HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

spl Schedule

Saturday, August 1, 2020
Rangers
Aberdeen
1
0
2020-08-01 7:30 AM Kilmarnock
Hibernian
1
2
2020-08-01 10:00 AM
Livingston
St. Mirren
0
1
2020-08-01 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Dundee United
1
1
2020-08-01 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Hamilton
Celtic
1
5
2020-08-02 11:30 AM      
Monday, August 3, 2020
Motherwell
Ross
0
1
2020-08-03 2:45 PM      
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Ross
Hamilton
1
0
2020-08-08 10:00 AM Hibernian
Livingston
4
1
2020-08-08 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Motherwell
1
0
2020-08-08 10:00 AM      
Sunday, August 9, 2020
St. Mirren
Rangers
0
3
2020-08-09 10:00 AM Celtic
Kilmarnock
1
1
2020-08-09 11:30 AM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Hibernian
Dundee United
1
0
2020-08-11 1:00 PM      
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Livingston
Motherwell
2
2
2020-08-12 2:45 PM St. Johnstone
Rangers
0
3
2020-08-12 2:45 PM
Kilmarnock
Ross
2
2
2020-08-12 2:45 PM      
Saturday, August 15, 2020
St. Mirren
Hamilton
1
0
2020-08-15 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Kilmarnock
2
1
2020-08-15 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Ross
2
1
2020-08-15 10:00 AM Motherwell
Hibernian
0
0
2020-08-15 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Rangers
Livingston
0
0
2020-08-16 11:30 AM      
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Aberdeen
St. Johnstone
1
0
2020-08-20 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Hamilton
Motherwell
1
0
2020-08-22 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Rangers
0
2
2020-08-22 10:00 AM
Ross
St. Mirren
1
1
2020-08-22 10:00 AM Celtic
Dundee United
1
0
2020-08-22 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Livingston
Aberdeen
1
2
2020-08-23 10:00 AM Hibernian
St. Johnstone
1
0
2020-08-23 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Ross
Livingston
0
1
2020-08-29 10:00 AM St. Mirren
St. Johnstone
0
1
2020-08-29 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Kilmarnock
0
4
2020-08-29 10:00 AM Rangers
Hamilton
2
0
2020-08-29 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Motherwell
Celtic
0
3
2020-08-30 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Hibernian
1
0
2020-08-30 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Kilmarnock
Aberdeen
0
1
2020-09-12 10:00 AM Hamilton
Livingston
2
1
2020-09-12 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Motherwell
0
1
2020-09-12 10:00 AM Celtic
Ross
5
0
2020-09-12 10:00 AM
Hibernian
St. Mirren
3
0
2020-09-12 10:00 AM Dundee United
Rangers
0
4
2020-09-12 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Celtic
St. Mirren
2
1
2020-09-16 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Livingston
Celtic
2
3
2020-09-19 10:00 AM Hamilton
Kilmarnock
1
2
2020-09-19 10:00 AM
Ross
St. Johnstone
1
0
2020-09-19 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Dundee United
1
2
2020-09-19 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Rangers
Hibernian
2
2
2020-09-20 7:00 AM Motherwell
Aberdeen
3
0
2020-09-20 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2020
St. Johnstone
Livingston
0
2
2020-09-26 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
St. Mirren
1
0
2020-09-26 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Hamilton
1
1
2020-09-26 10:00 AM      
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Rangers
Motherwell
5
1
2020-09-27 7:00 AM Hibernian
Celtic
0
3
2020-09-27 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Ross
3
0
2020-09-27 10:00 AM      
Friday, October 2, 2020
St. Mirren
Aberdeen
1
2
2020-10-02 2:45 PM Hamilton
Hibernian
2
3
2020-10-02 2:45 PM
Livingston
Dundee United
2
1
2020-10-02 2:45 PM      
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Celtic
St. Johnstone
2
0
2020-10-04 7:00 AM Ross
Rangers
0
2
2020-10-04 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Rangers
Celtic
2
0
2020-10-17 7:30 AM St. Johnstone
Hamilton
5
3
2020-10-17 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Livingston
3
1
2020-10-17 10:00 AM Hibernian
Ross
0
0
2020-10-17 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Dundee United
0
0
2020-10-17 10:00 AM      
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Hibernian
Kilmarnock
1
0
2020-10-24 10:00 AM Ross
Motherwell
0
4
2020-10-24 10:00 AM
Dundee United
St. Johnstone
0
0
2020-10-24 10:00 AM      
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Celtic
Aberdeen
3
3
2020-10-25 11:00 AM Livingston
Rangers
0
2
2020-10-25 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Motherwell
Livingston
2
0
2020-10-31 11:00 AM Ross
Dundee United
1
2
2020-10-31 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Rangers
Kilmarnock
1
0
2020-11-01 7:00 AM      
Friday, November 6, 2020
Hibernian
Aberdeen
0
2
2020-11-06 2:45 PM Livingston
Ross
1
1
2020-11-06 2:45 PM
Kilmarnock
St. Johnstone
0
1
2020-11-06 2:45 PM Dundee United
St. Mirren
0
0
2020-11-06 2:45 PM
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Celtic
Motherwell
4
1
2020-11-08 7:00 AM Hamilton
Rangers
0
8
2020-11-08 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Celtic
Hibernian
2
2
2020-11-21 10:00 AM Ross
Kilmarnock
1
3
2020-11-21 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Livingston
1
0
2020-11-21 10:00 AM Motherwell
St. Johnstone
1
1
2020-11-21 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Dundee United
1
2
2020-11-21 10:00 AM      
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Aberdeen
Rangers
0
4
2020-11-22 7:00 AM      
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Kilmarnock
Hamilton
0
1
2020-12-05 10:00 AM Hibernian
Motherwell
3
0
2020-12-05 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
St. Mirren
1
1
2020-12-05 10:00 AM Dundee United
Livingston
0
2
2020-12-05 10:00 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Rangers
Ross
4
0
2020-12-06 7:00 AM St. Johnstone
Celtic
1
1
2020-12-06 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Ross
Aberdeen
0
2
2020-12-12 10:00 AM Hibernian
Hamilton
4
0
2020-12-12 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Motherwell
1
0
2020-12-12 10:00 AM Livingston
St. Johnstone
2
1
2020-12-12 10:00 AM
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Rangers
Dundee United
2
1
2020-12-13 7:00 AM Kilmarnock
Celtic
0
2
2020-12-13 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Motherwell
Rangers
1
3
2020-12-19 10:00 AM Hamilton
Ross
2
0
2020-12-19 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
St. Mirren
2
3
2020-12-19 10:00 AM Dundee United
Hibernian
1
1
2020-12-19 10:00 AM
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Aberdeen
Kilmarnock
2
0
2020-12-20 7:00 AM      
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Ross
Celtic
0
2
2020-12-23 1:00 PM Livingston
Hamilton
2
0
2020-12-23 1:00 PM
St. Mirren
Hibernian
0
1
2020-12-23 1:00 PM Rangers
St. Johnstone
3
0
2020-12-23 1:00 PM
Aberdeen
Motherwell
0
0
2020-12-23 1:15 PM Kilmarnock
Dundee United
0
2
2020-12-23 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Hibernian
Rangers
0
1
2020-12-26 7:30 AM St. Johnstone
Aberdeen
1
2
2020-12-26 10:00 AM
Celtic
Hamilton
3
0
2020-12-26 10:00 AM Livingston
Kilmarnock
2
1
2020-12-26 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Ross
2
0
2020-12-26 10:00 AM Motherwell
Dundee United
1
1
2020-12-26 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Hamilton
St. Johnstone
0
0
2020-12-30 10:00 AM Rangers
St. Mirren
2
0
2020-12-30 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Celtic
0
3
2020-12-30 10:00 AM Ross
Hibernian
2
0
2020-12-30 1:00 PM
Kilmarnock
Motherwell
2
0
2020-12-30 1:15 PM      
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Celtic
Rangers
0
1
2021-01-02 7:30 AM Motherwell
Hamilton
0
3
2021-01-02 10:00 AM
Livingston
Hibernian
3
0
2021-01-02 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Kilmarnock
1
1
2021-01-02 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Ross
1
1
2021-01-02 10:00 AM Dundee United
Aberdeen
0
0
2021-01-02 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Hamilton
Kilmarnock
0
2
2021-01-09 10:00 AM Motherwell
St. Mirren
1
1
2021-01-09 10:00 AM
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Rangers
Aberdeen
2
1
2021-01-10 10:00 AM Ross
Livingston
1
3
2021-01-10 10:00 AM
Monday, January 11, 2021
Hibernian
Celtic
1
1
2021-01-11 2:45 PM      
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
St. Johnstone
Dundee United
2
2
2021-01-12 1:30 PM      
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Livingston
Celtic
0
0
2021-01-16 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Hibernian
0
2
2021-01-16 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Ross
1
4
2021-01-16 10:00 AM St. Mirren
St. Johnstone
0
1
2021-01-16 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Hamilton
0
0
2021-01-16 10:00 AM      
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Rangers
Motherwell
1
1
2021-01-17 7:00 AM      
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Celtic
Livingston
2
2
2021-01-20 3:15 PM      
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Motherwell
Aberdeen
0
2
2021-01-23 10:00 AM Ross
Rangers
0
5
2021-01-23 10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Motherwell
Ross
2
1
2021-01-27 1:00 PM Aberdeen
St. Johnstone
0
0
2021-01-27 1:00 PM
St. Mirren
Dundee United
5
1
2021-01-27 1:00 PM Hamilton
Celtic
0
2
2021-01-27 2:45 PM
Rangers
Hibernian
1
0
2021-01-27 2:45 PM Kilmarnock
Livingston
0
2
2021-01-27 2:45 PM
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Hibernian
Dundee United
2
0
2021-01-30 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Kilmarnock
3
2
2021-01-30 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Celtic
2
1
2021-01-30 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Livingston
0
0
2021-01-30 10:00 AM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Livingston
Aberdeen
2
0
2021-02-02 1:00 PM Hibernian
St. Mirren
2
1
2021-02-02 1:00 PM
Celtic
Kilmarnock
4
0
2021-02-02 2:45 PM      
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Ross
Hamilton
2
1
2021-02-03 1:00 PM Dundee United
Motherwell
1
2
2021-02-03 1:00 PM
St. Johnstone
Rangers
0
1
2021-02-03 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Motherwell
Celtic
1
2
2021-02-06 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Hibernian
0
2
2021-02-06 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Livingston
2
1
2021-02-06 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
St. Mirren
0
2
2021-02-06 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Ross
2
0
2021-02-06 10:00 AM      
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Rangers
Hamilton
1
1
2021-02-07 7:00 AM      
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Motherwell
Kilmarnock
1
0
2021-02-10 1:00 PM Celtic
St. Mirren
4
0
2021-02-10 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021
St. Mirren
Aberdeen
0
0
2021-02-13 10:00 AM Hamilton
Motherwell
4
1
2021-02-13 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Rangers
0
1
2021-02-13 10:00 AM Livingston
Dundee United
0
3
2021-02-13 10:00 AM
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Celtic
St. Johnstone
2
1
2021-02-14 7:00 AM      
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Aberdeen
Celtic
0
1
2021-02-17 1:00 PM Hamilton
St. Mirren
1
1
2021-02-17 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Kilmarnock
Aberdeen
0
1
2021-02-20 10:00 AM Hamilton
Hibernian
0
2
2021-02-20 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Motherwell
3
0
2021-02-20 10:00 AM Livingston
St. Mirren
1
1
2021-02-20 10:00 AM
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Dundee United
Rangers
1
4
2021-02-21 10:00 AM Celtic
Ross
0
1
2021-02-21 2:30 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Motherwell
St. Mirren
0
0
2021-02-24 1:00 PM      
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Aberdeen
Celtic
0
1
2021-02-27 10:00 AM Motherwell
Hibernian
2
0
2021-02-27 10:00 AM
Ross
St. Mirren
0
1
2021-02-27 10:00 AM Dundee United
Kilmarnock
1
1
2021-02-27 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Rangers
Livingston
1
0
2021-03-03 1:00 PM St. Johnstone
Hamilton
1
1
2021-03-03 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Hamilton
Aberdeen
0
0
2021-03-06 10:00 AM Livingston
Motherwell
1
3
2021-03-06 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Rangers
0
3
2021-03-06 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Ross
2
3
2021-03-06 10:00 AM
Hibernian
St. Johnstone
0
1
2021-03-06 10:00 AM      
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Celtic
Dundee United
0
0
2021-03-07 7:00 AM      
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Hamilton
Livingston
1
2
2021-03-13 10:00 AM Hibernian
Ross
2
1
2021-03-13 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 20, 2021
St. Mirren
Hamilton
1
1
2021-03-20 11:00 AM Motherwell
Kilmarnock
1
4
2021-03-20 11:00 AM
Hibernian
Livingston
1
1
2021-03-20 11:00 AM Ross
St. Johnstone
0
1
2021-03-20 11:00 AM
Aberdeen
Dundee United
0
1
2021-03-20 11:00 AM      
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Rangers
Celtic
1
1
2021-03-21 8:00 AM      
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Livingston
Celtic
0
6
2021-04-10 10:00 AM Aberdeen
St. Johnstone
1
0
2021-04-10 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Hamilton
1
0
2021-04-10 10:00 AM Ross
Kilmarnock
2
2
2021-04-10 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Motherwell
0
1
2021-04-10 10:00 AM      
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Hibernian
Rangers
1
2
2021-04-11 10:00 AM      
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Motherwell
Hamilton
0
0
2021-04-21 1:00 PM Livingston
Hibernian
0
0
2021-04-21 1:00 PM
Rangers
St. Johnstone
0
0
2021-04-21 2:00 PM Celtic
Aberdeen
0
0
2021-04-21 2:45 PM
Dundee United
Kilmarnock
0
0
2021-04-21 2:45 PM St. Mirren
Ross
0
0
2021-04-21 2:45 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Aberdeen
Livingston
0
0
2021-05-01 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Hibernian
0
0
2021-05-01 10:00 AM
Ross
Dundee United
0
0
2021-05-01 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Motherwell
0
0
2021-05-01 10:00 AM
Hamilton
St. Mirren
0
0
2021-05-01 10:00 AM      
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Celtic
Rangers
0
0
2021-05-02 7:00 AM      
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
St. Johnstone
Celtic
0
0
2021-05-12 2:45 PM Hibernian
Aberdeen
0
0
2021-05-12 2:45 PM
Rangers
Livingston
0
0
2021-05-12 2:45 PM Motherwell
Dundee United
0
0
2021-05-12 2:45 PM
Hamilton
Ross
0
0
2021-05-12 2:45 PM St. Mirren
Kilmarnock
0
0
2021-05-12 2:45 PM
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Celtic
Hibernian
0
0
2021-05-15 7:30 AM Livingston
St. Johnstone
0
0
2021-05-15 7:30 AM
Aberdeen
Rangers
0
0
2021-05-15 7:30 AM      
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Ross
Motherwell
0
0
2021-05-16 7:00 AM Dundee United
St. Mirren
0
0
2021-05-16 7:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Hamilton
0
0
2021-05-16 7:00 AM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards