HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

portugal Schedule

Friday, August 10, 2018
Guimaraes
Benfica
2
3
2018-08-10 3:30 PM      
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Aves
Setúbal
0
2
2018-08-11 11:30 AM Belenenses
Tondela
1
0
2018-08-11 2:00 PM
Chaves
FC Porto
0
5
2018-08-11 4:00 PM      
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Santa Clara
Marítimo
0
1
2018-08-12 11:00 AM Rio Ave
Feirense
0
2
2018-08-12 11:00 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Moreirense
3
1
2018-08-12 1:30 PM Nacional da Madeira
Braga
2
4
2018-08-12 3:30 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
Boavista
Portimonense
2
0
2018-08-13 3:15 PM      
Friday, August 17, 2018
Tondela
Aves
2
2
2018-08-17 3:30 PM      
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Portimonense
Chaves
0
2
2018-08-18 11:30 AM Benfica
Boavista
2
0
2018-08-18 2:00 PM
Setúbal
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2018-08-18 4:00 PM      
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Marítimo
Rio Ave
1
3
2018-08-19 11:00 AM Moreirense
Nacional da Madeira
2
1
2018-08-19 11:00 AM
FC Porto
Belenenses
3
2
2018-08-19 1:30 PM Braga
Santa Clara
3
3
2018-08-19 3:30 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
Feirense
Guimaraes
1
0
2018-08-20 3:15 PM      
Friday, August 24, 2018
Chaves
Marítimo
1
2
2018-08-24 3:30 PM      
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Santa Clara
Portimonense
2
2
2018-08-25 11:30 AM Sporting Lisbon
Benfica
1
1
2018-08-25 2:00 PM
Guimaraes
FC Porto
3
2
2018-08-25 4:00 PM      
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Nacional da Madeira
Setúbal
2
1
2018-08-26 11:00 AM Boavista
Feirense
1
1
2018-08-26 11:00 AM
Rio Ave
Tondela
1
1
2018-08-26 1:30 PM Aves
Braga
1
3
2018-08-26 3:30 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
Belenenses
Moreirense
1
1
2018-08-27 3:15 PM      
Friday, August 31, 2018
Braga
Chaves
1
0
2018-08-31 2:00 PM Tondela
Guimaraes
0
1
2018-08-31 4:15 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Setúbal
Belenenses
0
0
2018-09-01 11:30 AM Boavista
Santa Clara
2
4
2018-09-01 1:00 PM
Feirense
Sporting Lisbon
0
1
2018-09-01 4:00 PM      
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Portimonense
Rio Ave
1
2
2018-09-02 11:00 AM Marítimo
Aves
1
0
2018-09-02 11:00 AM
Benfica
Nacional da Madeira
4
0
2018-09-02 1:30 PM Moreirense
FC Porto
0
3
2018-09-02 3:30 PM
Friday, September 21, 2018
Chaves
Boavista
2
1
2018-09-21 3:30 PM      
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Rio Ave
Santa Clara
3
1
2018-09-22 10:30 AM Belenenses
Marítimo
0
0
2018-09-22 2:00 PM
FC Porto
Setúbal
2
0
2018-09-22 4:00 PM      
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Nacional da Madeira
Feirense
0
0
2018-09-23 11:00 AM Moreirense
Tondela
0
2
2018-09-23 11:00 AM
Aves
Benfica
0
2
2018-09-23 1:30 PM Guimaraes
Portimonense
2
3
2018-09-23 3:30 PM
Monday, September 24, 2018
Sporting Lisbon
Braga
0
1
2018-09-24 3:15 PM      
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Benfica
Chaves
2
2
2018-09-27 3:15 PM      
Friday, September 28, 2018
Tondela
FC Porto
0
1
2018-09-28 3:30 PM      
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Feirense
Moreirense
0
1
2018-09-29 11:30 AM Boavista
Rio Ave
1
2
2018-09-29 2:00 PM
Marítimo
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2018-09-29 4:00 PM      
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Santa Clara
Nacional da Madeira
3
0
2018-09-30 11:00 AM Setúbal
Guimaraes
1
1
2018-09-30 1:30 PM
Braga
Belenenses
3
0
2018-09-30 3:30 PM      
Monday, October 1, 2018
Portimonense
Aves
0
3
2018-10-01 3:15 PM      
Friday, October 5, 2018
Nacional da Madeira
Tondela
1
1
2018-10-05 10:30 AM Chaves
Santa Clara
0
1
2018-10-05 1:00 PM
Belenenses
Feirense
0
0
2018-10-05 3:30 PM      
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Moreirense
Setúbal
0
3
2018-10-06 10:30 AM Guimaraes
Marítimo
3
1
2018-10-06 1:00 PM
Rio Ave
Braga
1
1
2018-10-06 3:30 PM      
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Aves
Boavista
0
1
2018-10-07 10:00 AM FC Porto
Benfica
0
1
2018-10-07 12:30 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Portimonense
2
4
2018-10-07 3:00 PM      
Friday, October 26, 2018
Portimonense
Nacional da Madeira
1
0
2018-10-26 2:00 PM Braga
Guimaraes
1
1
2018-10-26 4:15 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Santa Clara
Aves
2
1
2018-10-27 10:30 AM Chaves
Rio Ave
0
1
2018-10-27 1:00 PM
Benfica
Belenenses
0
2
2018-10-27 3:30 PM      
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Marítimo
Moreirense
0
1
2018-10-28 11:00 AM Setúbal
Tondela
2
1
2018-10-28 11:00 AM
Feirense
FC Porto
0
2
2018-10-28 1:30 PM Boavista
Sporting Lisbon
0
3
2018-10-28 4:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018
Moreirense
Benfica
3
1
2018-11-02 4:30 PM      
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Belenenses
Portimonense
1
1
2018-11-03 11:30 AM FC Porto
Marítimo
2
0
2018-11-03 2:00 PM
Guimaraes
Boavista
0
0
2018-11-03 4:30 PM      
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Tondela
Feirense
4
2
2018-11-04 10:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
Santa Clara
2
1
2018-11-04 12:30 PM
Setúbal
Braga
1
2
2018-11-04 3:00 PM      
Monday, November 5, 2018
Nacional da Madeira
Rio Ave
3
3
2018-11-05 2:00 PM Aves
Chaves
2
1
2018-11-05 4:15 PM
Friday, November 9, 2018
Portimonense
Moreirense
0
2
2018-11-09 2:00 PM Feirense
Setúbal
1
2
2018-11-09 4:15 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Boavista
Belenenses
0
0
2018-11-10 10:30 AM Rio Ave
Aves
1
2
2018-11-10 10:30 AM
Marítimo
Nacional da Madeira
0
1
2018-11-10 1:00 PM Braga
FC Porto
0
1
2018-11-10 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Santa Clara
Guimaraes
0
2
2018-11-11 10:00 AM Benfica
Tondela
3
1
2018-11-11 12:30 PM
Chaves
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2018-11-11 3:00 PM      
Friday, November 30, 2018
Belenenses
Santa Clara
3
2
2018-11-30 3:30 PM      
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Setúbal
Marítimo
1
0
2018-12-01 10:30 AM Feirense
Benfica
0
4
2018-12-01 1:00 PM
Moreirense
Braga
0
2
2018-12-01 3:30 PM      
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Tondela
Portimonense
2
3
2018-12-02 10:00 AM Nacional da Madeira
Aves
3
2
2018-12-02 10:00 AM
Guimaraes
Chaves
1
0
2018-12-02 12:30 PM FC Porto
Boavista
1
0
2018-12-02 3:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018
Sporting Lisbon
Rio Ave
3
1
2018-12-03 3:15 PM      
Friday, December 7, 2018
Portimonense
FC Porto
1
4
2018-12-07 3:30 PM      
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Chaves
Belenenses
0
1
2018-12-08 10:30 AM Braga
Tondela
1
0
2018-12-08 1:00 PM
Benfica
Setúbal
1
0
2018-12-08 3:30 PM      
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Boavista
Nacional da Madeira
0
0
2018-12-09 10:00 AM Santa Clara
Moreirense
1
0
2018-12-09 10:00 AM
Rio Ave
Guimaraes
2
3
2018-12-09 12:30 PM Aves
Sporting Lisbon
1
4
2018-12-09 3:00 PM
Monday, December 10, 2018
Marítimo
Feirense
1
1
2018-12-10 3:15 PM      
Friday, December 14, 2018
Setúbal
Portimonense
1
3
2018-12-14 2:00 PM Feirense
Braga
0
4
2018-12-14 4:15 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Moreirense
Chaves
2
1
2018-12-15 10:30 AM Tondela
Boavista
0
2
2018-12-15 10:30 AM
Guimaraes
Aves
1
1
2018-12-15 1:00 PM FC Porto
Santa Clara
2
1
2018-12-15 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Belenenses
Rio Ave
2
2
2018-12-16 10:00 AM Benfica
Marítimo
1
0
2018-12-16 12:30 PM
Nacional da Madeira
Sporting Lisbon
2
5
2018-12-16 3:00 PM      
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Santa Clara
Setúbal
2
0
2018-12-22 10:30 AM Marítimo
Tondela
1
2
2018-12-22 10:30 AM
Portimonense
Feirense
1
0
2018-12-22 10:30 AM Aves
Belenenses
2
5
2018-12-22 1:00 PM
Boavista
Moreirense
1
2
2018-12-22 3:30 PM      
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Chaves
Nacional da Madeira
0
2
2018-12-23 10:00 AM Rio Ave
FC Porto
1
2
2018-12-23 10:00 AM
Braga
Benfica
2
6
2018-12-23 12:30 PM Sporting Lisbon
Guimaraes
0
1
2018-12-23 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Tondela
Santa Clara
2
1
2019-01-02 11:00 AM Guimaraes
Nacional da Madeira
0
1
2019-01-02 1:00 PM
Setúbal
Boavista
0
1
2019-01-02 1:00 PM Marítimo
Braga
0
2
2019-01-02 1:00 PM
Benfica
Portimonense
0
2
2019-01-02 3:15 PM Moreirense
Rio Ave
2
1
2019-01-02 3:15 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Feirense
Chaves
0
0
2019-01-03 11:00 AM Belenenses
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2019-01-03 1:00 PM
FC Porto
Aves
1
0
2019-01-03 3:15 PM      
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Portimonense
Marítimo
1
2
2019-01-05 3:30 PM      
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Chaves
Setúbal
0
0
2019-01-06 10:00 AM Santa Clara
Feirense
2
2
2019-01-06 10:00 AM
Guimaraes
Belenenses
0
1
2019-01-06 10:00 AM Rio Ave
Benfica
2
4
2019-01-06 12:30 PM
Boavista
Braga
0
1
2019-01-06 3:00 PM      
Monday, January 7, 2019
Sporting Lisbon
Tondela
1
2
2019-01-07 2:00 PM Nacional da Madeira
FC Porto
1
3
2019-01-07 4:15 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Aves
Moreirense
0
1
2019-01-08 3:15 PM      
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Braga
Portimonense
1
1
2019-01-10 3:15 PM      
Friday, January 11, 2019
Benfica
Santa Clara
2
0
2019-01-11 2:00 PM Feirense
Aves
1
1
2019-01-11 2:00 PM
Moreirense
Guimaraes
0
1
2019-01-11 4:15 PM      
Saturday, January 12, 2019
FC Porto
Sporting Lisbon
0
0
2019-01-12 10:30 AM Marítimo
Boavista
1
0
2019-01-12 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Belenenses
Nacional da Madeira
1
0
2019-01-13 10:00 AM Tondela
Chaves
1
2
2019-01-13 12:30 PM
Setúbal
Rio Ave
1
1
2019-01-13 3:00 PM      
Friday, January 18, 2019
Braga
Nacional da Madeira
3
0
2019-01-18 1:45 PM FC Porto
Chaves
4
1
2019-01-18 2:00 PM
Benfica
Guimaraes
1
0
2019-01-18 4:15 PM      
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Tondela
Belenenses
2
2
2019-01-19 10:30 AM Moreirense
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2019-01-19 1:00 PM
Marítimo
Santa Clara
1
0
2019-01-19 3:30 PM      
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Setúbal
Aves
1
2
2019-01-20 10:00 AM Portimonense
Boavista
2
0
2019-01-20 12:30 PM
Feirense
Rio Ave
0
0
2019-01-20 3:00 PM      
Monday, January 28, 2019
Rio Ave
Marítimo
2
0
2019-01-28 12:00 PM Nacional da Madeira
Moreirense
1
2
2019-01-28 2:00 PM
Aves
Tondela
2
0
2019-01-28 2:00 PM Guimaraes
Feirense
2
1
2019-01-28 4:15 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Chaves
Portimonense
1
0
2019-01-29 2:00 PM Boavista
Benfica
1
5
2019-01-29 2:00 PM
Santa Clara
Braga
0
1
2019-01-29 4:15 PM      
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Sporting Lisbon
Setúbal
1
1
2019-01-30 2:00 PM Belenenses
FC Porto
0
3
2019-01-30 4:15 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019
Tondela
Rio Ave
2
2
2019-02-01 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Marítimo
Chaves
0
1
2019-02-02 10:30 AM Feirense
Boavista
0
2
2019-02-02 1:00 PM
Braga
Aves
2
0
2019-02-02 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Portimonense
Santa Clara
1
2
2019-02-03 10:00 AM Setúbal
Nacional da Madeira
0
0
2019-02-03 10:00 AM
Benfica
Sporting Lisbon
4
2
2019-02-03 12:30 PM FC Porto
Guimaraes
0
0
2019-02-03 3:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019
Moreirense
Belenenses
1
0
2019-02-04 3:15 PM      
Friday, February 8, 2019
FC Porto
Moreirense
1
1
2019-02-08 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Aves
Marítimo
1
0
2019-02-09 10:30 AM Rio Ave
Portimonense
1
0
2019-02-09 1:00 PM
Guimaraes
Tondela
0
1
2019-02-09 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Chaves
Braga
1
2
2019-02-10 10:00 AM Santa Clara
Boavista
0
1
2019-02-10 10:00 AM
Nacional da Madeira
Benfica
0
10
2019-02-10 12:30 PM Sporting Lisbon
Feirense
3
1
2019-02-10 3:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019
Belenenses
Setúbal
0
0
2019-02-11 3:15 PM      
Friday, February 15, 2019
Santa Clara
Rio Ave
2
1
2019-02-15 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Feirense
Nacional da Madeira
0
4
2019-02-16 10:30 AM Portimonense
Guimaraes
0
2
2019-02-16 1:00 PM
Setúbal
FC Porto
0
2
2019-02-16 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Tondela
Moreirense
0
2
2019-02-17 10:00 AM Marítimo
Belenenses
1
0
2019-02-17 10:00 AM
Boavista
Chaves
1
1
2019-02-17 12:30 PM Braga
Sporting Lisbon
0
3
2019-02-17 3:00 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019
Benfica
Aves
3
0
2019-02-18 3:15 PM      
Friday, February 22, 2019
Belenenses
Braga
2
0
2019-02-22 2:00 PM FC Porto
Tondela
3
0
2019-02-22 4:15 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Moreirense
Feirense
3
1
2019-02-23 10:30 AM Aves
Portimonense
1
1
2019-02-23 1:00 PM
Guimaraes
Setúbal
1
1
2019-02-23 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Nacional da Madeira
Santa Clara
0
2
2019-02-24 10:30 AM Rio Ave
Boavista
0
1
2019-02-24 12:30 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019
Sporting Lisbon
Marítimo
0
0
2019-02-25 2:00 PM Chaves
Benfica
0
4
2019-02-25 4:15 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019
Boavista
Aves
0
2
2019-03-01 3:30 PM      
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Tondela
Nacional da Madeira
2
3
2019-03-02 10:30 AM Setúbal
Moreirense
1
1
2019-03-02 1:00 PM
Benfica
FC Porto
2
1
2019-03-02 3:30 PM      
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Santa Clara
Chaves
0
0
2019-03-03 10:00 AM Feirense
Belenenses
0
4
2019-03-03 10:00 AM
Braga
Rio Ave
2
1
2019-03-03 12:30 PM Portimonense
Sporting Lisbon
1
3
2019-03-03 3:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019
Marítimo
Guimaraes
0
1
2019-03-04 3:15 PM      
Friday, March 8, 2019
Rio Ave
Chaves
1
1
2019-03-08 3:30 PM      
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Moreirense
Marítimo
2
3
2019-03-09 10:30 AM Guimaraes
Braga
0
1
2019-03-09 1:00 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Boavista
2
1
2019-03-09 3:30 PM      
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Aves
Santa Clara
0
0
2019-03-10 11:00 AM Nacional da Madeira
Portimonense
1
5
2019-03-10 11:00 AM
Tondela
Setúbal
0
0
2019-03-10 1:30 PM FC Porto
Feirense
2
1
2019-03-10 4:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019
Belenenses
Benfica
2
2
2019-03-11 4:15 PM      
Friday, March 15, 2019
Santa Clara
Sporting Lisbon
0
1
2019-03-15 4:30 PM      
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Portimonense
Belenenses
2
2
2019-03-16 11:30 AM Braga
Setúbal
1
0
2019-03-16 11:30 AM
Boavista
Guimaraes
1
3
2019-03-16 2:00 PM Marítimo
FC Porto
0
3
2019-03-16 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Chaves
Aves
1
0
2019-03-17 11:00 AM Rio Ave
Nacional da Madeira
1
0
2019-03-17 11:00 AM
Benfica
Moreirense
4
0
2019-03-17 1:30 PM Feirense
Tondela
1
1
2019-03-17 4:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019
Moreirense
Portimonense
2
0
2019-03-29 4:30 PM      
Saturday, March 30, 2019
FC Porto
Braga
3
2
2019-03-30 11:30 AM Sporting Lisbon
Chaves
3
1
2019-03-30 2:00 PM
Guimaraes
Santa Clara
0
1
2019-03-30 4:30 PM Tondela
Benfica
0
1
2019-03-30 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Nacional da Madeira
Marítimo
2
3
2019-03-31 10:00 AM Aves
Rio Ave
2
0
2019-03-31 12:30 PM
Belenenses
Boavista
0
2
2019-03-31 3:00 PM      
Monday, April 1, 2019
Setúbal
Feirense
1
0
2019-04-01 3:15 PM      
Friday, April 5, 2019
Boavista
FC Porto
0
2
2019-04-05 3:30 PM      
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Santa Clara
Belenenses
1
1
2019-04-06 10:30 AM Aves
Nacional da Madeira
0
0
2019-04-06 10:30 AM
Chaves
Guimaraes
0
4
2019-04-06 1:00 PM Braga
Moreirense
0
1
2019-04-06 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Marítimo
Setúbal
0
1
2019-04-07 10:00 AM Benfica
Feirense
4
1
2019-04-07 12:30 PM
Rio Ave
Sporting Lisbon
0
3
2019-04-07 3:00 PM      
Monday, April 8, 2019
Portimonense
Tondela
2
3
2019-04-08 3:15 PM      
Friday, April 12, 2019
Belenenses
Chaves
2
2
2019-04-12 3:30 PM      
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Moreirense
Santa Clara
1
1
2019-04-13 10:30 AM FC Porto
Portimonense
3
0
2019-04-13 1:00 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Aves
3
1
2019-04-13 3:30 PM      
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Guimaraes
Rio Ave
1
2
2019-04-14 10:00 AM Feirense
Marítimo
0
2
2019-04-14 10:00 AM
Nacional da Madeira
Boavista
0
1
2019-04-14 12:30 PM Tondela
Braga
0
3
2019-04-14 12:30 PM
Setúbal
Benfica
2
4
2019-04-14 3:00 PM      
Friday, April 19, 2019
Portimonense
Setúbal
1
1
2019-04-19 10:30 AM Boavista
Tondela
0
1
2019-04-19 10:30 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Nacional da Madeira
1
0
2019-04-19 1:00 PM Aves
Guimaraes
2
0
2019-04-19 3:30 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Rio Ave
Belenenses
3
1
2019-04-20 10:30 AM Chaves
Moreirense
1
0
2019-04-20 10:30 AM
Braga
Feirense
2
0
2019-04-20 1:00 PM Santa Clara
FC Porto
0
1
2019-04-20 3:30 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019
Marítimo
Benfica
0
6
2019-04-22 3:15 PM      
Friday, April 26, 2019
FC Porto
Rio Ave
2
2
2019-04-26 3:30 PM      
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Setúbal
Santa Clara
0
0
2019-04-27 10:30 AM Feirense
Portimonense
0
1
2019-04-27 10:30 AM
Guimaraes
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2019-04-27 1:00 PM Belenenses
Aves
0
3
2019-04-27 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Nacional da Madeira
Chaves
1
4
2019-04-28 10:00 AM Tondela
Marítimo
0
2
2019-04-28 10:00 AM
Benfica
Braga
4
1
2019-04-28 12:30 PM Moreirense
Boavista
1
3
2019-04-28 3:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
Rio Ave
Moreirense
2
1
2019-05-03 3:30 PM      
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Chaves
Feirense
4
4
2019-05-04 10:30 AM Braga
Marítimo
0
1
2019-05-04 10:30 AM
Portimonense
Benfica
1
5
2019-05-04 1:00 PM Aves
FC Porto
0
4
2019-05-04 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Santa Clara
Tondela
3
1
2019-05-05 10:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
Belenenses
8
1
2019-05-05 12:30 PM
Nacional da Madeira
Guimaraes
2
2
2019-05-05 3:00 PM      
Monday, May 6, 2019
Boavista
Setúbal
3
0
2019-05-06 3:15 PM      
Friday, May 10, 2019
Moreirense
Aves
1
0
2019-05-10 3:30 PM      
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Feirense
Santa Clara
4
4
2019-05-11 10:30 AM Marítimo
Portimonense
2
3
2019-05-11 10:30 AM
Braga
Boavista
2
4
2019-05-11 1:00 PM Tondela
Sporting Lisbon
1
1
2019-05-11 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Setúbal
Chaves
2
1
2019-05-12 10:00 AM Belenenses
Guimaraes
1
5
2019-05-12 10:00 AM
FC Porto
Nacional da Madeira
4
0
2019-05-12 12:30 PM Benfica
Rio Ave
3
2
2019-05-12 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Nacional da Madeira
Belenenses
0
3
2019-05-16 1:30 PM      
Friday, May 17, 2019
Portimonense
Braga
0
2
2019-05-17 3:30 PM      
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Aves
Feirense
1
2
2019-05-18 10:30 AM Boavista
Marítimo
1
0
2019-05-18 10:30 AM
Rio Ave
Setúbal
3
1
2019-05-18 10:30 AM Santa Clara
Benfica
1
4
2019-05-18 1:30 PM
Sporting Lisbon
FC Porto
1
2
2019-05-18 1:30 PM      
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Chaves
Tondela
2
5
2019-05-19 12:30 PM Guimaraes
Moreirense
3
1
2019-05-19 3:00 PM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards