HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

ger_bund_2 Schedule

Friday, September 18, 2020
1.FC Nurnberg
Regensburg
1
1
2020-09-18 12:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf
Hamburger SV
1
2
2020-09-18 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Karlsruher SC
Hannover 96
0
2
2020-09-19 7:00 AM Darmstadt 98
SV Sandhausen
2
3
2020-09-19 7:00 AM
Aue
Wurzburger Kickers
3
0
2020-09-19 7:00 AM      
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Braunschweig
Heidenheim
0
2
2020-09-20 7:30 AM Paderborn
Holstein Kiel
0
1
2020-09-20 7:30 AM
Osnabrück
Fürth
1
1
2020-09-20 7:30 AM      
Monday, September 21, 2020
St. Pauli
VfL Bochum
2
2
2020-09-21 2:30 PM      
Friday, September 25, 2020
Fürth
Aue
1
1
2020-09-25 12:30 PM Hannover 96
Osnabrück
1
2
2020-09-25 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Regensburg
Darmstadt 98
0
0
2020-09-26 7:00 AM Wurzburger Kickers
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
1
2020-09-26 7:00 AM
Holstein Kiel
Braunschweig
0
0
2020-09-26 7:00 AM      
Sunday, September 27, 2020
SV Sandhausen
1.FC Nurnberg
0
1
2020-09-27 7:30 AM VfL Bochum
Karlsruher SC
1
0
2020-09-27 7:30 AM
Heidenheim
St. Pauli
2
4
2020-09-27 7:30 AM      
Monday, September 28, 2020
Hamburger SV
Paderborn
4
3
2020-09-28 2:30 PM      
Friday, October 2, 2020
St. Pauli
SV Sandhausen
0
1
2020-10-02 12:30 PM Osnabrück
VfL Bochum
0
0
2020-10-02 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Braunschweig
Hannover 96
1
4
2020-10-03 7:00 AM Paderborn
Heidenheim
0
0
2020-10-03 7:00 AM
Karlsruher SC
Regensburg
0
1
2020-10-03 7:00 AM      
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Holstein Kiel
1
2
2020-10-04 7:30 AM Fürth
Wurzburger Kickers
2
2
2020-10-04 7:30 AM
Monday, October 5, 2020
Darmstadt 98
1.FC Nurnberg
3
2
2020-10-05 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Hamburger SV
Fürth
1
0
2020-10-17 7:00 AM VfL Bochum
Braunschweig
1
2
2020-10-17 7:00 AM
SV Sandhausen
Karlsruher SC
0
3
2020-10-17 7:00 AM      
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Heidenheim
Aue
1
2
2020-10-18 7:30 AM Hannover 96
Paderborn
0
1
2020-10-18 7:30 AM
Regensburg
Fortuna Düsseldorf
2
2
2020-10-18 7:30 AM Holstein Kiel
Wurzburger Kickers
2
0
2020-10-18 7:30 AM
Monday, October 19, 2020
1.FC Nurnberg
St. Pauli
2
2
2020-10-19 2:30 PM      
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Aue
Hamburger SV
0
3
2020-10-21 12:30 PM      
Friday, October 23, 2020
Braunschweig
Regensburg
0
3
2020-10-23 12:30 PM Karlsruher SC
1.FC Nurnberg
1
1
2020-10-23 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020
St. Pauli
Darmstadt 98
2
2
2020-10-24 7:00 AM Wurzburger Kickers
Hamburger SV
1
3
2020-10-24 7:00 AM
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Hannover 96
0
3
2020-10-24 7:00 AM Fürth
Holstein Kiel
3
1
2020-10-24 7:00 AM
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Osnabrück
Heidenheim
1
1
2020-10-25 8:30 AM Aue
VfL Bochum
0
2
2020-10-25 8:30 AM
Paderborn
SV Sandhausen
1
1
2020-10-25 8:30 AM      
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Darmstadt 98
Osnabrück
1
1
2020-10-28 7:30 AM      
Friday, October 30, 2020
St. Pauli
Hamburger SV
2
2
2020-10-30 1:30 PM Heidenheim
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
1
2020-10-30 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Regensburg
Paderborn
1
3
2020-10-31 8:00 AM Holstein Kiel
Aue
1
1
2020-10-31 8:00 AM
1.FC Nurnberg
Braunschweig
2
3
2020-10-31 8:00 AM SV Sandhausen
Osnabrück
1
2
2020-10-31 8:00 AM
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Hannover 96
Fürth
1
4
2020-11-01 7:30 AM Darmstadt 98
Karlsruher SC
4
3
2020-11-01 7:30 AM
VfL Bochum
Wurzburger Kickers
3
2
2020-11-01 7:30 AM      
Friday, November 6, 2020
Wurzburger Kickers
Heidenheim
1
4
2020-11-06 12:30 PM Braunschweig
SV Sandhausen
2
2
2020-11-06 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Aue
Hannover 96
0
0
2020-11-07 7:00 AM Fürth
VfL Bochum
2
0
2020-11-07 7:00 AM
Fortuna Düsseldorf
1.FC Nurnberg
1
1
2020-11-07 7:00 AM      
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Paderborn
Darmstadt 98
4
0
2020-11-08 7:30 AM Karlsruher SC
St. Pauli
3
0
2020-11-08 7:30 AM
Osnabrück
Regensburg
4
2
2020-11-08 7:30 AM      
Monday, November 9, 2020
Hamburger SV
Holstein Kiel
1
1
2020-11-09 2:30 PM      
Saturday, November 21, 2020
St. Pauli
Paderborn
0
2
2020-11-21 7:00 AM SV Sandhausen
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
1
2020-11-21 7:00 AM
Karlsruher SC
Braunschweig
3
1
2020-11-21 7:00 AM Heidenheim
Holstein Kiel
2
2
2020-11-21 7:00 AM
Sunday, November 22, 2020
VfL Bochum
Hamburger SV
3
1
2020-11-22 7:30 AM Darmstadt 98
Aue
0
3
2020-11-22 7:30 AM
Regensburg
Fürth
1
3
2020-11-22 7:30 AM Hannover 96
Wurzburger Kickers
1
2
2020-11-22 7:30 AM
Monday, November 23, 2020
1.FC Nurnberg
Osnabrück
4
1
2020-11-23 2:30 PM      
Friday, November 27, 2020
Braunschweig
Darmstadt 98
0
4
2020-11-27 12:30 PM Osnabrück
St. Pauli
1
0
2020-11-27 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Aue
SV Sandhausen
4
1
2020-11-28 7:00 AM Paderborn
Karlsruher SC
0
1
2020-11-28 7:00 AM
Wurzburger Kickers
Regensburg
1
2
2020-11-28 7:00 AM      
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Holstein Kiel
Hannover 96
3
0
2020-11-29 7:30 AM Hamburger SV
Heidenheim
2
3
2020-11-29 7:30 AM
Fürth
1.FC Nurnberg
3
2
2020-11-29 7:30 AM      
Monday, November 30, 2020
Fortuna Düsseldorf
VfL Bochum
0
5
2020-11-30 2:30 PM      
Friday, December 4, 2020
Darmstadt 98
Fortuna Düsseldorf
2
3
2020-12-04 12:30 PM VfL Bochum
Holstein Kiel
1
3
2020-12-04 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Hannover 96
Hamburger SV
1
0
2020-12-05 7:00 AM Heidenheim
Fürth
1
0
2020-12-05 7:00 AM
St. Pauli
Braunschweig
1
2
2020-12-05 7:00 AM Karlsruher SC
Osnabrück
2
1
2020-12-05 7:00 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020
1.FC Nurnberg
Paderborn
2
0
2020-12-06 7:30 AM Regensburg
Aue
2
0
2020-12-06 7:30 AM
SV Sandhausen
Wurzburger Kickers
3
2
2020-12-06 7:30 AM      
Friday, December 11, 2020
Paderborn
VfL Bochum
0
3
2020-12-11 12:30 PM Fürth
SV Sandhausen
3
0
2020-12-11 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Hamburger SV
Darmstadt 98
2
1
2020-12-12 7:00 AM Hannover 96
Heidenheim
0
1
2020-12-12 7:00 AM
Holstein Kiel
Regensburg
3
2
2020-12-12 7:00 AM      
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wurzburger Kickers
1.FC Nurnberg
1
2
2020-12-13 7:30 AM Fortuna Düsseldorf
Karlsruher SC
2
1
2020-12-13 7:30 AM
Aue
St. Pauli
2
2
2020-12-13 7:30 AM Osnabrück
Braunschweig
2
0
2020-12-13 7:30 AM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Regensburg
Heidenheim
0
0
2020-12-15 12:30 PM SV Sandhausen
Hamburger SV
0
4
2020-12-15 12:30 PM
VfL Bochum
Hannover 96
0
2
2020-12-15 12:30 PM Darmstadt 98
Fürth
4
0
2020-12-15 12:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Braunschweig
Paderborn
2
2
2020-12-16 12:30 PM Osnabrück
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
3
2020-12-16 12:30 PM
1.FC Nurnberg
Holstein Kiel
0
1
2020-12-16 12:30 PM      
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Karlsruher SC
Aue
1
4
2020-12-17 2:30 PM      
Friday, December 18, 2020
Heidenheim
VfL Bochum
0
3
2020-12-18 12:30 PM Hannover 96
Regensburg
0
0
2020-12-18 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Paderborn
Osnabrück
1
0
2020-12-19 7:00 AM Fürth
Braunschweig
3
0
2020-12-19 7:00 AM
Wurzburger Kickers
Darmstadt 98
0
2
2020-12-19 7:00 AM      
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Holstein Kiel
SV Sandhausen
2
0
2020-12-20 7:30 AM Aue
1.FC Nurnberg
0
1
2020-12-20 7:30 AM
Fortuna Düsseldorf
St. Pauli
3
0
2020-12-20 7:30 AM      
Monday, December 21, 2020
Hamburger SV
Karlsruher SC
2
1
2020-12-21 2:30 PM      
Saturday, January 2, 2021
1.FC Nurnberg
Heidenheim
0
2
2021-01-02 7:00 AM Darmstadt 98
VfL Bochum
1
2
2021-01-02 7:00 AM
Karlsruher SC
Wurzburger Kickers
4
2
2021-01-02 7:00 AM      
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Regensburg
Hamburger SV
1
3
2021-01-03 7:30 AM SV Sandhausen
Hannover 96
0
4
2021-01-03 7:30 AM
Braunschweig
Aue
1
3
2021-01-03 7:30 AM Osnabrück
Holstein Kiel
2
1
2021-01-03 7:30 AM
St. Pauli
Fürth
1
2
2021-01-03 7:30 AM      
Monday, January 4, 2021
Paderborn
Fortuna Düsseldorf
1
2
2021-01-04 2:30 PM      
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
St. Pauli
Wurzburger Kickers
1
1
2021-01-06 12:30 PM      
Friday, January 8, 2021
Heidenheim
SV Sandhausen
0
4
2021-01-08 12:30 PM Fürth
Karlsruher SC
2
3
2021-01-08 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Wurzburger Kickers
Osnabrück
3
2
2021-01-09 7:00 AM Hamburger SV
1.FC Nurnberg
1
1
2021-01-09 7:00 AM
Holstein Kiel
St. Pauli
1
1
2021-01-09 7:00 AM      
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Hannover 96
Darmstadt 98
2
1
2021-01-10 7:30 AM Aue
Paderborn
1
2
2021-01-10 7:30 AM
VfL Bochum
Regensburg
2
0
2021-01-10 7:30 AM      
Monday, January 11, 2021
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Braunschweig
0
0
2021-01-11 2:30 PM      
Friday, January 15, 2021
Paderborn
Fürth
1
1
2021-01-15 12:30 PM Braunschweig
Wurzburger Kickers
0
0
2021-01-15 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021
St. Pauli
Hannover 96
3
2
2021-01-16 7:00 AM Fortuna Düsseldorf
Aue
3
0
2021-01-16 7:00 AM
1.FC Nurnberg
VfL Bochum
1
3
2021-01-16 7:00 AM      
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Darmstadt 98
Heidenheim
0
3
2021-01-17 7:30 AM SV Sandhausen
Regensburg
1
3
2021-01-17 7:30 AM
Karlsruher SC
Holstein Kiel
3
2
2021-01-17 7:30 AM      
Monday, January 18, 2021
Osnabrück
Hamburger SV
0
5
2021-01-18 2:30 PM      
Friday, January 22, 2021
Fürth
Fortuna Düsseldorf
3
3
2021-01-22 12:30 PM Aue
Osnabrück
1
0
2021-01-22 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Wurzburger Kickers
Paderborn
0
1
2021-01-23 7:00 AM Heidenheim
Karlsruher SC
1
1
2021-01-23 7:00 AM
Hamburger SV
Braunschweig
4
2
2021-01-23 7:00 AM      
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Holstein Kiel
Darmstadt 98
2
0
2021-01-24 7:30 AM VfL Bochum
SV Sandhausen
1
1
2021-01-24 7:30 AM
Hannover 96
1.FC Nurnberg
5
2
2021-01-24 7:30 AM Regensburg
St. Pauli
0
2
2021-01-24 7:30 AM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Wurzburger Kickers
Aue
1
2
2021-01-26 12:30 PM Hamburger SV
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
0
2021-01-26 2:30 PM
Fürth
Osnabrück
1
0
2021-01-26 2:30 PM Heidenheim
Braunschweig
0
1
2021-01-26 2:30 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
SV Sandhausen
Darmstadt 98
1
2
2021-01-27 12:30 PM Holstein Kiel
Paderborn
1
1
2021-01-27 2:30 PM
Regensburg
1.FC Nurnberg
1
0
2021-01-27 2:30 PM Hannover 96
Karlsruher SC
0
1
2021-01-27 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021
VfL Bochum
St. Pauli
3
2
2021-01-28 2:30 PM      
Friday, January 29, 2021
Aue
Fürth
0
3
2021-01-29 12:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf
Wurzburger Kickers
1
2
2021-01-29 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Paderborn
Hamburger SV
1
3
2021-01-30 7:00 AM Darmstadt 98
Regensburg
1
1
2021-01-30 7:00 AM
Braunschweig
Holstein Kiel
1
3
2021-01-30 7:00 AM      
Sunday, January 31, 2021
St. Pauli
Heidenheim
4
3
2021-01-31 7:30 AM Karlsruher SC
VfL Bochum
2
1
2021-01-31 7:30 AM
1.FC Nurnberg
SV Sandhausen
0
2
2021-01-31 7:30 AM      
Monday, February 1, 2021
Osnabrück
Hannover 96
0
1
2021-02-01 2:30 PM      
Friday, February 5, 2021
Hamburger SV
Aue
3
3
2021-02-05 12:30 PM SV Sandhausen
St. Pauli
1
2
2021-02-05 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021
1.FC Nurnberg
Darmstadt 98
2
1
2021-02-06 7:00 AM VfL Bochum
Osnabrück
2
1
2021-02-06 7:00 AM
Hannover 96
Braunschweig
2
1
2021-02-06 7:00 AM      
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Wurzburger Kickers
Fürth
1
4
2021-02-07 7:30 AM Regensburg
Karlsruher SC
0
0
2021-02-07 7:30 AM
Monday, February 8, 2021
Holstein Kiel
Fortuna Düsseldorf
2
0
2021-02-08 2:30 PM      
Friday, February 12, 2021
Paderborn
Hannover 96
0
0
2021-02-12 12:30 PM Wurzburger Kickers
Holstein Kiel
0
1
2021-02-12 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Fürth
Hamburger SV
0
0
2021-02-13 7:00 AM Aue
Heidenheim
0
2
2021-02-13 7:00 AM
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Regensburg
1
1
2021-02-13 7:00 AM Karlsruher SC
SV Sandhausen
3
2
2021-02-13 7:00 AM
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Osnabrück
Darmstadt 98
0
1
2021-02-14 7:30 AM Braunschweig
VfL Bochum
0
2
2021-02-14 7:30 AM
St. Pauli
1.FC Nurnberg
2
1
2021-02-14 7:30 AM      
Friday, February 19, 2021
VfL Bochum
Aue
0
1
2021-02-19 12:30 PM Regensburg
Braunschweig
0
2
2021-02-19 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021
SV Sandhausen
Paderborn
1
2
2021-02-20 7:00 AM Heidenheim
Osnabrück
2
1
2021-02-20 7:00 AM
Darmstadt 98
St. Pauli
2
3
2021-02-20 7:00 AM      
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Hannover 96
Fortuna Düsseldorf
2
3
2021-02-21 7:30 AM 1.FC Nurnberg
Karlsruher SC
1
0
2021-02-21 7:30 AM
Hamburger SV
Wurzburger Kickers
2
3
2021-02-21 7:30 AM      
Monday, February 22, 2021
Holstein Kiel
Fürth
1
2
2021-02-22 2:30 PM      
Friday, February 26, 2021
Karlsruher SC
Darmstadt 98
1
0
2021-02-26 12:30 PM Paderborn
Regensburg
0
1
2021-02-26 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Fürth
Hannover 96
2
2
2021-02-27 7:00 AM Wurzburger Kickers
VfL Bochum
0
3
2021-02-27 7:00 AM
Aue
Holstein Kiel
0
1
2021-02-27 7:00 AM      
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Heidenheim
2
3
2021-02-28 7:30 AM Osnabrück
SV Sandhausen
0
3
2021-02-28 7:30 AM
Braunschweig
1.FC Nurnberg
0
0
2021-02-28 7:30 AM      
Monday, March 1, 2021
Hamburger SV
St. Pauli
0
1
2021-03-01 2:30 PM      
Friday, March 5, 2021
Darmstadt 98
Paderborn
3
2
2021-03-05 12:30 PM Heidenheim
Wurzburger Kickers
2
1
2021-03-05 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Hannover 96
Aue
1
1
2021-03-06 7:00 AM VfL Bochum
Fürth
2
1
2021-03-06 7:00 AM
St. Pauli
Karlsruher SC
0
0
2021-03-06 7:00 AM      
Sunday, March 7, 2021
1.FC Nurnberg
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
0
2021-03-07 7:30 AM SV Sandhausen
Braunschweig
0
0
2021-03-07 7:30 AM
Monday, March 8, 2021
Holstein Kiel
Hamburger SV
0
0
2021-03-08 2:30 PM      
Friday, March 12, 2021
Holstein Kiel
Heidenheim
0
0
2021-03-12 12:30 PM Hamburger SV
VfL Bochum
0
0
2021-03-12 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Aue
Darmstadt 98
0
0
2021-03-13 7:00 AM Fortuna Düsseldorf
SV Sandhausen
0
0
2021-03-13 7:00 AM
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Wurzburger Kickers
Hannover 96
0
0
2021-03-14 8:30 AM Braunschweig
Karlsruher SC
0
0
2021-03-14 8:30 AM
Osnabrück
1.FC Nurnberg
0
0
2021-03-14 8:30 AM      
Monday, March 15, 2021
Paderborn
St. Pauli
0
0
2021-03-15 3:30 PM      
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Fürth
Regensburg
0
0
2021-03-17 1:30 PM      
Friday, March 19, 2021
Karlsruher SC
Paderborn
0
0
2021-03-19 1:30 PM Hannover 96
Holstein Kiel
0
0
2021-03-19 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Heidenheim
Hamburger SV
0
0
2021-03-20 8:00 AM SV Sandhausen
Aue
0
0
2021-03-20 8:00 AM
Darmstadt 98
Braunschweig
0
0
2021-03-20 8:00 AM      
Sunday, March 21, 2021
1.FC Nurnberg
Fürth
0
0
2021-03-21 8:30 AM St. Pauli
Osnabrück
0
0
2021-03-21 8:30 AM
Regensburg
Wurzburger Kickers
0
0
2021-03-21 8:30 AM      
Monday, March 22, 2021
VfL Bochum
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
0
2021-03-22 3:30 PM      
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Holstein Kiel
VfL Bochum
0
0
2021-04-03 7:00 AM Osnabrück
Karlsruher SC
0
0
2021-04-03 7:00 AM
Paderborn
1.FC Nurnberg
0
0
2021-04-03 7:00 AM      
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Hamburger SV
Hannover 96
0
0
2021-04-04 7:30 AM Fortuna Düsseldorf
Darmstadt 98
0
0
2021-04-04 7:30 AM
Fürth
Heidenheim
0
0
2021-04-04 7:30 AM Wurzburger Kickers
SV Sandhausen
0
0
2021-04-04 7:30 AM
Aue
Regensburg
0
0
2021-04-04 7:30 AM      
Monday, April 5, 2021
Braunschweig
St. Pauli
0
0
2021-04-05 2:30 PM      
Friday, April 9, 2021
Darmstadt 98
Hamburger SV
0
0
2021-04-09 12:30 PM 1.FC Nurnberg
Wurzburger Kickers
0
0
2021-04-09 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021
VfL Bochum
Paderborn
0
0
2021-04-10 7:00 AM Karlsruher SC
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
0
2021-04-10 7:00 AM
St. Pauli
Aue
0
0
2021-04-10 7:00 AM Regensburg
Holstein Kiel
0
0
2021-04-10 7:00 AM
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Heidenheim
Hannover 96
0
0
2021-04-11 7:30 AM Braunschweig
Osnabrück
0
0
2021-04-11 7:30 AM
SV Sandhausen
Fürth
0
0
2021-04-11 7:30 AM      
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Regensburg
Osnabrück
0
0
2021-04-14 12:30 PM      
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Hamburger SV
SV Sandhausen
0
0
2021-04-18 3:33 PM Hannover 96
VfL Bochum
0
0
2021-04-18 3:33 PM
Fürth
Darmstadt 98
0
0
2021-04-18 3:33 PM Heidenheim
Regensburg
0
0
2021-04-18 3:33 PM
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Osnabrück
0
0
2021-04-18 3:33 PM Holstein Kiel
1.FC Nurnberg
0
0
2021-04-18 3:33 PM
Aue
Karlsruher SC
0
0
2021-04-18 3:33 PM Wurzburger Kickers
St. Pauli
0
0
2021-04-18 3:33 PM
Paderborn
Braunschweig
0
0
2021-04-18 3:33 PM      
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
VfL Bochum
Heidenheim
0
0
2021-04-21 3:33 PM Osnabrück
Paderborn
0
0
2021-04-21 3:33 PM
St. Pauli
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
0
2021-04-21 3:33 PM Regensburg
Hannover 96
0
0
2021-04-21 3:33 PM
SV Sandhausen
Holstein Kiel
0
0
2021-04-21 3:33 PM Braunschweig
Fürth
0
0
2021-04-21 3:33 PM
1.FC Nurnberg
Aue
0
0
2021-04-21 3:33 PM Darmstadt 98
Wurzburger Kickers
0
0
2021-04-21 3:33 PM
Karlsruher SC
Hamburger SV
0
0
2021-04-21 3:33 PM      
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Hannover 96
SV Sandhausen
0
0
2021-04-25 3:33 PM VfL Bochum
Darmstadt 98
0
0
2021-04-25 3:33 PM
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Paderborn
0
0
2021-04-25 3:33 PM Hamburger SV
Regensburg
0
0
2021-04-25 3:33 PM
Heidenheim
1.FC Nurnberg
0
0
2021-04-25 3:33 PM Holstein Kiel
Osnabrück
0
0
2021-04-25 3:33 PM
Wurzburger Kickers
Karlsruher SC
0
0
2021-04-25 3:33 PM Fürth
St. Pauli
0
0
2021-04-25 3:33 PM
Aue
Braunschweig
0
0
2021-04-25 3:33 PM      
Sunday, May 9, 2021
1.FC Nurnberg
Hamburger SV
0
0
2021-05-09 3:33 PM SV Sandhausen
Heidenheim
0
0
2021-05-09 3:33 PM
Braunschweig
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
0
2021-05-09 3:33 PM Darmstadt 98
Hannover 96
0
0
2021-05-09 3:33 PM
Paderborn
Aue
0
0
2021-05-09 3:33 PM St. Pauli
Holstein Kiel
0
0
2021-05-09 3:33 PM
Karlsruher SC
Fürth
0
0
2021-05-09 3:33 PM Regensburg
VfL Bochum
0
0
2021-05-09 3:33 PM
Osnabrück
Wurzburger Kickers
0
0
2021-05-09 3:33 PM      
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Heidenheim
Darmstadt 98
0
0
2021-05-16 9:30 AM Fürth
Paderborn
0
0
2021-05-16 9:30 AM
Aue
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
0
2021-05-16 9:30 AM Regensburg
SV Sandhausen
0
0
2021-05-16 9:30 AM
Hamburger SV
Osnabrück
0
0
2021-05-16 9:30 AM VfL Bochum
1.FC Nurnberg
0
0
2021-05-16 9:30 AM
Holstein Kiel
Karlsruher SC
0
0
2021-05-16 9:30 AM Hannover 96
St. Pauli
0
0
2021-05-16 9:30 AM
Wurzburger Kickers
Braunschweig
0
0
2021-05-16 9:30 AM      
Sunday, May 23, 2021
1.FC Nurnberg
Hannover 96
0
0
2021-05-23 9:30 AM Braunschweig
Hamburger SV
0
0
2021-05-23 9:30 AM
Karlsruher SC
Heidenheim
0
0
2021-05-23 9:30 AM Osnabrück
Aue
0
0
2021-05-23 9:30 AM
SV Sandhausen
VfL Bochum
0
0
2021-05-23 9:30 AM St. Pauli
Regensburg
0
0
2021-05-23 9:30 AM
Darmstadt 98
Holstein Kiel
0
0
2021-05-23 9:30 AM Fortuna Düsseldorf
Fürth
0
0
2021-05-23 9:30 AM
Paderborn
Wurzburger Kickers
0
0
2021-05-23 9:30 AM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards