HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

belgium Schedule

Saturday, August 8, 2020
Charleroi
FC Brugge
1
0
2020-08-08 10:30 AM Cercle Brugge
Standard Liége
0
1
2020-08-08 1:00 PM
Moeskroen
Antwerp
1
1
2020-08-08 1:00 PM      
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Gent
St. Truiden
1
2
2020-08-09 7:30 AM Genk
Waregem
2
1
2020-08-09 10:00 AM
Anderlecht
Mechelen
2
2
2020-08-09 12:15 PM Waasland-Beveren
Kortrijk
3
1
2020-08-09 2:45 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020
Beerschot Wilrijk
Oostende
2
1
2020-08-10 1:00 PM KAS Eupen
OH Leuve
1
1
2020-08-10 1:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020
Mechelen
Moeskroen
1
0
2020-08-14 1:00 PM      
Saturday, August 15, 2020
OH Leuve
Genk
1
1
2020-08-15 10:30 AM Kortrijk
Gent
2
1
2020-08-15 1:00 PM
Oostende
Charleroi
0
1
2020-08-15 1:00 PM      
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Antwerp
Cercle Brugge
1
2
2020-08-16 7:30 AM FC Brugge
KAS Eupen
4
0
2020-08-16 10:00 AM
Waregem
Beerschot Wilrijk
1
3
2020-08-16 10:00 AM St. Truiden
Anderlecht
1
3
2020-08-16 12:15 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020
Standard Liége
Waasland-Beveren
2
1
2020-08-17 1:00 PM      
Friday, August 21, 2020
KAS Eupen
Kortrijk
0
0
2020-08-21 1:00 PM      
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Waasland-Beveren
Waregem
1
4
2020-08-22 10:15 AM Cercle Brugge
Mechelen
3
2
2020-08-22 12:30 PM
Charleroi
OH Leuve
3
1
2020-08-22 12:30 PM Gent
Antwerp
0
1
2020-08-22 2:45 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Genk
Standard Liége
0
0
2020-08-23 7:30 AM Beerschot Wilrijk
FC Brugge
1
0
2020-08-23 10:00 AM
Moeskroen
Anderlecht
1
1
2020-08-23 12:15 PM      
Monday, August 24, 2020
Oostende
St. Truiden
0
0
2020-08-24 2:45 PM      
Friday, August 28, 2020
Anderlecht
Oostende
2
2
2020-08-28 2:45 PM      
Saturday, August 29, 2020
St. Truiden
KAS Eupen
1
1
2020-08-29 10:15 AM Kortrijk
Cercle Brugge
1
0
2020-08-29 12:30 PM
OH Leuve
Waasland-Beveren
3
1
2020-08-29 12:30 PM Waregem
Moeskroen
1
0
2020-08-29 2:45 PM
Sunday, August 30, 2020
FC Brugge
Genk
2
1
2020-08-30 7:30 AM Standard Liége
Beerschot Wilrijk
3
0
2020-08-30 10:00 AM
Antwerp
Charleroi
0
2
2020-08-30 12:15 PM Mechelen
Gent
0
1
2020-08-30 2:45 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020
Gent
KAS Eupen
1
2
2020-09-11 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Oostende
Mechelen
1
0
2020-09-12 10:15 AM Standard Liége
OH Leuve
0
1
2020-09-12 12:30 PM
Waasland-Beveren
FC Brugge
1
4
2020-09-12 2:45 PM      
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Cercle Brugge
Anderlecht
0
2
2020-09-13 7:30 AM Antwerp
St. Truiden
3
2
2020-09-13 10:00 AM
Charleroi
Waregem
2
0
2020-09-13 12:15 PM Moeskroen
Kortrijk
0
3
2020-09-13 2:45 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020
Genk
Beerschot Wilrijk
2
5
2020-09-14 2:45 PM      
Friday, September 18, 2020
Beerschot Wilrijk
Charleroi
1
3
2020-09-18 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 19, 2020
OH Leuve
Oostende
1
3
2020-09-19 10:15 AM Gent
Moeskroen
1
0
2020-09-19 12:30 PM
Anderlecht
Waasland-Beveren
4
2
2020-09-19 2:45 PM      
Sunday, September 20, 2020
FC Brugge
Waregem
6
0
2020-09-20 7:30 AM Kortrijk
Standard Liége
1
2
2020-09-20 10:00 AM
Mechelen
Genk
1
3
2020-09-20 12:15 PM KAS Eupen
Antwerp
2
2
2020-09-20 2:45 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020
St. Truiden
Cercle Brugge
0
3
2020-09-21 2:45 PM      
Friday, September 25, 2020
Antwerp
Kortrijk
3
1
2020-09-25 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Waasland-Beveren
Beerschot Wilrijk
2
3
2020-09-26 10:15 AM St. Truiden
Mechelen
0
2
2020-09-26 12:30 PM
OH Leuve
Gent
3
2
2020-09-26 2:45 PM      
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Waregem
Standard Liége
2
2
2020-09-27 7:30 AM KAS Eupen
Anderlecht
1
1
2020-09-27 10:00 AM
Cercle Brugge
FC Brugge
1
2
2020-09-27 12:15 PM Charleroi
Moeskroen
1
1
2020-09-27 2:45 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020
Oostende
Genk
2
2
2020-09-28 2:45 PM      
Friday, October 2, 2020
Mechelen
Antwerp
1
4
2020-10-02 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Genk
Waasland-Beveren
1
1
2020-10-03 10:15 AM Cercle Brugge
KAS Eupen
2
1
2020-10-03 12:30 PM
Waregem
OH Leuve
1
2
2020-10-03 12:30 PM Kortrijk
St. Truiden
0
0
2020-10-03 2:45 PM
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Anderlecht
FC Brugge
0
3
2020-10-04 7:30 AM Beerschot Wilrijk
Gent
1
5
2020-10-04 10:00 AM
Standard Liége
Charleroi
2
1
2020-10-04 12:15 PM Moeskroen
Oostende
0
3
2020-10-04 2:45 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Gent
Cercle Brugge
2
5
2020-10-17 10:15 AM Kortrijk
Mechelen
2
1
2020-10-17 12:30 PM
St. Truiden
Beerschot Wilrijk
3
6
2020-10-17 12:30 PM FC Brugge
Standard Liége
1
1
2020-10-17 2:45 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Antwerp
Waregem
3
1
2020-10-18 7:30 AM KAS Eupen
Moeskroen
2
0
2020-10-18 10:00 AM
Charleroi
Genk
1
2
2020-10-18 12:15 PM OH Leuve
Anderlecht
2
2
2020-10-18 2:30 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020
Anderlecht
Kortrijk
3
1
2020-10-23 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 24, 2020
FC Brugge
OH Leuve
1
2
2020-10-24 2:45 PM      
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Beerschot Wilrijk
Antwerp
2
3
2020-10-25 8:30 AM Waregem
Oostende
0
3
2020-10-25 11:00 AM
Standard Liége
St. Truiden
0
2
2020-10-25 1:15 PM      
Monday, October 26, 2020
Genk
Gent
2
1
2020-10-26 3:45 PM      
Friday, October 30, 2020
KAS Eupen
Genk
0
4
2020-10-30 3:45 PM      
Saturday, October 31, 2020
OH Leuve
Beerschot Wilrijk
2
4
2020-10-31 11:15 AM Cercle Brugge
Charleroi
0
3
2020-10-31 1:30 PM
Mechelen
FC Brugge
2
2
2020-10-31 3:45 PM      
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Antwerp
Anderlecht
0
1
2020-11-01 7:30 AM Oostende
Standard Liége
0
1
2020-11-01 12:15 PM
Gent
Waasland-Beveren
4
1
2020-11-01 2:45 PM      
Monday, November 2, 2020
Kortrijk
Waregem
1
1
2020-11-02 2:45 PM      
Friday, November 6, 2020
Charleroi
Mechelen
3
3
2020-11-06 2:45 PM      
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Beerschot Wilrijk
Kortrijk
5
5
2020-11-07 10:15 AM Waasland-Beveren
KAS Eupen
1
1
2020-11-07 12:30 PM
Genk
St. Truiden
2
1
2020-11-07 2:45 PM      
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Standard Liége
Antwerp
1
1
2020-11-08 7:30 AM FC Brugge
Oostende
3
1
2020-11-08 10:00 AM
Anderlecht
Gent
1
1
2020-11-08 12:15 PM Waregem
Cercle Brugge
3
1
2020-11-08 2:45 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020
KAS Eupen
Standard Liége
2
2
2020-11-21 10:15 AM Antwerp
Oostende
1
1
2020-11-21 12:30 PM
Cercle Brugge
Waasland-Beveren
2
0
2020-11-21 12:30 PM Kortrijk
FC Brugge
0
1
2020-11-21 2:45 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Anderlecht
Beerschot Wilrijk
1
2
2020-11-22 7:30 AM Mechelen
Waregem
2
1
2020-11-22 10:00 AM
Gent
Charleroi
1
0
2020-11-22 12:15 PM Moeskroen
Genk
1
4
2020-11-22 2:45 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020
St. Truiden
OH Leuve
2
2
2020-11-23 2:45 PM      
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Oostende
Waasland-Beveren
0
2
2020-11-24 11:00 AM      
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Moeskroen
Cercle Brugge
2
1
2020-11-25 11:00 AM      
Friday, November 27, 2020
Charleroi
KAS Eupen
1
3
2020-11-27 2:45 PM      
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Waasland-Beveren
St. Truiden
1
1
2020-11-28 10:15 AM Genk
Cercle Brugge
5
1
2020-11-28 12:30 PM
FC Brugge
Moeskroen
0
0
2020-11-28 2:45 PM      
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Beerschot Wilrijk
Mechelen
3
2
2020-11-29 7:30 AM Waregem
Gent
3
0
2020-11-29 10:00 AM
Standard Liége
Anderlecht
0
0
2020-11-29 12:15 PM Oostende
Kortrijk
1
3
2020-11-29 2:45 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020
OH Leuve
Antwerp
2
3
2020-11-30 2:45 PM      
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
St. Truiden
Moeskroen
2
3
2020-12-01 11:00 AM      
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Waasland-Beveren
Charleroi
2
0
2020-12-02 11:00 AM      
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Mechelen
KAS Eupen
1
1
2020-12-03 11:00 AM      
Friday, December 4, 2020
Anderlecht
Waregem
2
2
2020-12-04 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Moeskroen
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2020-12-05 10:15 AM Cercle Brugge
OH Leuve
0
0
2020-12-05 12:30 PM
St. Truiden
FC Brugge
0
0
2020-12-05 2:45 PM      
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Antwerp
Genk
0
0
2020-12-06 7:30 AM KAS Eupen
Beerschot Wilrijk
0
0
2020-12-06 10:00 AM
Mechelen
Standard Liége
0
0
2020-12-06 12:15 PM Gent
Oostende
0
0
2020-12-06 2:45 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020
Kortrijk
Charleroi
0
0
2020-12-07 2:45 PM      
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Moeskroen
OH Leuve
0
0
2020-12-08 11:00 AM      
Friday, December 11, 2020
Genk
Anderlecht
0
0
2020-12-11 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Beerschot Wilrijk
Moeskroen
0
0
2020-12-12 10:15 AM Oostende
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2020-12-12 12:30 PM
OH Leuve
Kortrijk
0
0
2020-12-12 12:30 PM Charleroi
St. Truiden
0
0
2020-12-12 2:45 PM
Sunday, December 13, 2020
FC Brugge
Antwerp
0
0
2020-12-13 7:30 AM Waregem
KAS Eupen
0
0
2020-12-13 10:00 AM
Standard Liége
Gent
0
0
2020-12-13 12:15 PM Waasland-Beveren
Mechelen
0
0
2020-12-13 2:45 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Charleroi
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2020-12-15 12:45 PM OH Leuve
Moeskroen
0
0
2020-12-15 12:45 PM
Oostende
Anderlecht
0
0
2020-12-15 3:00 PM Beerschot Wilrijk
St. Truiden
0
0
2020-12-15 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Waregem
Antwerp
0
0
2020-12-16 12:45 PM Genk
KAS Eupen
0
0
2020-12-16 12:45 PM
Standard Liége
Kortrijk
0
0
2020-12-16 3:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Gent
0
0
2020-12-16 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020
FC Brugge
Mechelen
0
0
2020-12-17 2:45 PM      
Friday, December 18, 2020
Anderlecht
Charleroi
0
0
2020-12-18 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 19, 2020
KAS Eupen
Oostende
0
0
2020-12-19 10:15 AM St. Truiden
Waregem
0
0
2020-12-19 12:30 PM
Cercle Brugge
Beerschot Wilrijk
0
0
2020-12-19 12:30 PM Kortrijk
Genk
0
0
2020-12-19 2:45 PM
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Gent
FC Brugge
0
0
2020-12-20 7:30 AM Mechelen
OH Leuve
0
0
2020-12-20 10:00 AM
Moeskroen
Standard Liége
0
0
2020-12-20 12:15 PM Antwerp
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2020-12-20 2:45 PM
Saturday, December 26, 2020
KAS Eupen
FC Brugge
0
0
2020-12-26 8:00 AM Cercle Brugge
Waregem
0
0
2020-12-26 10:15 AM
Gent
Kortrijk
0
0
2020-12-26 12:30 PM Oostende
OH Leuve
0
0
2020-12-26 12:30 PM
St. Truiden
Standard Liége
0
0
2020-12-26 2:45 PM      
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Charleroi
Antwerp
0
0
2020-12-27 7:30 AM Waasland-Beveren
Genk
0
0
2020-12-27 10:00 AM
Beerschot Wilrijk
Anderlecht
0
0
2020-12-27 12:15 PM Moeskroen
Mechelen
0
0
2020-12-27 2:45 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021
Anderlecht
KAS Eupen
0
0
2021-01-15 2:45 PM      
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Kortrijk
Oostende
0
0
2021-01-16 10:15 AM Genk
Moeskroen
0
0
2021-01-16 12:30 PM
Waregem
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2021-01-16 12:30 PM Mechelen
Charleroi
0
0
2021-01-16 2:45 PM
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Antwerp
Gent
0
0
2021-01-17 7:30 AM Standard Liége
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2021-01-17 10:00 AM
FC Brugge
Beerschot Wilrijk
0
0
2021-01-17 12:15 PM OH Leuve
St. Truiden
0
0
2021-01-17 2:45 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021
Oostende
Antwerp
0
0
2021-01-22 2:33 PM Moeskroen
St. Truiden
0
0
2021-01-22 2:33 PM
KAS Eupen
Mechelen
0
0
2021-01-22 2:33 PM Waasland-Beveren
Anderlecht
0
0
2021-01-22 2:33 PM
Genk
FC Brugge
0
0
2021-01-22 2:33 PM Beerschot Wilrijk
Waregem
0
0
2021-01-22 2:33 PM
Cercle Brugge
Kortrijk
0
0
2021-01-22 2:33 PM Charleroi
Standard Liége
0
0
2021-01-22 2:33 PM
Gent
OH Leuve
0
0
2021-01-22 2:33 PM      
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
St. Truiden
Gent
0
0
2021-01-26 2:33 PM Waregem
Genk
0
0
2021-01-26 2:33 PM
OH Leuve
Charleroi
0
0
2021-01-26 2:33 PM Anderlecht
Moeskroen
0
0
2021-01-26 2:33 PM
Kortrijk
Beerschot Wilrijk
0
0
2021-01-26 2:33 PM Standard Liége
Oostende
0
0
2021-01-26 2:33 PM
Antwerp
KAS Eupen
0
0
2021-01-26 2:33 PM FC Brugge
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2021-01-26 2:33 PM
Mechelen
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2021-01-26 2:33 PM      
Friday, January 29, 2021
Moeskroen
KAS Eupen
0
0
2021-01-29 2:33 PM Cercle Brugge
St. Truiden
0
0
2021-01-29 2:33 PM
Oostende
Waregem
0
0
2021-01-29 2:33 PM Standard Liége
FC Brugge
0
0
2021-01-29 2:33 PM
Genk
Mechelen
0
0
2021-01-29 2:33 PM Gent
Anderlecht
0
0
2021-01-29 2:33 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Antwerp
0
0
2021-01-29 2:33 PM Charleroi
Kortrijk
0
0
2021-01-29 2:33 PM
Beerschot Wilrijk
OH Leuve
0
0
2021-01-29 2:33 PM      
Friday, February 5, 2021
OH Leuve
Standard Liége
0
0
2021-02-05 2:33 PM Waregem
Charleroi
0
0
2021-02-05 2:33 PM
Anderlecht
Genk
0
0
2021-02-05 2:33 PM Kortrijk
Moeskroen
0
0
2021-02-05 2:33 PM
St. Truiden
Oostende
0
0
2021-02-05 2:33 PM Antwerp
Beerschot Wilrijk
0
0
2021-02-05 2:33 PM
FC Brugge
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2021-02-05 2:33 PM KAS Eupen
Gent
0
0
2021-02-05 2:33 PM
Mechelen
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2021-02-05 2:33 PM      
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Standard Liége
Mechelen
0
0
2021-02-09 2:33 PM Gent
Genk
0
0
2021-02-09 2:33 PM
Oostende
FC Brugge
0
0
2021-02-09 2:33 PM Cercle Brugge
Antwerp
0
0
2021-02-09 2:33 PM
OH Leuve
Waregem
0
0
2021-02-09 2:33 PM Charleroi
Anderlecht
0
0
2021-02-09 2:33 PM
St. Truiden
Kortrijk
0
0
2021-02-09 2:33 PM Waasland-Beveren
Moeskroen
0
0
2021-02-09 2:33 PM
Beerschot Wilrijk
KAS Eupen
0
0
2021-02-09 2:33 PM      
Friday, February 12, 2021
Antwerp
Standard Liége
0
0
2021-02-12 2:33 PM Kortrijk
OH Leuve
0
0
2021-02-12 2:33 PM
Moeskroen
Gent
0
0
2021-02-12 2:33 PM Mechelen
Beerschot Wilrijk
0
0
2021-02-12 2:33 PM
Genk
Oostende
0
0
2021-02-12 2:33 PM Waregem
St. Truiden
0
0
2021-02-12 2:33 PM
Anderlecht
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2021-02-12 2:33 PM FC Brugge
Charleroi
0
0
2021-02-12 2:33 PM
KAS Eupen
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2021-02-12 2:33 PM      
Friday, February 19, 2021
Cercle Brugge
Moeskroen
0
0
2021-02-19 2:33 PM Standard Liége
Waregem
0
0
2021-02-19 2:33 PM
Kortrijk
Anderlecht
0
0
2021-02-19 2:33 PM OH Leuve
FC Brugge
0
0
2021-02-19 2:33 PM
St. Truiden
Antwerp
0
0
2021-02-19 2:33 PM Beerschot Wilrijk
Genk
0
0
2021-02-19 2:33 PM
Oostende
KAS Eupen
0
0
2021-02-19 2:33 PM Gent
Mechelen
0
0
2021-02-19 2:33 PM
Charleroi
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2021-02-19 2:33 PM      
Friday, February 26, 2021
Mechelen
Oostende
0
0
2021-02-26 2:33 PM Genk
Charleroi
0
0
2021-02-26 2:33 PM
Moeskroen
Beerschot Wilrijk
0
0
2021-02-26 2:33 PM KAS Eupen
St. Truiden
0
0
2021-02-26 2:33 PM
FC Brugge
Gent
0
0
2021-02-26 2:33 PM Anderlecht
Standard Liége
0
0
2021-02-26 2:33 PM
Waregem
Kortrijk
0
0
2021-02-26 2:33 PM Antwerp
OH Leuve
0
0
2021-02-26 2:33 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2021-02-26 2:33 PM      
Friday, March 5, 2021
Mechelen
Anderlecht
0
0
2021-03-05 2:33 PM Oostende
Gent
0
0
2021-03-05 2:33 PM
Cercle Brugge
Genk
0
0
2021-03-05 2:33 PM OH Leuve
KAS Eupen
0
0
2021-03-05 2:33 PM
Standard Liége
Moeskroen
0
0
2021-03-05 2:33 PM Waregem
FC Brugge
0
0
2021-03-05 2:33 PM
Kortrijk
Antwerp
0
0
2021-03-05 2:33 PM St. Truiden
Charleroi
0
0
2021-03-05 2:33 PM
Beerschot Wilrijk
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2021-03-05 2:33 PM      
Friday, March 12, 2021
FC Brugge
St. Truiden
0
0
2021-03-12 2:33 PM Waasland-Beveren
Standard Liége
0
0
2021-03-12 2:33 PM
Genk
Kortrijk
0
0
2021-03-12 2:33 PM Gent
Beerschot Wilrijk
0
0
2021-03-12 2:33 PM
Charleroi
Oostende
0
0
2021-03-12 2:33 PM Moeskroen
Waregem
0
0
2021-03-12 2:33 PM
KAS Eupen
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2021-03-12 2:33 PM Antwerp
Mechelen
0
0
2021-03-12 2:33 PM
Anderlecht
OH Leuve
0
0
2021-03-12 2:33 PM      
Friday, March 19, 2021
Cercle Brugge
Gent
0
0
2021-03-19 3:33 PM Waregem
Anderlecht
0
0
2021-03-19 3:33 PM
Antwerp
FC Brugge
0
0
2021-03-19 3:33 PM Standard Liége
Genk
0
0
2021-03-19 3:33 PM
Oostende
Moeskroen
0
0
2021-03-19 3:33 PM Charleroi
Beerschot Wilrijk
0
0
2021-03-19 3:33 PM
OH Leuve
Mechelen
0
0
2021-03-19 3:33 PM Kortrijk
KAS Eupen
0
0
2021-03-19 3:33 PM
St. Truiden
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2021-03-19 3:33 PM      
Friday, April 2, 2021
Waasland-Beveren
Oostende
0
0
2021-04-02 3:33 PM Anderlecht
Antwerp
0
0
2021-04-02 3:33 PM
Gent
Standard Liége
0
0
2021-04-02 3:33 PM KAS Eupen
Waregem
0
0
2021-04-02 3:33 PM
Beerschot Wilrijk
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2021-04-02 3:33 PM Mechelen
St. Truiden
0
0
2021-04-02 3:33 PM
FC Brugge
Kortrijk
0
0
2021-04-02 3:33 PM Moeskroen
Charleroi
0
0
2021-04-02 3:33 PM
Genk
OH Leuve
0
0
2021-04-02 3:33 PM      
Friday, April 9, 2021
St. Truiden
Genk
0
0
2021-04-09 3:33 PM Charleroi
Gent
0
0
2021-04-09 3:33 PM
FC Brugge
Anderlecht
0
0
2021-04-09 3:33 PM Antwerp
Moeskroen
0
0
2021-04-09 3:33 PM
Standard Liége
KAS Eupen
0
0
2021-04-09 3:33 PM Oostende
Beerschot Wilrijk
0
0
2021-04-09 3:33 PM
Waregem
Mechelen
0
0
2021-04-09 3:33 PM OH Leuve
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2021-04-09 3:33 PM
Kortrijk
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2021-04-09 3:33 PM      
Friday, April 16, 2021
Genk
Antwerp
0
0
2021-04-16 3:33 PM Beerschot Wilrijk
Standard Liége
0
0
2021-04-16 3:33 PM
Moeskroen
FC Brugge
0
0
2021-04-16 3:33 PM Cercle Brugge
Oostende
0
0
2021-04-16 3:33 PM
Gent
Waregem
0
0
2021-04-16 3:33 PM Anderlecht
St. Truiden
0
0
2021-04-16 3:33 PM
Mechelen
Kortrijk
0
0
2021-04-16 3:33 PM KAS Eupen
Charleroi
0
0
2021-04-16 3:33 PM
Waasland-Beveren
OH Leuve
0
0
2021-04-16 3:33 PM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards