 PM
Rio Ave
Nacional da Madeira
2
1
2021-05-19 3:00 PM Marítimo
Sporting Lisbon
1
5
2021-05-19 4:45 PM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards