HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

belgium Schedule

Friday, July 26, 2019
Kortrijk
Genk
1
2
2019-07-26 2:30 PM      
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Standard Liége
Cercle Brugge
2
0
2019-07-27 12:00 PM Moeskroen
St. Truiden
1
0
2019-07-27 2:00 PM
Mechelen
Waregem
2
0
2019-07-27 2:00 PM FC Brugge
Waasland-Beveren
3
1
2019-07-27 2:30 PM
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Oostende
Anderlecht
2
1
2019-07-28 8:30 AM Gent
Charleroi
1
1
2019-07-28 12:00 PM
Antwerp
KAS Eupen
4
1
2019-07-28 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 2, 2019
St. Truiden
FC Brugge
0
6
2019-08-02 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Waregem
Standard Liége
0
4
2019-08-03 12:00 PM Charleroi
Kortrijk
1
1
2019-08-03 2:00 PM
Cercle Brugge
Oostende
1
3
2019-08-03 2:00 PM Genk
Mechelen
1
3
2019-08-03 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 4, 2019
KAS Eupen
Gent
1
6
2019-08-04 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-08-04 12:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Antwerp
1
4
2019-08-04 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 9, 2019
Mechelen
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-08-09 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 10, 2019
FC Brugge
Oostende
2
0
2019-08-10 12:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
KAS Eupen
1
1
2019-08-10 2:00 PM
Kortrijk
Cercle Brugge
3
1
2019-08-10 2:00 PM Waregem
Genk
2
0
2019-08-10 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Standard Liége
St. Truiden
1
2
2019-08-11 8:30 AM Antwerp
Charleroi
1
2
2019-08-11 12:00 PM
Gent
Moeskroen
1
2
2019-08-11 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 16, 2019
KAS Eupen
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-08-16 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Anderlecht
Kortrijk
2
4
2019-08-17 12:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Mechelen
1
3
2019-08-17 2:00 PM
Genk
Waasland-Beveren
4
0
2019-08-17 2:30 PM      
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Moeskroen
Standard Liége
1
4
2019-08-18 8:30 AM St. Truiden
Antwerp
0
2
2019-08-18 12:00 PM
Oostende
Gent
0
2
2019-08-18 2:00 PM      
Monday, August 19, 2019
Charleroi
Waregem
1
3
2019-08-19 2:30 PM      
Friday, August 23, 2019
Anderlecht
Genk
0
1
2019-08-23 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Waasland-Beveren
Cercle Brugge
0
1
2019-08-24 2:00 PM Waregem
St. Truiden
0
0
2019-08-24 2:00 PM
Mechelen
Oostende
1
2
2019-08-24 2:30 PM      
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Kortrijk
Standard Liége
1
2
2019-08-25 12:00 PM KAS Eupen
Moeskroen
0
2
2019-08-25 2:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019
Moeskroen
Mechelen
2
2
2019-08-30 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 31, 2019
St. Truiden
KAS Eupen
2
0
2019-08-31 12:00 PM Oostende
Kortrijk
2
2
2019-08-31 2:00 PM
Charleroi
Waasland-Beveren
4
0
2019-08-31 2:30 PM      
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Genk
FC Brugge
1
1
2019-09-01 8:30 AM Standard Liége
Anderlecht
0
1
2019-09-01 12:00 PM
Cercle Brugge
Gent
2
3
2019-09-01 2:00 PM Antwerp
Waregem
0
2
2019-09-01 2:00 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019
Genk
Charleroi
1
2
2019-09-13 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Standard Liége
Oostende
4
1
2019-09-14 12:00 PM Waregem
KAS Eupen
1
1
2019-09-14 2:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
St. Truiden
1
1
2019-09-14 2:00 PM FC Brugge
Cercle Brugge
2
0
2019-09-14 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Antwerp
Anderlecht
2
1
2019-09-15 8:30 AM Mechelen
Gent
0
3
2019-09-15 12:00 PM
Kortrijk
Moeskroen
0
2
2019-09-15 2:30 PM      
Friday, September 20, 2019
Mechelen
Kortrijk
3
2
2019-09-20 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 21, 2019
St. Truiden
Charleroi
3
0
2019-09-21 12:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Antwerp
1
3
2019-09-21 2:00 PM
Moeskroen
Waasland-Beveren
1
1
2019-09-21 2:00 PM Oostende
Genk
1
3
2019-09-21 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019
KAS Eupen
Standard Liége
0
3
2019-09-22 8:30 AM Anderlecht
FC Brugge
1
2
2019-09-22 12:00 PM
Gent
Waregem
2
2
2019-09-22 2:00 PM      
Saturday, September 28, 2019
FC Brugge
Mechelen
5
0
2019-09-28 12:00 PM Kortrijk
Gent
0
2
2019-09-28 2:00 PM
Waregem
Moeskroen
2
2
2019-09-28 2:00 PM KAS Eupen
Cercle Brugge
2
1
2019-09-28 2:00 PM
Genk
St. Truiden
3
3
2019-09-28 2:30 PM      
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Waasland-Beveren
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-09-29 8:30 AM Charleroi
Standard Liége
1
1
2019-09-29 12:00 PM
Antwerp
Oostende
1
1
2019-09-29 2:00 PM      
Friday, October 4, 2019
Anderlecht
Charleroi
2
1
2019-10-04 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Mechelen
KAS Eupen
2
0
2019-10-05 12:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Waregem
0
6
2019-10-05 2:00 PM
Oostende
Waasland-Beveren
1
3
2019-10-05 2:00 PM St. Truiden
Kortrijk
0
4
2019-10-05 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Gent
FC Brugge
0
4
2019-10-06 8:30 AM Standard Liége
Antwerp
2
2
2019-10-06 12:00 PM
Moeskroen
Genk
1
2
2019-10-06 2:00 PM      
Friday, October 18, 2019
FC Brugge
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-10-18 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Genk
Standard Liége
0
0
2019-10-19 12:00 PM Waregem
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-10-19 2:00 PM
KAS Eupen
Oostende
0
0
2019-10-19 2:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Gent
0
0
2019-10-19 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Antwerp
Mechelen
0
0
2019-10-20 8:30 AM St. Truiden
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-10-20 12:00 PM
Charleroi
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2019-10-20 2:00 PM      
Friday, October 25, 2019
Anderlecht
KAS Eupen
0
0
2019-10-25 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Moeskroen
Charleroi
0
0
2019-10-26 12:00 PM Oostende
Waregem
0
0
2019-10-26 2:00 PM
Kortrijk
Antwerp
0
0
2019-10-26 2:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Genk
0
0
2019-10-26 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Standard Liége
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-10-27 9:30 AM Gent
St. Truiden
0
0
2019-10-27 1:00 PM
Mechelen
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2019-10-27 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
KAS Eupen
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-10-29 3:30 PM Charleroi
Oostende
0
0
2019-10-29 3:30 PM
Moeskroen
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2019-10-29 3:30 PM      
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Waasland-Beveren
Standard Liége
0
0
2019-10-30 3:30 PM Antwerp
Genk
0
0
2019-10-30 3:30 PM
FC Brugge
Waregem
0
0
2019-10-30 3:30 PM St. Truiden
Mechelen
0
0
2019-10-30 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Gent
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-10-31 3:30 PM      
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Genk
KAS Eupen
0
0
2019-11-02 1:00 PM Antwerp
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-11-02 3:00 PM
Waregem
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2019-11-02 3:00 PM Oostende
St. Truiden
0
0
2019-11-02 3:00 PM
Kortrijk
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-11-02 3:30 PM      
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Cercle Brugge
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-11-03 8:30 AM Standard Liége
Gent
0
0
2019-11-03 12:00 PM
Charleroi
Mechelen
0
0
2019-11-03 2:00 PM      
Friday, November 8, 2019
Anderlecht
Waregem
0
0
2019-11-08 2:30 PM      
Saturday, November 9, 2019
KAS Eupen
Charleroi
0
0
2019-11-09 12:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-11-09 2:00 PM
St. Truiden
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2019-11-09 2:00 PM Moeskroen
Oostende
0
0
2019-11-09 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019
FC Brugge
Antwerp
0
0
2019-11-10 8:30 AM Gent
Genk
0
0
2019-11-10 12:00 PM
Mechelen
Standard Liége
0
0
2019-11-10 2:00 PM      
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Gent
Antwerp
0
0
2019-11-21 2:30 PM      
Friday, November 22, 2019
Oostende
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-11-22 2:30 PM      
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Standard Liége
KAS Eupen
0
0
2019-11-23 12:00 PM Waregem
Mechelen
0
0
2019-11-23 2:00 PM
Cercle Brugge
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2019-11-23 2:00 PM Genk
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-11-23 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Antwerp
Gent
0
0
2019-11-24 8:30 AM Kortrijk
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-11-24 12:00 PM
Charleroi
St. Truiden
0
0
2019-11-24 2:00 PM      
Friday, November 29, 2019
Mechelen
Antwerp
0
0
2019-11-29 2:30 PM      
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Moeskroen
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-11-30 12:00 PM KAS Eupen
Waregem
0
0
2019-11-30 2:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Charleroi
0
0
2019-11-30 2:00 PM St. Truiden
Genk
0
0
2019-11-30 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Anderlecht
Oostende
0
0
2019-12-01 8:30 AM Cercle Brugge
Standard Liége
0
0
2019-12-01 12:00 PM
Gent
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-12-01 2:00 PM      
Friday, December 6, 2019
Antwerp
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2019-12-06 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Kortrijk
Mechelen
0
0
2019-12-07 12:00 PM Waregem
Gent
0
0
2019-12-07 2:00 PM
Genk
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2019-12-07 2:00 PM FC Brugge
St. Truiden
0
0
2019-12-07 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Standard Liége
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-12-08 8:30 AM Charleroi
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-12-08 12:00 PM
Oostende
KAS Eupen
0
0
2019-12-08 2:00 PM      
Friday, December 13, 2019
Anderlecht
Standard Liége
0
0
2019-12-13 2:33 PM Waasland-Beveren
Genk
0
0
2019-12-13 2:33 PM
Moeskroen
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-12-13 2:33 PM St. Truiden
Waregem
0
0
2019-12-13 2:33 PM
Cercle Brugge
Charleroi
0
0
2019-12-13 2:33 PM Mechelen
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-12-13 2:33 PM
KAS Eupen
Antwerp
0
0
2019-12-13 2:33 PM Gent
Oostende
0
0
2019-12-13 2:33 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019
Oostende
Mechelen
0
0
2019-12-20 2:30 PM Genk
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-12-20 2:33 PM
Antwerp
St. Truiden
0
0
2019-12-20 2:33 PM FC Brugge
Gent
0
0
2019-12-20 2:33 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Charleroi
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-12-21 12:00 PM Kortrijk
KAS Eupen
0
0
2019-12-21 2:00 PM
Waregem
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2019-12-21 2:00 PM Standard Liége
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2019-12-21 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Waregem
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-12-26 2:33 PM Genk
Standard Liége
0
0
2019-12-26 2:33 PM
KAS Eupen
Gent
0
0
2019-12-26 2:33 PM Cercle Brugge
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-12-26 2:33 PM
Mechelen
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-12-26 2:33 PM Oostende
Charleroi
0
0
2019-12-26 2:33 PM
Anderlecht
Antwerp
0
0
2019-12-26 2:33 PM St. Truiden
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2019-12-26 2:33 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020
FC Brugge
Anderlecht
0
0
2020-01-17 2:33 PM Moeskroen
Gent
0
0
2020-01-17 2:33 PM
Charleroi
KAS Eupen
0
0
2020-01-17 2:33 PM Waasland-Beveren
Oostende
0
0
2020-01-17 2:33 PM
Genk
Waregem
0
0
2020-01-17 2:33 PM Antwerp
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2020-01-17 2:33 PM
Standard Liége
Mechelen
0
0
2020-01-17 2:33 PM Kortrijk
St. Truiden
0
0
2020-01-17 2:33 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020
Oostende
Standard Liége
0
0
2020-01-24 2:33 PM Genk
Gent
0
0
2020-01-24 2:33 PM
FC Brugge
Kortrijk
0
0
2020-01-24 2:33 PM St. Truiden
Moeskroen
0
0
2020-01-24 2:33 PM
Anderlecht
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2020-01-24 2:33 PM Mechelen
Charleroi
0
0
2020-01-24 2:33 PM
Waregem
Antwerp
0
0
2020-01-24 2:33 PM KAS Eupen
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2020-01-24 2:33 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020
Antwerp
FC Brugge
0
0
2020-01-31 2:33 PM Moeskroen
Anderlecht
0
0
2020-01-31 2:33 PM
Charleroi
Genk
0
0
2020-01-31 2:33 PM Standard Liége
Kortrijk
0
0
2020-01-31 2:33 PM
Cercle Brugge
KAS Eupen
0
0
2020-01-31 2:33 PM St. Truiden
Oostende
0
0
2020-01-31 2:33 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Waregem
0
0
2020-01-31 2:33 PM Gent
Mechelen
0
0
2020-01-31 2:33 PM
Friday, February 7, 2020
FC Brugge
Standard Liége
0
0
2020-02-07 2:33 PM Anderlecht
Gent
0
0
2020-02-07 2:33 PM
Oostende
Moeskroen
0
0
2020-02-07 2:33 PM Mechelen
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2020-02-07 2:33 PM
Waregem
Charleroi
0
0
2020-02-07 2:33 PM Genk
Antwerp
0
0
2020-02-07 2:33 PM
Kortrijk
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2020-02-07 2:33 PM KAS Eupen
St. Truiden
0
0
2020-02-07 2:33 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020
Anderlecht
Mechelen
0
0
2020-02-14 2:33 PM Charleroi
Antwerp
0
0
2020-02-14 2:33 PM
Cercle Brugge
St. Truiden
0
0
2020-02-14 2:33 PM Waasland-Beveren
FC Brugge
0
0
2020-02-14 2:33 PM
Standard Liége
Genk
0
0
2020-02-14 2:33 PM Gent
KAS Eupen
0
0
2020-02-14 2:33 PM
Kortrijk
Oostende
0
0
2020-02-14 2:33 PM Moeskroen
Waregem
0
0
2020-02-14 2:33 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020
Charleroi
FC Brugge
0
0
2020-02-21 2:33 PM KAS Eupen
Anderlecht
0
0
2020-02-21 2:33 PM
Antwerp
Standard Liége
0
0
2020-02-21 2:33 PM St. Truiden
Gent
0
0
2020-02-21 2:33 PM
Genk
Kortrijk
0
0
2020-02-21 2:33 PM Cercle Brugge
Moeskroen
0
0
2020-02-21 2:33 PM
Waregem
Oostende
0
0
2020-02-21 2:33 PM Waasland-Beveren
Mechelen
0
0
2020-02-21 2:33 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020
FC Brugge
Genk
0
0
2020-02-28 2:33 PM Moeskroen
KAS Eupen
0
0
2020-02-28 2:33 PM
Kortrijk
Waregem
0
0
2020-02-28 2:33 PM Gent
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2020-02-28 2:33 PM
Standard Liége
Charleroi
0
0
2020-02-28 2:33 PM Oostende
Antwerp
0
0
2020-02-28 2:33 PM
Anderlecht
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2020-02-28 2:33 PM Mechelen
St. Truiden
0
0
2020-02-28 2:33 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020
Cercle Brugge
FC Brugge
0
0
2020-03-06 2:33 PM Waregem
Anderlecht
0
0
2020-03-06 2:33 PM
St. Truiden
Standard Liége
0
0
2020-03-06 2:33 PM Charleroi
Gent
0
0
2020-03-06 2:33 PM
Antwerp
Kortrijk
0
0
2020-03-06 2:33 PM Waasland-Beveren
Moeskroen
0
0
2020-03-06 2:33 PM
Genk
Oostende
0
0
2020-03-06 2:33 PM KAS Eupen
Mechelen
0
0
2020-03-06 2:33 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020
Mechelen
Genk
0
0
2020-03-13 3:33 PM FC Brugge
KAS Eupen
0
0
2020-03-13 3:33 PM
Standard Liége
Waregem
0
0
2020-03-13 3:33 PM Oostende
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2020-03-13 3:33 PM
Kortrijk
Charleroi
0
0
2020-03-13 3:33 PM Moeskroen
Antwerp
0
0
2020-03-13 3:33 PM
Gent
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2020-03-13 3:33 PM Anderlecht
St. Truiden
0
0
2020-03-13 3:33 PM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards