HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

portugal Schedule

Sunday, August 6, 2017
Sporting Lisbon
Aves
2
0
2017-08-06 1:00 PM Moreirense
Setúbal
1
1
2017-08-06 3:15 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
Boavista
Portimonense
1
2
2017-08-07 12:00 PM Tondela
Feirense
1
1
2017-08-07 2:00 PM
Belenenses
Rio Ave
0
1
2017-08-07 4:00 PM      
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Ferreira
Marítimo
0
1
2017-08-08 11:00 AM      
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Sporting Lisbon
Aves
2
0
2017-08-09 11:00 AM Estoril
FC Porto
0
4
2017-08-09 2:00 PM
Braga
Benfica
1
3
2017-08-09 4:00 PM      
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Chaves
Guimaraes
2
3
2017-08-10 4:00 PM      
Friday, August 11, 2017
Setúbal
Sporting Lisbon
0
1
2017-08-11 3:30 PM      
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Feirense
Moreirense
0
0
2017-08-12 11:00 AM Marítimo
Belenenses
0
1
2017-08-12 1:15 PM
Rio Ave
Boavista
2
1
2017-08-12 3:30 PM      
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Aves
Ferreira
2
2
2017-08-13 11:00 AM Portimonense
Braga
1
2
2017-08-13 1:00 PM
FC Porto
Tondela
1
0
2017-08-13 3:15 PM      
Monday, August 14, 2017
Guimaraes
Estoril
0
3
2017-08-14 2:00 PM Benfica
Chaves
1
0
2017-08-14 4:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
Portimonense
Rio Ave
0
2
2017-08-18 3:30 PM      
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Estoril
Tondela
3
2
2017-08-19 11:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
Guimaraes
5
0
2017-08-19 1:15 PM
Belenenses
Benfica
0
5
2017-08-19 3:30 PM      
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Chaves
Setúbal
1
1
2017-08-20 11:00 AM Moreirense
FC Porto
0
3
2017-08-20 1:00 PM
Braga
Aves
2
0
2017-08-20 3:00 PM Boavista
Marítimo
0
1
2017-08-20 3:15 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
Ferreira
Feirense
1
2
2017-08-21 3:00 PM      
Friday, August 25, 2017
Setúbal
Belenenses
1
1
2017-08-25 3:30 PM      
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Guimaraes
Ferreira
0
0
2017-08-26 11:00 AM Tondela
Moreirense
3
0
2017-08-26 11:00 AM
Feirense
Chaves
2
0
2017-08-26 1:15 PM Benfica
Rio Ave
1
1
2017-08-26 3:30 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Aves
Boavista
0
1
2017-08-27 11:00 AM Estoril
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2017-08-27 1:00 PM
FC Porto
Braga
1
0
2017-08-27 3:15 PM      
Monday, August 28, 2017
Marítimo
Portimonense
2
1
2017-08-28 3:00 PM      
Friday, September 8, 2017
Sporting Lisbon
Feirense
3
2
2017-09-08 2:00 PM Portimonense
Benfica
1
2
2017-09-08 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Ferreira
Tondela
2
2
2017-09-09 11:00 AM Rio Ave
Marítimo
0
1
2017-09-09 1:15 PM
Chaves
FC Porto
0
3
2017-09-09 3:30 PM      
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Braga
Setúbal
0
2
2017-09-10 11:00 AM Boavista
Guimaraes
0
1
2017-09-10 1:00 PM
Moreirense
Estoril
2
0
2017-09-10 3:15 PM      
Monday, September 11, 2017
Belenenses
Aves
1
2
2017-09-11 3:00 PM      
Friday, September 15, 2017
Setúbal
Ferreira
0
1
2017-09-15 3:30 PM      
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Aves
Marítimo
1
2
2017-09-16 11:00 AM Benfica
Boavista
1
2
2017-09-16 1:15 PM
Tondela
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2017-09-16 3:30 PM      
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Estoril
Belenenses
1
2
2017-09-17 11:00 AM FC Porto
Rio Ave
2
1
2017-09-17 1:00 PM
Guimaraes
Braga
1
2
2017-09-17 3:15 PM      
Monday, September 18, 2017
Feirense
Portimonense
1
2
2017-09-18 2:00 PM Moreirense
Chaves
0
3
2017-09-18 4:00 PM
Friday, September 22, 2017
Portimonense
FC Porto
2
5
2017-09-22 3:30 PM      
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Chaves
Estoril
2
0
2017-09-23 11:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
Moreirense
1
1
2017-09-23 1:15 PM
Ferreira
Benfica
0
2
2017-09-23 3:30 PM      
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Belenenses
Feirense
4
1
2017-09-24 11:00 AM Marítimo
Guimaraes
1
2
2017-09-24 11:00 AM
Braga
Tondela
2
1
2017-09-24 1:00 PM Rio Ave
Aves
0
0
2017-09-24 3:15 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017
Boavista
Setúbal
1
1
2017-09-25 3:00 PM      
Friday, September 29, 2017
Tondela
Chaves
1
1
2017-09-29 3:30 PM      
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Aves
Portimonense
2
2
2017-09-30 11:00 AM Moreirense
Ferreira
2
3
2017-09-30 11:00 AM
Feirense
Boavista
0
1
2017-09-30 1:15 PM Setúbal
Rio Ave
1
2
2017-09-30 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Estoril
Braga
0
6
2017-10-01 12:15 PM FC Porto
Sporting Lisbon
0
0
2017-10-01 2:15 PM
Benfica
Marítimo
1
1
2017-10-01 4:30 PM Guimaraes
Belenenses
0
1
2017-10-01 4:30 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017
Boavista
Estoril
3
0
2017-10-20 3:30 PM      
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Rio Ave
Feirense
0
1
2017-10-21 11:00 AM Marítimo
Setúbal
1
3
2017-10-21 1:15 PM
Ferreira
FC Porto
1
6
2017-10-21 3:30 PM      
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Belenenses
Tondela
0
2
2017-10-22 11:00 AM Benfica
Aves
3
1
2017-10-22 1:00 PM
Chaves
Sporting Lisbon
1
5
2017-10-22 3:15 PM      
Monday, October 23, 2017
Braga
Moreirense
1
0
2017-10-23 2:00 PM Portimonense
Guimaraes
3
3
2017-10-23 4:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017
Feirense
Benfica
0
1
2017-10-27 2:00 PM Sporting Lisbon
Rio Ave
1
0
2017-10-27 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Tondela
Marítimo
0
2
2017-10-28 11:00 AM Moreirense
Belenenses
0
3
2017-10-28 1:15 PM
FC Porto
Boavista
3
0
2017-10-28 3:30 PM      
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Chaves
Braga
0
1
2017-10-29 12:00 PM Estoril
Ferreira
0
1
2017-10-29 2:00 PM
Guimaraes
Aves
3
1
2017-10-29 4:15 PM      
Monday, October 30, 2017
Setúbal
Portimonense
2
5
2017-10-30 4:00 PM      
Friday, November 3, 2017
Aves
Setúbal
1
0
2017-11-03 4:30 PM      
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Portimonense
Moreirense
1
1
2017-11-04 12:00 PM Boavista
Tondela
2
3
2017-11-04 12:00 PM
Rio Ave
Estoril
2
0
2017-11-04 2:15 PM Belenenses
FC Porto
0
2
2017-11-04 4:30 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Marítimo
Feirense
1
0
2017-11-05 11:00 AM Ferreira
Chaves
2
4
2017-11-05 11:00 AM
Benfica
Guimaraes
3
1
2017-11-05 1:00 PM Braga
Sporting Lisbon
2
2
2017-11-05 3:15 PM
Friday, November 24, 2017
Chaves
Belenenses
1
0
2017-11-24 3:30 PM      
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Tondela
Portimonense
0
2
2017-11-25 11:00 AM Moreirense
Boavista
0
1
2017-11-25 1:15 PM
FC Porto
Aves
1
1
2017-11-25 3:30 PM      
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Estoril
Marítimo
0
0
2017-11-26 11:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
Ferreira
2
1
2017-11-26 1:00 PM
Setúbal
Benfica
0
6
2017-11-26 3:15 PM      
Monday, November 27, 2017
Feirense
Braga
1
3
2017-11-27 2:00 PM Guimaraes
Rio Ave
1
0
2017-11-27 4:00 PM
Friday, December 1, 2017
Belenenses
Sporting Lisbon
0
1
2017-12-01 1:15 PM Benfica
FC Porto
0
0
2017-12-01 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Marítimo
Moreirense
1
1
2017-12-02 11:00 AM Rio Ave
Tondela
3
1
2017-12-02 1:15 PM
Boavista
Chaves
0
0
2017-12-02 3:30 PM      
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Aves
Feirense
1
0
2017-12-03 11:00 AM Ferreira
Braga
0
3
2017-12-03 1:00 PM
Guimaraes
Setúbal
2
1
2017-12-03 3:15 PM      
Monday, December 4, 2017
Portimonense
Estoril
0
0
2017-12-04 3:00 PM      
Friday, December 8, 2017
Moreirense
Rio Ave
1
2
2017-12-08 3:30 PM      
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Tondela
Aves
1
0
2017-12-09 11:00 AM Estoril
Benfica
1
3
2017-12-09 1:15 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Boavista
3
1
2017-12-09 3:30 PM      
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Chaves
Portimonense
1
0
2017-12-10 11:00 AM Ferreira
Belenenses
1
1
2017-12-10 1:00 PM
FC Porto
Setúbal
5
0
2017-12-10 3:15 PM      
Monday, December 11, 2017
Feirense
Guimaraes
0
1
2017-12-11 2:00 PM Braga
Marítimo
0
1
2017-12-11 4:00 PM
Friday, December 15, 2017
Boavista
Ferreira
2
1
2017-12-15 3:30 PM      
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Aves
Estoril
2
3
2017-12-16 1:30 PM Belenenses
Braga
0
4
2017-12-16 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Rio Ave
Chaves
1
1
2017-12-17 11:00 AM Portimonense
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2017-12-17 1:00 PM
Benfica
Tondela
5
1
2017-12-17 3:15 PM      
Monday, December 18, 2017
Guimaraes
Moreirense
1
2
2017-12-18 2:00 PM Marítimo
FC Porto
1
3
2017-12-18 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Tondela
Guimaraes
1
0
2017-12-23 1:15 PM      
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Tondela
Guimaraes
1
0
2018-01-03 11:00 AM Braga
Boavista
3
1
2018-01-03 1:15 PM
Chaves
Marítimo
2
1
2018-01-03 1:15 PM Moreirense
Aves
2
1
2018-01-03 1:15 PM
Ferreira
Rio Ave
2
4
2018-01-03 3:15 PM FC Porto
Feirense
2
1
2018-01-03 3:15 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Benfica
1
1
2018-01-03 4:30 PM      
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Estoril
Setúbal
2
2
2018-01-04 1:15 PM Belenenses
Portimonense
0
0
2018-01-04 3:15 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Rio Ave
Braga
1
2
2018-01-06 3:30 PM      
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Aves
Chaves
1
1
2018-01-07 6:45 AM Benfica
Moreirense
2
0
2018-01-07 11:00 AM
Marítimo
Sporting Lisbon
0
5
2018-01-07 1:00 PM Guimaraes
FC Porto
2
4
2018-01-07 3:15 PM
Monday, January 8, 2018
Portimonense
Ferreira
1
1
2018-01-08 2:00 PM Feirense
Estoril
2
0
2018-01-08 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Setúbal
Tondela
1
1
2018-01-09 2:00 PM Boavista
Belenenses
1
1
2018-01-09 4:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018
Guimaraes
Chaves
3
4
2018-01-12 3:30 PM      
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Marítimo
Ferreira
0
0
2018-01-13 1:15 PM Benfica
Braga
3
1
2018-01-13 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Portimonense
Boavista
0
2
2018-01-14 11:00 AM Feirense
Tondela
1
3
2018-01-14 11:00 AM
Rio Ave
Belenenses
2
1
2018-01-14 1:00 PM Aves
Sporting Lisbon
0
3
2018-01-14 3:15 PM
Monday, January 15, 2018
Setúbal
Moreirense
2
2
2018-01-15 2:00 PM      
Friday, January 19, 2018
Sporting Lisbon
Setúbal
1
1
2018-01-19 2:00 PM Tondela
FC Porto
0
1
2018-01-19 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Belenenses
Marítimo
0
0
2018-01-20 11:00 AM Chaves
Benfica
0
3
2018-01-20 1:15 PM
Braga
Portimonense
2
1
2018-01-20 3:30 PM      
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Ferreira
Aves
2
0
2018-01-21 11:00 AM Moreirense
Feirense
0
1
2018-01-21 11:00 AM
Boavista
Rio Ave
0
2
2018-01-21 1:00 PM Estoril
Guimaraes
1
3
2018-01-21 3:15 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018
Feirense
Ferreira
1
2
2018-01-29 2:00 PM Rio Ave
Portimonense
1
4
2018-01-29 2:00 PM
Benfica
Belenenses
1
1
2018-01-29 4:00 PM      
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Aves
Braga
0
2
2018-01-30 2:00 PM Tondela
Estoril
0
3
2018-01-30 2:00 PM
FC Porto
Moreirense
0
0
2018-01-30 4:00 PM      
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Setúbal
Chaves
2
2
2018-01-31 2:00 PM Marítimo
Boavista
1
2
2018-01-31 2:00 PM
Guimaraes
Sporting Lisbon
0
1
2018-01-31 4:00 PM      
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Rio Ave
Benfica
1
5
2018-02-03 1:15 PM Braga
FC Porto
1
3
2018-02-03 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Chaves
Feirense
2
1
2018-02-04 11:00 AM Moreirense
Tondela
2
1
2018-02-04 11:00 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Estoril
0
2
2018-02-04 1:00 PM Ferreira
Guimaraes
2
3
2018-02-04 3:15 PM
Monday, February 5, 2018
Portimonense
Marítimo
3
0
2018-02-05 2:00 PM Belenenses
Setúbal
0
3
2018-02-05 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Boavista
Aves
0
3
2018-02-06 3:00 PM      
Friday, February 9, 2018
Tondela
Ferreira
2
0
2018-02-09 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Marítimo
Rio Ave
0
3
2018-02-10 11:00 AM Setúbal
Braga
1
3
2018-02-10 1:15 PM
Benfica
Portimonense
3
1
2018-02-10 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Aves
Belenenses
5
2
2018-02-11 11:00 AM FC Porto
Chaves
4
0
2018-02-11 11:00 AM
Feirense
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2018-02-11 1:00 PM Guimaraes
Boavista
0
1
2018-02-11 3:15 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018
Estoril
Moreirense
2
1
2018-02-12 3:00 PM      
Friday, February 16, 2018
Portimonense
Feirense
3
1
2018-02-16 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Marítimo
Aves
0
0
2018-02-17 11:00 AM Boavista
Benfica
0
4
2018-02-17 1:15 PM
Belenenses
Estoril
2
0
2018-02-17 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Chaves
Moreirense
1
0
2018-02-18 11:00 AM Ferreira
Setúbal
0
1
2018-02-18 11:00 AM
Rio Ave
FC Porto
0
5
2018-02-18 1:00 PM Braga
Guimaraes
5
0
2018-02-18 3:15 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018
Sporting Lisbon
Tondela
2
1
2018-02-19 3:00 PM      
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
FC Porto
Estoril
3
1
2018-02-21 1:00 PM      
Friday, February 23, 2018
Aves
Rio Ave
0
0
2018-02-23 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Feirense
Belenenses
0
0
2018-02-24 11:00 AM Guimaraes
Marítimo
0
0
2018-02-24 1:15 PM
Benfica
Ferreira
0
0
2018-02-24 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Estoril
Chaves
0
0
2018-02-25 11:00 AM Setúbal
Boavista
0
0
2018-02-25 1:00 PM
FC Porto
Portimonense
0
0
2018-02-25 3:15 PM      
Monday, February 26, 2018
Tondela
Braga
0
0
2018-02-26 2:00 PM Moreirense
Sporting Lisbon
0
0
2018-02-26 4:00 PM
Friday, March 2, 2018
Sporting Lisbon
FC Porto
0
0
2018-03-02 3:30 PM      
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Boavista
Feirense
0
0
2018-03-03 11:00 AM Marítimo
Benfica
0
0
2018-03-03 1:15 PM
Braga
Estoril
0
0
2018-03-03 3:30 PM      
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Chaves
Tondela
0
0
2018-03-04 6:45 AM Ferreira
Moreirense
0
0
2018-03-04 11:00 AM
Rio Ave
Setúbal
0
0
2018-03-04 1:00 PM Belenenses
Guimaraes
0
0
2018-03-04 3:15 PM
Monday, March 5, 2018
Portimonense
Aves
0
0
2018-03-05 3:00 PM      
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Tondela
Belenenses
0
0
2018-03-11 12:00 PM Aves
Benfica
0
0
2018-03-11 12:00 PM
FC Porto
Ferreira
0
0
2018-03-11 12:00 PM Feirense
Rio Ave
0
0
2018-03-11 12:00 PM
Setúbal
Marítimo
0
0
2018-03-11 12:00 PM Moreirense
Braga
0
0
2018-03-11 12:00 PM
Guimaraes
Portimonense
0
0
2018-03-11 12:00 PM Estoril
Boavista
0
0
2018-03-11 12:00 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Chaves
0
0
2018-03-11 12:00 PM      
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Ferreira
Estoril
0
0
2018-03-18 12:00 PM Marítimo
Tondela
0
0
2018-03-18 12:00 PM
Portimonense
Setúbal
0
0
2018-03-18 12:00 PM Boavista
FC Porto
0
0
2018-03-18 12:00 PM
Rio Ave
Sporting Lisbon
0
0
2018-03-18 12:00 PM Braga
Chaves
0
0
2018-03-18 12:00 PM
Belenenses
Moreirense
0
0
2018-03-18 12:00 PM Benfica
Feirense
0
0
2018-03-18 12:00 PM
Aves
Guimaraes
0
0
2018-03-18 12:00 PM      
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Tondela
Boavista
0
0
2018-03-31 11:00 AM Guimaraes
Benfica
0
0
2018-03-31 11:00 AM
Moreirense
Portimonense
0
0
2018-03-31 11:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
Braga
0
0
2018-03-31 11:00 AM
Chaves
Ferreira
0
0
2018-03-31 11:00 AM Estoril
Rio Ave
0
0
2018-03-31 11:00 AM
Setúbal
Aves
0
0
2018-03-31 11:00 AM Feirense
Marítimo
0
0
2018-03-31 11:00 AM
FC Porto
Belenenses
0
0
2018-03-31 11:00 AM      
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Marítimo
Estoril
0
0
2018-04-07 11:00 AM Braga
Feirense
0
0
2018-04-07 11:00 AM
Benfica
Setúbal
0
0
2018-04-07 11:00 AM Portimonense
Tondela
0
0
2018-04-07 11:00 AM
Ferreira
Sporting Lisbon
0
0
2018-04-07 11:00 AM Rio Ave
Guimaraes
0
0
2018-04-07 11:00 AM
Aves
FC Porto
0
0
2018-04-07 11:00 AM Belenenses
Chaves
0
0
2018-04-07 11:00 AM
Boavista
Moreirense
0
0
2018-04-07 11:00 AM      
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sporting Lisbon
Belenenses
0
0
2018-04-15 11:00 AM Estoril
Portimonense
0
0
2018-04-15 11:00 AM
Feirense
Aves
0
0
2018-04-15 11:00 AM Chaves
Boavista
0
0
2018-04-15 11:00 AM
FC Porto
Benfica
0
0
2018-04-15 11:00 AM Braga
Ferreira
0
0
2018-04-15 11:00 AM
Moreirense
Marítimo
0
0
2018-04-15 11:00 AM Tondela
Rio Ave
0
0
2018-04-15 11:00 AM
Setúbal
Guimaraes
0
0
2018-04-15 11:00 AM      
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Benfica
Estoril
0
0
2018-04-22 11:00 AM Guimaraes
Feirense
0
0
2018-04-22 11:00 AM
Marítimo
Braga
0
0
2018-04-22 11:00 AM Aves
Tondela
0
0
2018-04-22 11:00 AM
Rio Ave
Moreirense
0
0
2018-04-22 11:00 AM Belenenses
Ferreira
0
0
2018-04-22 11:00 AM
Portimonense
Chaves
0
0
2018-04-22 11:00 AM Boavista
Sporting Lisbon
0
0
2018-04-22 11:00 AM
Setúbal
FC Porto
0
0
2018-04-22 11:00 AM      
Sunday, April 29, 2018
FC Porto
Marítimo
0
0
2018-04-29 11:00 AM Moreirense
Guimaraes
0
0
2018-04-29 11:00 AM
Braga
Belenenses
0
0
2018-04-29 11:00 AM Tondela
Benfica
0
0
2018-04-29 11:00 AM
Estoril
Aves
0
0
2018-04-29 11:00 AM Ferreira
Boavista
0
0
2018-04-29 11:00 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Portimonense
0
0
2018-04-29 11:00 AM Feirense
Setúbal
0
0
2018-04-29 11:00 AM
Chaves
Rio Ave
0
0
2018-04-29 11:00 AM      
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Boavista
Braga
0
0
2018-05-06 11:00 AM Portimonense
Belenenses
0
0
2018-05-06 11:00 AM
Setúbal
Estoril
0
0
2018-05-06 11:00 AM Feirense
FC Porto
0
0
2018-05-06 11:00 AM
Marítimo
Chaves
0
0
2018-05-06 11:00 AM Benfica
Sporting Lisbon
0
0
2018-05-06 11:00 AM
Guimaraes
Tondela
0
0
2018-05-06 11:00 AM Aves
Moreirense
0
0
2018-05-06 11:00 AM
Rio Ave
Ferreira
0
0
2018-05-06 11:00 AM      
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Tondela
Setúbal
0
0
2018-05-13 11:00 AM Moreirense
Benfica
0
0
2018-05-13 11:00 AM
Belenenses
Boavista
0
0
2018-05-13 11:00 AM FC Porto
Guimaraes
0
0
2018-05-13 11:00 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Marítimo
0
0
2018-05-13 11:00 AM Estoril
Feirense
0
0
2018-05-13 11:00 AM
Chaves
Aves
0
0
2018-05-13 11:00 AM Ferreira
Portimonense
0
0
2018-05-13 11:00 AM
Braga
Rio Ave
0
0
2018-05-13 11:00 AM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards