HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

spl Schedule

Saturday, August 5, 2017
Hearts
Celtic
1
4
2017-08-05 7:30 AM Partick Thistle
Hibernian
1
3
2017-08-05 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Kilmarnock
2
1
2017-08-05 10:00 AM Ross
Dundee
2
1
2017-08-05 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Rangers
Motherwell
2
1
2017-08-06 8:30 AM Hamilton
Aberdeen
0
2
2017-08-06 10:00 AM
Friday, August 11, 2017
Celtic
Partick Thistle
1
0
2017-08-11 2:45 PM      
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Hibernian
Rangers
3
2
2017-08-12 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Ross
2
1
2017-08-12 10:00 AM
Motherwell
St. Johnstone
1
4
2017-08-12 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Hearts
0
1
2017-08-12 10:00 AM
Dundee
Hamilton
0
3
2017-08-12 10:00 AM      
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Celtic
Kilmarnock
2
0
2017-08-19 7:30 AM Dundee
Aberdeen
1
2
2017-08-19 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Hibernian
3
1
2017-08-19 10:00 AM Hearts
Rangers
0
0
2017-08-19 10:00 AM
Ross
Motherwell
0
2
2017-08-19 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
St. Johnstone
0
1
2017-08-19 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Aberdeen
Partick Thistle
4
3
2017-08-26 10:00 AM Hamilton
Kilmarnock
2
2
2017-08-26 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Celtic
1
1
2017-08-26 10:00 AM Motherwell
Hearts
2
1
2017-08-26 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Hibernian
Dundee
1
1
2017-08-27 7:30 AM Rangers
Ross
3
1
2017-08-27 10:00 AM
Friday, September 8, 2017
Celtic
Hamilton
4
1
2017-09-08 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Hibernian
St. Johnstone
1
1
2017-09-09 10:00 AM Dundee
Rangers
1
4
2017-09-09 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Motherwell
0
2
2017-09-09 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
Ross
1
1
2017-09-09 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Hearts
0
0
2017-09-09 10:00 AM      
Friday, September 15, 2017
Rangers
Partick Thistle
2
2
2017-09-15 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Kilmarnock
Aberdeen
1
1
2017-09-16 10:00 AM Hearts
Hamilton
2
1
2017-09-16 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Dundee
2
3
2017-09-16 10:00 AM Ross
Celtic
0
4
2017-09-16 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Hibernian
2
2
2017-09-16 10:00 AM      
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Celtic
Rangers
2
0
2017-09-23 7:00 AM Hibernian
Ross
1
0
2017-09-23 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Hearts
1
1
2017-09-23 10:00 AM Hamilton
St. Johnstone
1
2
2017-09-23 10:00 AM
Dundee
Kilmarnock
1
1
2017-09-23 10:00 AM      
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Aberdeen
Motherwell
1
0
2017-09-24 7:15 AM      
Friday, September 29, 2017
Rangers
Hamilton
4
1
2017-09-29 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Hearts
Dundee
1
2
2017-09-30 10:00 AM Hibernian
Celtic
2
2
2017-09-30 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Motherwell
0
3
2017-09-30 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Aberdeen
0
3
2017-09-30 10:00 AM
Ross
Kilmarnock
2
0
2017-09-30 10:00 AM      
Friday, October 13, 2017
Rangers
St. Johnstone
3
0
2017-10-13 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Dundee
Celtic
0
1
2017-10-14 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Partick Thistle
2
0
2017-10-14 10:00 AM
Hearts
Ross
2
1
2017-10-14 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Hibernian
1
0
2017-10-14 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Hamilton
2
1
2017-10-14 10:00 AM      
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Dundee
Partick Thistle
1
2
2017-10-21 10:00 AM Hamilton
Ross
1
2
2017-10-21 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Hearts
0
1
2017-10-21 10:00 AM      
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Partick Thistle
Hamilton
0
0
2017-10-24 2:45 PM Hearts
Hibernian
0
1
2017-10-24 2:45 PM
Ross
St. Johnstone
0
0
2017-10-24 2:45 PM      
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Motherwell
Dundee
1
0
2017-10-25 2:45 PM Kilmarnock
Rangers
1
1
2017-10-25 2:45 PM
Celtic
Aberdeen
3
0
2017-10-25 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Rangers
Hearts
3
1
2017-10-28 7:30 AM Ross
Aberdeen
1
2
2017-10-28 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Celtic
1
1
2017-10-28 10:00 AM Hibernian
Motherwell
1
0
2017-10-28 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Dundee
3
1
2017-10-28 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Partick Thistle
0
1
2017-10-28 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Hibernian
Kilmarnock
3
0
2017-10-31 3:45 PM      
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Celtic
St. Johnstone
4
0
2017-11-04 8:30 AM Motherwell
Ross
3
3
2017-11-04 11:00 AM
Dundee
Hibernian
1
2
2017-11-04 11:00 AM Partick Thistle
Rangers
0
3
2017-11-04 11:00 AM
Aberdeen
Hamilton
2
2
2017-11-04 11:00 AM      
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Hearts
Kilmarnock
1
2
2017-11-05 9:00 AM      
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Celtic
Ross
1
0
2017-11-18 7:30 AM Motherwell
Aberdeen
2
0
2017-11-18 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Rangers
2
0
2017-11-18 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Dundee
0
0
2017-11-18 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Hibernian
2
1
2017-11-18 10:00 AM      
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Hearts
Partick Thistle
1
1
2017-11-19 10:00 AM      
Friday, November 24, 2017
Rangers
Dundee
1
2
2017-11-24 2:45 PM      
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Hibernian
Hamilton
1
1
2017-11-25 10:00 AM Ross
Hearts
0
0
2017-11-25 10:00 AM
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Aberdeen
Kilmarnock
3
1
2017-11-26 7:30 AM      
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Aberdeen
Rangers
0
3
2017-11-29 2:45 PM Celtic
Motherwell
1
1
2017-11-29 2:45 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Dundee
Ross
2
0
2017-12-02 10:00 AM Motherwell
Celtic
1
5
2017-12-02 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
St. Johnstone
2
1
2017-12-02 10:00 AM Hibernian
Partick Thistle
1
0
2017-12-02 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Hearts
1
1
2017-12-02 10:00 AM      
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Rangers
Aberdeen
2
1
2017-12-03 7:30 AM      
Friday, December 8, 2017
Aberdeen
Dundee
1
0
2017-12-08 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Ross
Rangers
1
2
2017-12-09 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Hamilton
1
0
2017-12-09 10:00 AM
Hearts
Motherwell
1
0
2017-12-09 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
Kilmarnock
1
5
2017-12-09 10:00 AM
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Celtic
Hibernian
2
2
2017-12-10 7:30 AM      
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Kilmarnock
Ross
2
2
2017-12-12 2:45 PM Dundee
Hearts
0
2
2017-12-12 2:45 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Hamilton
Celtic
1
3
2017-12-13 2:45 PM Aberdeen
St. Johnstone
3
0
2017-12-13 2:45 PM
Motherwell
Partick Thistle
2
3
2017-12-13 2:45 PM Rangers
Hibernian
2
1
2017-12-13 2:45 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Hibernian
Aberdeen
1
4
2017-12-16 7:30 AM St. Johnstone
Rangers
3
1
2017-12-16 10:00 AM
Ross
Hamilton
2
3
2017-12-16 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
Dundee
0
3
2017-12-16 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Kilmarnock
0
1
2017-12-16 10:00 AM      
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Celtic
Hearts
0
4
2017-12-17 7:30 AM      
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Partick Thistle
Celtic
0
2
2017-12-20 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Rangers
Kilmarnock
1
2
2017-12-23 7:30 AM Ross
Hibernian
1
2
2017-12-23 10:00 AM
Hearts
St. Johnstone
0
0
2017-12-23 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Celtic
0
3
2017-12-23 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Partick Thistle
0
1
2017-12-23 10:00 AM Dundee
Motherwell
1
0
2017-12-23 10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Celtic
Dundee
2
0
2017-12-26 7:30 AM      
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
St. Johnstone
Ross
1
1
2017-12-27 2:45 PM Motherwell
Rangers
0
2
2017-12-27 2:45 PM
Hibernian
Hearts
0
0
2017-12-27 2:45 PM Partick Thistle
Aberdeen
0
1
2017-12-27 2:45 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Rangers
Celtic
0
0
2017-12-30 7:00 AM Hamilton
Motherwell
3
1
2017-12-30 10:00 AM
Dundee
St. Johnstone
2
0
2017-12-30 10:00 AM Ross
Partick Thistle
0
2
2017-12-30 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Hibernian
1
1
2017-12-30 10:00 AM Hearts
Aberdeen
0
0
2017-12-30 10:00 AM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Celtic
Partick Thistle
0
0
2018-01-23 2:45 PM      
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Ross
Motherwell
0
0
2018-01-24 2:45 PM St. Johnstone
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-01-24 2:45 PM
Aberdeen
Rangers
0
0
2018-01-24 2:45 PM Hearts
Hamilton
0
0
2018-01-24 2:45 PM
Hibernian
Dundee
0
0
2018-01-24 2:45 PM      
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Partick Thistle
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-01-27 10:00 AM Motherwell
Hearts
0
0
2018-01-27 10:00 AM
Dundee
Hamilton
0
0
2018-01-27 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-01-27 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Celtic
0
0
2018-01-27 10:00 AM      
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Rangers
Ross
0
0
2018-01-28 9:00 AM      
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Motherwell
Hibernian
0
0
2018-01-31 2:45 PM Dundee
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-01-31 2:45 PM
Hamilton
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-01-31 2:45 PM Aberdeen
Ross
0
0
2018-01-31 2:45 PM
Rangers
Partick Thistle
0
0
2018-01-31 2:45 PM Hearts
Celtic
0
0
2018-01-31 2:45 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2018
St. Johnstone
Hearts
0
0
2018-02-03 10:00 AM Celtic
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-02-03 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-02-03 10:00 AM Hibernian
Rangers
0
0
2018-02-03 10:00 AM
Ross
Dundee
0
0
2018-02-03 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
Motherwell
0
0
2018-02-03 10:00 AM
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
St. Johnstone
Motherwell
0
0
2018-02-06 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Hearts
Ross
0
0
2018-02-17 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Hibernian
0
0
2018-02-17 10:00 AM
Rangers
Hamilton
0
0
2018-02-17 10:00 AM Dundee
Partick Thistle
0
0
2018-02-17 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Motherwell
0
0
2018-02-17 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Celtic
0
0
2018-02-17 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Celtic
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-02-24 10:00 AM Ross
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-02-24 10:00 AM
Hearts
Rangers
0
0
2018-02-24 10:00 AM Motherwell
Dundee
0
0
2018-02-24 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Hamilton
0
0
2018-02-24 10:00 AM Hibernian
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-02-24 10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Partick Thistle
Ross
0
0
2018-02-28 2:45 PM Kilmarnock
Hearts
0
0
2018-02-28 2:45 PM
Dundee
Celtic
0
0
2018-02-28 2:45 PM Rangers
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-02-28 2:45 PM
Aberdeen
Motherwell
0
0
2018-02-28 2:45 PM Hamilton
Hibernian
0
0
2018-02-28 2:45 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Celtic
Rangers
0
0
2018-03-10 10:00 AM Ross
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-03-10 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Hamilton
0
0
2018-03-10 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Partick Thistle
0
0
2018-03-10 10:00 AM
Hearts
Hibernian
0
0
2018-03-10 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Dundee
0
0
2018-03-10 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Hamilton
Ross
0
0
2018-03-17 11:00 AM Celtic
Motherwell
0
0
2018-03-17 11:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Hearts
0
0
2018-03-17 11:00 AM Dundee
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-03-17 11:00 AM
Hibernian
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-03-17 11:00 AM Kilmarnock
Rangers
0
0
2018-03-17 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Partick Thistle
Hibernian
0
0
2018-03-31 10:00 AM Hamilton
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-03-31 10:00 AM
Hearts
Dundee
0
0
2018-03-31 10:00 AM Rangers
Motherwell
0
0
2018-03-31 10:00 AM
Ross
Celtic
0
0
2018-03-31 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-03-31 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Motherwell
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-04-07 10:00 AM Celtic
Hamilton
0
0
2018-04-07 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Hearts
0
0
2018-04-07 10:00 AM Hibernian
Ross
0
0
2018-04-07 10:00 AM
Dundee
Rangers
0
0
2018-04-07 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Partick Thistle
0
0
2018-04-07 10:00 AM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards