HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

portugal Schedule

Friday, August 10, 2018
Guimaraes
Benfica
2
3
2018-08-10 3:30 PM      
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Aves
Setúbal
0
2
2018-08-11 11:30 AM Belenenses
Tondela
1
0
2018-08-11 2:00 PM
Chaves
FC Porto
0
5
2018-08-11 4:00 PM      
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Rio Ave
Feirense
0
2
2018-08-12 11:00 AM Santa Clara
Marítimo
0
1
2018-08-12 11:00 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Moreirense
3
1
2018-08-12 1:30 PM Nacional Funchal
Braga
2
4
2018-08-12 3:30 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
Boavista
Portimonense
2
0
2018-08-13 3:15 PM      
Friday, August 17, 2018
Tondela
Aves
2
2
2018-08-17 3:30 PM      
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Portimonense
Chaves
0
2
2018-08-18 11:30 AM Benfica
Boavista
2
0
2018-08-18 2:00 PM
Setúbal
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2018-08-18 4:00 PM      
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Moreirense
Nacional Funchal
2
1
2018-08-19 11:00 AM Marítimo
Rio Ave
1
3
2018-08-19 11:00 AM
FC Porto
Belenenses
3
2
2018-08-19 1:30 PM Braga
Santa Clara
3
3
2018-08-19 3:30 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
Feirense
Guimaraes
1
0
2018-08-20 3:15 PM      
Friday, August 24, 2018
Chaves
Marítimo
1
2
2018-08-24 3:30 PM      
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Santa Clara
Portimonense
2
2
2018-08-25 11:30 AM Sporting Lisbon
Benfica
1
1
2018-08-25 2:00 PM
Guimaraes
FC Porto
3
2
2018-08-25 4:00 PM      
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Boavista
Feirense
1
1
2018-08-26 11:00 AM Nacional Funchal
Setúbal
2
1
2018-08-26 11:00 AM
Rio Ave
Tondela
1
1
2018-08-26 1:30 PM Aves
Braga
1
3
2018-08-26 3:30 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
Belenenses
Moreirense
1
1
2018-08-27 3:15 PM      
Friday, August 31, 2018
Braga
Chaves
1
0
2018-08-31 2:00 PM Tondela
Guimaraes
0
1
2018-08-31 4:15 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Setúbal
Belenenses
0
0
2018-09-01 11:30 AM Boavista
Santa Clara
2
4
2018-09-01 1:00 PM
Feirense
Sporting Lisbon
0
1
2018-09-01 4:00 PM      
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Portimonense
Rio Ave
1
2
2018-09-02 11:00 AM Marítimo
Aves
1
0
2018-09-02 11:00 AM
Benfica
Nacional Funchal
4
0
2018-09-02 1:30 PM Moreirense
FC Porto
0
3
2018-09-02 3:30 PM
Friday, September 21, 2018
Chaves
Boavista
2
1
2018-09-21 3:30 PM      
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Rio Ave
Santa Clara
3
1
2018-09-22 10:30 AM Belenenses
Marítimo
0
0
2018-09-22 2:00 PM
FC Porto
Setúbal
2
0
2018-09-22 4:00 PM      
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Moreirense
Tondela
0
2
2018-09-23 11:00 AM Nacional Funchal
Feirense
0
0
2018-09-23 11:00 AM
Aves
Benfica
0
2
2018-09-23 1:30 PM Guimaraes
Portimonense
2
3
2018-09-23 3:30 PM
Monday, September 24, 2018
Sporting Lisbon
Braga
0
1
2018-09-24 3:15 PM      
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Benfica
Chaves
2
2
2018-09-27 3:15 PM      
Friday, September 28, 2018
Tondela
FC Porto
0
1
2018-09-28 3:30 PM      
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Feirense
Moreirense
0
1
2018-09-29 11:30 AM Boavista
Rio Ave
1
2
2018-09-29 2:00 PM
Marítimo
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2018-09-29 4:00 PM      
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Santa Clara
Nacional Funchal
3
0
2018-09-30 11:00 AM Setúbal
Guimaraes
1
1
2018-09-30 1:30 PM
Braga
Belenenses
3
0
2018-09-30 3:30 PM      
Monday, October 1, 2018
Portimonense
Aves
0
3
2018-10-01 3:15 PM      
Friday, October 5, 2018
Nacional Funchal
Tondela
1
1
2018-10-05 10:30 AM Chaves
Santa Clara
0
1
2018-10-05 1:00 PM
Belenenses
Feirense
0
0
2018-10-05 3:30 PM      
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Moreirense
Setúbal
0
3
2018-10-06 10:30 AM Guimaraes
Marítimo
3
1
2018-10-06 1:00 PM
Rio Ave
Braga
1
1
2018-10-06 3:30 PM      
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Aves
Boavista
0
1
2018-10-07 10:00 AM FC Porto
Benfica
0
1
2018-10-07 12:30 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Portimonense
2
4
2018-10-07 3:00 PM      
Friday, October 26, 2018
Portimonense
Nacional Funchal
1
0
2018-10-26 2:00 PM Braga
Guimaraes
1
1
2018-10-26 4:15 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Santa Clara
Aves
2
1
2018-10-27 10:30 AM Chaves
Rio Ave
0
1
2018-10-27 1:00 PM
Benfica
Belenenses
0
2
2018-10-27 3:30 PM      
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Setúbal
Tondela
2
1
2018-10-28 11:00 AM Marítimo
Moreirense
0
1
2018-10-28 11:00 AM
Feirense
FC Porto
0
2
2018-10-28 1:30 PM Boavista
Sporting Lisbon
0
3
2018-10-28 4:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018
Moreirense
Benfica
3
1
2018-11-02 4:30 PM      
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Belenenses
Portimonense
1
1
2018-11-03 11:30 AM FC Porto
Marítimo
2
0
2018-11-03 2:00 PM
Guimaraes
Boavista
0
0
2018-11-03 4:30 PM      
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Tondela
Feirense
4
2
2018-11-04 10:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
Santa Clara
2
1
2018-11-04 12:30 PM
Setúbal
Braga
1
2
2018-11-04 3:00 PM      
Monday, November 5, 2018
Nacional Funchal
Rio Ave
3
3
2018-11-05 2:00 PM Aves
Chaves
2
1
2018-11-05 4:15 PM
Friday, November 9, 2018
Portimonense
Moreirense
0
2
2018-11-09 2:00 PM Feirense
Setúbal
1
2
2018-11-09 4:15 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Boavista
Belenenses
0
0
2018-11-10 10:30 AM Rio Ave
Aves
1
2
2018-11-10 10:30 AM
Marítimo
Nacional Funchal
0
1
2018-11-10 1:00 PM Braga
FC Porto
0
1
2018-11-10 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Santa Clara
Guimaraes
0
2
2018-11-11 10:00 AM Benfica
Tondela
3
1
2018-11-11 12:30 PM
Chaves
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2018-11-11 3:00 PM      
Friday, November 30, 2018
Belenenses
Santa Clara
3
2
2018-11-30 3:30 PM      
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Setúbal
Marítimo
1
0
2018-12-01 10:30 AM Feirense
Benfica
0
4
2018-12-01 1:00 PM
Moreirense
Braga
0
2
2018-12-01 3:30 PM      
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Tondela
Portimonense
2
3
2018-12-02 10:00 AM Nacional Funchal
Aves
3
2
2018-12-02 10:00 AM
Guimaraes
Chaves
1
0
2018-12-02 12:30 PM FC Porto
Boavista
1
0
2018-12-02 3:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018
Sporting Lisbon
Rio Ave
3
1
2018-12-03 3:15 PM      
Friday, December 7, 2018
Portimonense
FC Porto
1
4
2018-12-07 3:30 PM      
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Chaves
Belenenses
0
1
2018-12-08 10:30 AM Braga
Tondela
1
0
2018-12-08 1:00 PM
Benfica
Setúbal
1
0
2018-12-08 3:30 PM      
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Santa Clara
Moreirense
1
0
2018-12-09 10:00 AM Boavista
Nacional Funchal
0
0
2018-12-09 10:00 AM
Rio Ave
Guimaraes
2
3
2018-12-09 12:30 PM Aves
Sporting Lisbon
1
4
2018-12-09 3:00 PM
Monday, December 10, 2018
Marítimo
Feirense
1
1
2018-12-10 3:15 PM      
Friday, December 14, 2018
Setúbal
Portimonense
1
3
2018-12-14 2:00 PM Feirense
Braga
0
4
2018-12-14 4:15 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Tondela
Boavista
0
2
2018-12-15 10:30 AM Moreirense
Chaves
2
1
2018-12-15 10:30 AM
Guimaraes
Aves
1
1
2018-12-15 1:00 PM FC Porto
Santa Clara
2
1
2018-12-15 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Belenenses
Rio Ave
2
2
2018-12-16 10:00 AM Benfica
Marítimo
1
0
2018-12-16 12:30 PM
Nacional Funchal
Sporting Lisbon
2
5
2018-12-16 3:00 PM      
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Portimonense
Feirense
1
0
2018-12-22 10:30 AM Santa Clara
Setúbal
2
0
2018-12-22 10:30 AM
Marítimo
Tondela
1
2
2018-12-22 10:30 AM Aves
Belenenses
2
5
2018-12-22 1:00 PM
Boavista
Moreirense
1
2
2018-12-22 3:30 PM      
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Rio Ave
FC Porto
1
2
2018-12-23 10:00 AM Chaves
Nacional Funchal
0
2
2018-12-23 10:00 AM
Braga
Benfica
2
6
2018-12-23 12:30 PM Sporting Lisbon
Guimaraes
0
1
2018-12-23 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Tondela
Santa Clara
2
1
2019-01-02 11:00 AM Guimaraes
Nacional Funchal
0
1
2019-01-02 1:00 PM
Marítimo
Braga
0
2
2019-01-02 1:00 PM Setúbal
Boavista
0
1
2019-01-02 1:00 PM
Moreirense
Rio Ave
2
1
2019-01-02 3:15 PM Benfica
Portimonense
0
2
2019-01-02 3:15 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Feirense
Chaves
0
0
2019-01-03 11:00 AM Belenenses
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2019-01-03 1:00 PM
FC Porto
Aves
1
0
2019-01-03 3:15 PM      
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Portimonense
Marítimo
1
2
2019-01-05 3:30 PM      
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Chaves
Setúbal
0
0
2019-01-06 10:00 AM Guimaraes
Belenenses
0
1
2019-01-06 10:00 AM
Santa Clara
Feirense
2
2
2019-01-06 10:00 AM Rio Ave
Benfica
2
4
2019-01-06 12:30 PM
Boavista
Braga
0
1
2019-01-06 3:00 PM      
Monday, January 7, 2019
Sporting Lisbon
Tondela
1
2
2019-01-07 2:00 PM Nacional Funchal
FC Porto
1
3
2019-01-07 4:15 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Aves
Moreirense
0
1
2019-01-08 3:15 PM      
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Braga
Portimonense
1
1
2019-01-10 3:15 PM      
Friday, January 11, 2019
Benfica
Santa Clara
2
0
2019-01-11 2:00 PM Feirense
Aves
1
1
2019-01-11 2:00 PM
Moreirense
Guimaraes
0
1
2019-01-11 4:15 PM      
Saturday, January 12, 2019
FC Porto
Sporting Lisbon
0
0
2019-01-12 10:30 AM Marítimo
Boavista
1
0
2019-01-12 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Belenenses
Nacional Funchal
1
0
2019-01-13 10:00 AM Tondela
Chaves
1
2
2019-01-13 12:30 PM
Setúbal
Rio Ave
1
1
2019-01-13 3:00 PM      
Friday, January 18, 2019
Braga
Nacional Funchal
3
0
2019-01-18 1:45 PM FC Porto
Chaves
4
1
2019-01-18 2:00 PM
Benfica
Guimaraes
1
0
2019-01-18 4:15 PM      
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Tondela
Belenenses
2
2
2019-01-19 10:30 AM Moreirense
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2019-01-19 1:00 PM
Marítimo
Santa Clara
1
0
2019-01-19 3:30 PM      
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Setúbal
Aves
1
2
2019-01-20 10:00 AM Portimonense
Boavista
2
0
2019-01-20 12:30 PM
Feirense
Rio Ave
0
0
2019-01-20 3:00 PM      
Monday, January 28, 2019
Rio Ave
Marítimo
2
0
2019-01-28 12:00 PM Aves
Tondela
2
0
2019-01-28 2:00 PM
Nacional Funchal
Moreirense
1
2
2019-01-28 2:00 PM Guimaraes
Feirense
2
1
2019-01-28 4:15 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Boavista
Benfica
1
5
2019-01-29 2:00 PM Chaves
Portimonense
1
0
2019-01-29 2:00 PM
Santa Clara
Braga
0
1
2019-01-29 4:15 PM      
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Sporting Lisbon
Setúbal
1
1
2019-01-30 2:00 PM Belenenses
FC Porto
0
3
2019-01-30 4:15 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019
Tondela
Rio Ave
2
2
2019-02-01 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Marítimo
Chaves
0
1
2019-02-02 10:30 AM Feirense
Boavista
0
2
2019-02-02 1:00 PM
Braga
Aves
2
0
2019-02-02 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Setúbal
Nacional Funchal
0
0
2019-02-03 10:00 AM Portimonense
Santa Clara
1
2
2019-02-03 10:00 AM
Benfica
Sporting Lisbon
4
2
2019-02-03 12:30 PM FC Porto
Guimaraes
0
0
2019-02-03 3:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019
Moreirense
Belenenses
1
0
2019-02-04 3:15 PM      
Friday, February 8, 2019
FC Porto
Moreirense
1
1
2019-02-08 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Aves
Marítimo
1
0
2019-02-09 10:30 AM Rio Ave
Portimonense
1
0
2019-02-09 1:00 PM
Guimaraes
Tondela
0
1
2019-02-09 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Chaves
Braga
1
2
2019-02-10 10:00 AM Santa Clara
Boavista
0
1
2019-02-10 10:00 AM
Nacional Funchal
Benfica
0
10
2019-02-10 12:30 PM Sporting Lisbon
Feirense
3
1
2019-02-10 3:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019
Belenenses
Setúbal
0
0
2019-02-11 3:15 PM      
Friday, February 15, 2019
Santa Clara
Rio Ave
2
1
2019-02-15 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Feirense
Nacional Funchal
0
4
2019-02-16 10:30 AM Portimonense
Guimaraes
0
2
2019-02-16 1:00 PM
Setúbal
FC Porto
0
2
2019-02-16 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Marítimo
Belenenses
1
0
2019-02-17 10:00 AM Tondela
Moreirense
0
2
2019-02-17 10:00 AM
Boavista
Chaves
1
1
2019-02-17 12:30 PM Braga
Sporting Lisbon
0
3
2019-02-17 3:00 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019
Benfica
Aves
3
0
2019-02-18 3:15 PM      
Friday, February 22, 2019
Belenenses
Braga
2
0
2019-02-22 2:00 PM FC Porto
Tondela
3
0
2019-02-22 4:15 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Moreirense
Feirense
3
1
2019-02-23 10:30 AM Aves
Portimonense
1
1
2019-02-23 1:00 PM
Guimaraes
Setúbal
1
1
2019-02-23 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Nacional Funchal
Santa Clara
0
2
2019-02-24 10:30 AM Rio Ave
Boavista
0
1
2019-02-24 12:30 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019
Sporting Lisbon
Marítimo
0
0
2019-02-25 2:00 PM Chaves
Benfica
0
4
2019-02-25 4:15 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019
Boavista
Aves
0
2
2019-03-01 3:30 PM      
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Tondela
Nacional Funchal
2
3
2019-03-02 10:30 AM Setúbal
Moreirense
1
1
2019-03-02 1:00 PM
Benfica
FC Porto
2
1
2019-03-02 3:30 PM      
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Santa Clara
Chaves
0
0
2019-03-03 10:00 AM Feirense
Belenenses
0
4
2019-03-03 10:00 AM
Braga
Rio Ave
2
1
2019-03-03 12:30 PM Portimonense
Sporting Lisbon
1
3
2019-03-03 3:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019
Marítimo
Guimaraes
0
1
2019-03-04 3:15 PM      
Friday, March 8, 2019
Rio Ave
Chaves
1
1
2019-03-08 3:30 PM      
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Moreirense
Marítimo
2
3
2019-03-09 10:30 AM Guimaraes
Braga
0
1
2019-03-09 1:00 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Boavista
2
1
2019-03-09 3:30 PM      
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Nacional Funchal
Portimonense
1
5
2019-03-10 11:00 AM Aves
Santa Clara
0
0
2019-03-10 11:00 AM
Tondela
Setúbal
0
0
2019-03-10 1:30 PM FC Porto
Feirense
2
1
2019-03-10 4:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019
Belenenses
Benfica
2
2
2019-03-11 4:15 PM      
Friday, March 15, 2019
Santa Clara
Sporting Lisbon
0
1
2019-03-15 4:30 PM      
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Braga
Setúbal
1
0
2019-03-16 11:30 AM Portimonense
Belenenses
2
2
2019-03-16 11:30 AM
Boavista
Guimaraes
1
3
2019-03-16 2:00 PM Marítimo
FC Porto
0
3
2019-03-16 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Rio Ave
Nacional Funchal
1
0
2019-03-17 11:00 AM Chaves
Aves
1
0
2019-03-17 11:00 AM
Benfica
Moreirense
4
0
2019-03-17 1:30 PM Feirense
Tondela
1
1
2019-03-17 4:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019
Moreirense
Portimonense
0
0
2019-03-29 4:30 PM      
Saturday, March 30, 2019
FC Porto
Braga
0
0
2019-03-30 11:30 AM Sporting Lisbon
Chaves
0
0
2019-03-30 2:00 PM
Tondela
Benfica
0
0
2019-03-30 4:30 PM Guimaraes
Santa Clara
0
0
2019-03-30 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Nacional Funchal
Marítimo
0
0
2019-03-31 10:00 AM Aves
Rio Ave
0
0
2019-03-31 12:30 PM
Belenenses
Boavista
0
0
2019-03-31 3:00 PM      
Monday, April 1, 2019
Setúbal
Feirense
0
0
2019-04-01 3:15 PM      
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Chaves
Guimaraes
0
0
2019-04-07 11:00 AM Braga
Moreirense
0
0
2019-04-07 11:00 AM
Santa Clara
Belenenses
0
0
2019-04-07 11:00 AM Portimonense
Tondela
0
0
2019-04-07 11:00 AM
Aves
Nacional Funchal
0
0
2019-04-07 11:00 AM Marítimo
Setúbal
0
0
2019-04-07 11:00 AM
Benfica
Feirense
0
0
2019-04-07 11:00 AM Rio Ave
Sporting Lisbon
0
0
2019-04-07 11:00 AM
Boavista
FC Porto
0
0
2019-04-07 11:00 AM      
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Moreirense
Santa Clara
0
0
2019-04-14 10:00 AM FC Porto
Portimonense
0
0
2019-04-14 11:00 AM
Guimaraes
Rio Ave
0
0
2019-04-14 11:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
Aves
0
0
2019-04-14 11:00 AM
Tondela
Braga
0
0
2019-04-14 11:00 AM Feirense
Marítimo
0
0
2019-04-14 11:00 AM
Belenenses
Chaves
0
0
2019-04-14 11:00 AM Setúbal
Benfica
0
0
2019-04-14 11:00 AM
Nacional Funchal
Boavista
0
0
2019-04-14 11:00 AM      
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Aves
Guimaraes
0
0
2019-04-20 11:00 AM Chaves
Moreirense
0
0
2019-04-20 11:00 AM
Santa Clara
FC Porto
0
0
2019-04-20 11:00 AM Marítimo
Benfica
0
0
2019-04-20 11:00 AM
Braga
Feirense
0
0
2019-04-20 11:00 AM Boavista
Tondela
0
0
2019-04-20 11:00 AM
Rio Ave
Belenenses
0
0
2019-04-20 11:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
Nacional Funchal
0
0
2019-04-20 11:00 AM
Portimonense
Setúbal
0
0
2019-04-20 11:00 AM      
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Setúbal
Santa Clara
0
0
2019-04-28 10:00 AM FC Porto
Rio Ave
0
0
2019-04-28 11:00 AM
Guimaraes
Sporting Lisbon
0
0
2019-04-28 11:00 AM Moreirense
Boavista
0
0
2019-04-28 11:00 AM
Nacional Funchal
Chaves
0
0
2019-04-28 11:00 AM Feirense
Portimonense
0
0
2019-04-28 11:00 AM
Benfica
Braga
0
0
2019-04-28 11:00 AM Belenenses
Aves
0
0
2019-04-28 11:00 AM
Tondela
Marítimo
0
0
2019-04-28 11:00 AM      
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Chaves
Feirense
0
0
2019-05-05 11:00 AM Santa Clara
Tondela
0
0
2019-05-05 11:00 AM
Nacional Funchal
Guimaraes
0
0
2019-05-05 11:00 AM Braga
Marítimo
0
0
2019-05-05 11:00 AM
Boavista
Setúbal
0
0
2019-05-05 11:00 AM Portimonense
Benfica
0
0
2019-05-05 11:00 AM
Rio Ave
Moreirense
0
0
2019-05-05 11:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
Belenenses
0
0
2019-05-05 11:00 AM
Aves
FC Porto
0
0
2019-05-05 11:00 AM      
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Feirense
Santa Clara
0
0
2019-05-12 10:00 AM Belenenses
Guimaraes
0
0
2019-05-12 11:00 AM
Moreirense
Aves
0
0
2019-05-12 11:00 AM Tondela
Sporting Lisbon
0
0
2019-05-12 11:00 AM
Setúbal
Chaves
0
0
2019-05-12 11:00 AM Marítimo
Portimonense
0
0
2019-05-12 11:00 AM
Benfica
Rio Ave
0
0
2019-05-12 11:00 AM Braga
Boavista
0
0
2019-05-12 11:00 AM
FC Porto
Nacional Funchal
0
0
2019-05-12 11:00 AM      
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Rio Ave
Setúbal
0
0
2019-05-19 11:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
FC Porto
0
0
2019-05-19 11:00 AM
Boavista
Marítimo
0
0
2019-05-19 11:00 AM Santa Clara
Benfica
0
0
2019-05-19 11:00 AM
Chaves
Tondela
0
0
2019-05-19 11:00 AM Guimaraes
Moreirense
0
0
2019-05-19 11:00 AM
Portimonense
Braga
0
0
2019-05-19 11:00 AM Aves
Feirense
0
0
2019-05-19 11:00 AM
Nacional Funchal
Belenenses
0
0
2019-05-19 11:00 AM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards