HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

spl Schedule

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Livingston
Celtic
1
3
2018-08-04 10:00 AM Hearts
Hamilton
4
1
2018-08-04 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Kilmarnock
0
2
2018-08-04 10:00 AM Dundee
St. Mirren
1
2
2018-08-04 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Rangers
Aberdeen
1
1
2018-08-05 8:00 AM Motherwell
Hibernian
0
3
2018-08-05 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Celtic
Hearts
0
1
2018-08-11 7:30 AM Aberdeen
Dundee
1
0
2018-08-11 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Livingston
0
0
2018-08-11 10:00 AM Hamilton
Motherwell
1
0
2018-08-11 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
St. Mirren
Rangers
0
2
2018-08-12 10:00 AM Hibernian
St. Johnstone
1
1
2018-08-12 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Aberdeen
Hibernian
1
1
2018-08-25 10:00 AM Dundee
St. Johnstone
0
1
2018-08-25 10:00 AM
Livingston
St. Mirren
2
0
2018-08-25 10:00 AM Hearts
Kilmarnock
1
0
2018-08-25 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Rangers
Motherwell
3
3
2018-08-26 7:15 AM Hamilton
Celtic
0
1
2018-08-26 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Kilmarnock
Aberdeen
2
0
2018-09-01 10:00 AM Motherwell
Dundee
3
1
2018-09-01 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Hamilton
2
1
2018-09-01 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Hearts
1
4
2018-09-01 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Livingston
1
2
2018-09-01 10:00 AM      
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Rangers
Celtic
0
1
2018-09-02 7:00 AM      
Friday, September 14, 2018
Celtic
St. Mirren
0
0
2018-09-14 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Kilmarnock
Hibernian
2
3
2018-09-15 10:00 AM Hamilton
Livingston
0
1
2018-09-15 10:00 AM
Hearts
Motherwell
1
0
2018-09-15 10:00 AM Dundee
Rangers
0
4
2018-09-15 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
St. Johnstone
1
1
2018-09-15 10:00 AM      
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Motherwell
Aberdeen
0
1
2018-09-22 10:00 AM Hibernian
Dundee
3
0
2018-09-22 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Hamilton
0
3
2018-09-22 10:00 AM Livingston
Hearts
0
0
2018-09-22 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Celtic
Kilmarnock
1
2
2018-09-23 7:30 AM St. Johnstone
Rangers
1
5
2018-09-23 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Aberdeen
Celtic
0
1
2018-09-29 10:00 AM Dundee
Hamilton
2
0
2018-09-29 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Hearts
1
2
2018-09-29 10:00 AM Motherwell
Kilmarnock
1
3
2018-09-29 10:00 AM
Hibernian
St. Mirren
1
0
2018-09-29 10:00 AM      
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Rangers
Livingston
0
1
2018-09-30 8:30 AM      
Saturday, October 6, 2018
St. Mirren
Aberdeen
1
4
2018-10-06 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Dundee
2
1
2018-10-06 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Hibernian
0
6
2018-10-06 10:00 AM Livingston
Motherwell
1
1
2018-10-06 10:00 AM
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Hearts
Rangers
1
3
2018-10-07 10:00 AM Celtic
St. Johnstone
6
0
2018-10-07 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Hibernian
Celtic
2
4
2018-10-20 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Hearts
1
2
2018-10-20 10:00 AM
Dundee
Livingston
0
4
2018-10-20 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Motherwell
1
0
2018-10-20 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
St. Mirren
2
1
2018-10-20 10:00 AM      
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Rangers
Hamilton
4
1
2018-10-21 8:30 AM      
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Hearts
Dundee
3
0
2018-10-23 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Hamilton
Kilmarnock
1
1
2018-10-27 10:00 AM St. Mirren
St. Johnstone
0
2
2018-10-27 10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Hamilton
Aberdeen
0
3
2018-10-31 3:45 PM Celtic
Dundee
5
0
2018-10-31 3:45 PM
Hibernian
Hearts
0
0
2018-10-31 3:45 PM St. Johnstone
Livingston
1
0
2018-10-31 3:45 PM
Kilmarnock
Rangers
1
1
2018-10-31 3:45 PM Motherwell
St. Mirren
2
0
2018-10-31 3:45 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Rangers
St. Mirren
2
0
2018-11-03 8:30 AM Hearts
Celtic
0
5
2018-11-03 11:00 AM
Livingston
Hamilton
0
1
2018-11-03 11:00 AM St. Johnstone
Hibernian
1
0
2018-11-03 11:00 AM
Dundee
Motherwell
0
1
2018-11-03 11:00 AM      
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Aberdeen
Kilmarnock
2
1
2018-11-04 7:15 AM      
Friday, November 9, 2018
Hibernian
Aberdeen
0
1
2018-11-09 2:45 PM      
Saturday, November 10, 2018
St. Mirren
Dundee
1
1
2018-11-10 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Hearts
1
0
2018-11-10 10:00 AM
Hamilton
St. Johnstone
0
4
2018-11-10 10:00 AM      
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Celtic
Livingston
0
0
2018-11-11 7:00 AM Motherwell
Rangers
1
7
2018-11-11 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Celtic
Hamilton
3
0
2018-11-24 7:30 AM Dundee
Hibernian
2
2
2018-11-24 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Motherwell
0
3
2018-11-24 10:00 AM Livingston
Rangers
0
3
2018-11-24 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-11-24 10:00 AM Hearts
St. Mirren
0
2
2018-11-24 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Hibernian
Kilmarnock
0
3
2018-12-01 10:00 AM Motherwell
Livingston
0
2
2018-12-01 10:00 AM
Hamilton
St. Mirren
3
1
2018-12-01 10:00 AM      
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Rangers
Hearts
2
1
2018-12-02 7:00 AM      
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Hamilton
Dundee
0
4
2018-12-05 2:45 PM St. Mirren
Hibernian
2
2
2018-12-05 2:45 PM
Livingston
Kilmarnock
0
2
2018-12-05 2:45 PM Celtic
Motherwell
1
1
2018-12-05 2:45 PM
Aberdeen
Rangers
1
0
2018-12-05 2:45 PM Hearts
St. Johnstone
2
2
2018-12-05 2:45 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018
St. Johnstone
Aberdeen
2
0
2018-12-08 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Celtic
1
5
2018-12-08 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Hamilton
1
0
2018-12-08 10:00 AM Motherwell
Hearts
0
1
2018-12-08 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Livingston
1
3
2018-12-08 10:00 AM      
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Rangers
Dundee
1
1
2018-12-09 8:30 AM      
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Livingston
Aberdeen
2
3
2018-12-11 2:45 PM      
Friday, December 14, 2018
Hearts
Livingston
0
5
2018-12-14 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Dundee
Kilmarnock
1
3
2018-12-15 10:00 AM Motherwell
St. Johnstone
2
1
2018-12-15 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
St. Mirren
2
1
2018-12-15 10:00 AM      
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Celtic
Hibernian
0
2
2018-12-16 7:30 AM Hamilton
Rangers
0
1
2018-12-16 10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Dundee
Aberdeen
1
5
2018-12-18 2:45 PM      
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Motherwell
Celtic
0
3
2018-12-19 2:45 PM Rangers
Hibernian
0
0
2018-12-19 2:45 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Hearts
Aberdeen
0
2
2018-12-22 10:00 AM Dundee
Celtic
0
3
2018-12-22 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Hamilton
1
1
2018-12-22 10:00 AM Livingston
Hibernian
1
1
2018-12-22 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Motherwell
1
0
2018-12-22 10:00 AM      
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Rangers
St. Johnstone
2
1
2018-12-23 7:15 AM      
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Celtic
Aberdeen
4
3
2018-12-26 9:00 AM St. Johnstone
St. Mirren
1
0
2018-12-26 9:00 AM
Livingston
Dundee
0
0
2018-12-26 10:00 AM Hamilton
Hearts
0
2
2018-12-26 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Rangers
1
1
2018-12-26 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Motherwell
1
0
2018-12-26 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Celtic
Rangers
0
1
2018-12-29 7:30 AM St. Johnstone
Dundee
2
0
2018-12-29 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Hamilton
2
1
2018-12-29 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Kilmarnock
1
2
2018-12-29 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Livingston
2
1
2018-12-29 10:00 AM Hearts
Hibernian
1
0
2018-12-29 12:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
St. Mirren
Celtic
0
4
2019-01-23 2:45 PM Aberdeen
Hamilton
3
0
2019-01-23 2:45 PM
Dundee
Hearts
2
1
2019-01-23 2:45 PM Rangers
Kilmarnock
1
2
2019-01-23 2:45 PM
Hibernian
Motherwell
0
1
2019-01-23 2:45 PM Livingston
St. Johnstone
0
1
2019-01-23 2:45 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Kilmarnock
Aberdeen
0
0
2019-01-26 10:00 AM Hamilton
Celtic
0
3
2019-01-26 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Dundee
1
0
2019-01-26 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Hearts
0
2
2019-01-26 10:00 AM
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Hibernian
St. Mirren
3
1
2019-01-27 8:30 AM Rangers
Livingston
3
0
2019-01-27 11:00 AM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
St. Johnstone
Celtic
0
2
2019-01-30 2:45 PM      
Friday, February 1, 2019
Hearts
Kilmarnock
2
1
2019-02-01 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Dundee
Hamilton
1
1
2019-02-02 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Hibernian
2
1
2019-02-02 10:00 AM
Livingston
Motherwell
0
3
2019-02-02 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Rangers
0
4
2019-02-02 10:00 AM
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Celtic
St. Johnstone
2
0
2019-02-03 7:30 AM      
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Rangers
Aberdeen
4
2
2019-02-06 2:45 PM Hibernian
Celtic
0
2
2019-02-06 2:45 PM
Kilmarnock
Dundee
2
2
2019-02-06 2:45 PM St. Johnstone
Hamilton
1
2
2019-02-06 2:45 PM
Livingston
Hearts
0
0
2019-02-06 2:45 PM Motherwell
St. Mirren
2
1
2019-02-06 2:45 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019
St. Mirren
Aberdeen
2
2
2019-02-16 10:00 AM Hamilton
Hibernian
0
2
2019-02-16 10:00 AM
Dundee
Livingston
2
1
2019-02-16 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Rangers
0
0
2019-02-16 10:00 AM
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Hearts
Motherwell
1
2
2019-02-17 7:15 AM Celtic
Kilmarnock
1
0
2019-02-17 11:00 AM
Friday, February 22, 2019
Hibernian
Dundee
4
2
2019-02-22 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 23, 2019
St. Mirren
Hearts
1
1
2019-02-23 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Livingston
0
1
2019-02-23 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
St. Johnstone
2
0
2019-02-23 10:00 AM      
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Rangers
Hamilton
5
0
2019-02-24 7:15 AM Motherwell
Celtic
1
4
2019-02-24 10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Hamilton
Aberdeen
2
0
2019-02-27 2:45 PM Celtic
Hearts
2
1
2019-02-27 2:45 PM
Dundee
Rangers
0
4
2019-02-27 2:45 PM Hibernian
St. Johnstone
2
1
2019-02-27 2:45 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Livingston
St. Mirren
0
1
2019-03-02 10:00 AM Motherwell
Kilmarnock
0
0
2019-03-02 10:00 AM
Friday, March 8, 2019
Rangers
Hibernian
1
1
2019-03-08 2:45 PM      
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Aberdeen
Celtic
0
0
2019-03-09 10:00 AM Hearts
Dundee
1
0
2019-03-09 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Livingston
1
3
2019-03-09 10:00 AM Hamilton
Motherwell
0
3
2019-03-09 10:00 AM
Monday, March 11, 2019
Kilmarnock
St. Mirren
1
0
2019-03-11 3:45 PM      
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Livingston
Aberdeen
1
1
2019-03-16 11:00 AM Hearts
Hamilton
0
1
2019-03-16 11:00 AM
Motherwell
Hibernian
0
2
2019-03-16 11:00 AM Kilmarnock
Rangers
1
1
2019-03-16 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Celtic
Dundee
1
0
2019-03-17 8:30 AM      
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
St. Mirren
St. Johnstone
0
1
2019-03-27 3:45 PM      
Friday, March 29, 2019
Hibernian
Livingston
2
1
2019-03-29 3:45 PM      
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Aberdeen
Hearts
1
2
2019-03-30 11:00 AM Hamilton
Kilmarnock
0
5
2019-03-30 11:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Motherwell
0
3
2019-03-30 11:00 AM Dundee
St. Mirren
1
2
2019-03-30 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Rangers
Celtic
1
2
2019-03-31 7:00 AM      
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Motherwell
Aberdeen
1
3
2019-04-03 2:45 PM Kilmarnock
Hibernian
0
0
2019-04-03 2:45 PM
Hamilton
Livingston
0
2
2019-04-03 2:45 PM Hearts
Rangers
0
3
2019-04-03 2:45 PM
Dundee
St. Johnstone
0
2
2019-04-03 2:45 PM Celtic
St. Mirren
2
0
2019-04-03 2:45 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Hibernian
Hearts
2
1
2019-04-06 7:30 AM Livingston
Celtic
0
0
2019-04-06 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Dundee
2
0
2019-04-06 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Hamilton
1
1
2019-04-06 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Kilmarnock
0
2
2019-04-06 10:00 AM      
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Rangers
Motherwell
3
0
2019-04-07 7:30 AM      
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Rangers
Hearts
3
1
2019-04-20 7:00 AM Motherwell
Hamilton
1
1
2019-04-20 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Kilmarnock
1
0
2019-04-20 10:00 AM Dundee
St. Johnstone
0
2
2019-04-20 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Livingston
3
1
2019-04-20 10:00 AM      
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Celtic
Hibernian
0
0
2019-04-21 7:30 AM      
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Kilmarnock
Celtic
0
1
2019-04-27 7:30 AM Livingston
Hamilton
3
3
2019-04-27 10:00 AM
Dundee
Motherwell
3
4
2019-04-27 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
St. Mirren
1
1
2019-04-27 10:00 AM
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Hearts
Hibernian
1
1
2019-04-28 7:15 AM Aberdeen
Rangers
0
2
2019-04-28 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Celtic
Aberdeen
3
0
2019-05-04 7:30 AM Hamilton
Dundee
1
0
2019-05-04 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Hearts
1
0
2019-05-04 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Motherwell
1
1
2019-05-04 10:00 AM
Livingston
St. Johnstone
1
1
2019-05-04 10:00 AM      
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Hibernian
Rangers
0
1
2019-05-05 10:30 AM      
Friday, May 10, 2019
Hearts
Aberdeen
1
2
2019-05-10 2:45 PM      
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Hibernian
Kilmarnock
0
1
2019-05-11 10:00 AM Dundee
Livingston
1
0
2019-05-11 10:00 AM
Motherwell
St. Johnstone
0
2
2019-05-11 10:00 AM      
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Celtic
Rangers
0
2
2019-05-12 7:00 AM      
Monday, May 13, 2019
Hamilton
St. Mirren
0
2
2019-05-13 2:45 PM      
Saturday, May 18, 2019
St. Mirren
Dundee
3
2
2019-05-18 7:30 AM St. Johnstone
Hamilton
0
2
2019-05-18 7:30 AM
Livingston
Motherwell
2
3
2019-05-18 7:30 AM      
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Hearts
Celtic
1
2
2019-05-19 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Hibernian
2
1
2019-05-19 10:00 AM
Rangers
Kilmarnock
1
2
2019-05-19 10:00 AM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards