HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

mexico Schedule

Friday, July 20, 2018
Club Universidad Nacional
CD Veracruz
2
0
2018-07-20 8:00 PM Querétaro FC
CF Atlas
0
0
2018-07-20 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
CF Puebla
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
3
2018-07-21 6:00 PM CF Monterrey
CF Pachuca
1
0
2018-07-21 8:00 PM
León
UANL Tigres
0
2
2018-07-21 10:00 PM CD Guadalajara
Tijuana
1
2
2018-07-21 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
CA Monarcas Morelia
Club Toluca
0
2
2018-07-22 1:00 PM Lobos BUAP
Santos Laguna
1
2
2018-07-22 7:00 PM
Club América
Club Necaxa
1
2
2018-07-22 9:00 PM      
Friday, July 27, 2018
Santos Laguna
CA Monarcas Morelia
1
3
2018-07-27 8:00 PM Club Toluca
CF Puebla
1
2
2018-07-27 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
CF Pachuca
Querétaro FC
0
1
2018-07-28 6:00 PM CF Atlas
Club América
0
3
2018-07-28 8:00 PM
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CD Guadalajara
1
0
2018-07-28 10:06 PM      
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Club Necaxa
Club Universidad Nacional
3
5
2018-07-29 1:00 PM CD Veracruz
Lobos BUAP
0
2
2018-07-29 5:00 PM
Tijuana
UANL Tigres
0
1
2018-07-29 7:00 PM CF Monterrey
León
2
0
2018-07-29 9:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
CA Monarcas Morelia
CD Veracruz
2
2
2018-08-03 8:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
CF Atlas
3
0
2018-08-03 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Lobos BUAP
Club Necaxa
0
1
2018-08-04 6:00 PM Club América
CF Pachuca
3
1
2018-08-04 8:00 PM
UANL Tigres
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
1
2018-08-04 10:00 PM Querétaro FC
CF Monterrey
1
2
2018-08-04 10:06 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
CD Guadalajara
Club Toluca
2
2
2018-08-05 1:00 PM CF Puebla
Santos Laguna
0
2
2018-08-05 7:00 PM
León
Tijuana
1
1
2018-08-05 9:06 PM      
Friday, August 10, 2018
CD Veracruz
CF Puebla
2
1
2018-08-10 8:00 PM Club Necaxa
CA Monarcas Morelia
1
2
2018-08-10 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
CF Atlas
Lobos BUAP
0
0
2018-08-11 6:00 PM Querétaro FC
León
0
4
2018-08-11 8:00 PM
Club Toluca
UANL Tigres
2
1
2018-08-11 8:00 PM CF Monterrey
Club América
0
3
2018-08-11 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
CF Pachuca
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2018-08-12 5:00 PM Santos Laguna
CD Guadalajara
2
1
2018-08-12 7:00 PM
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Tijuana
1
1
2018-08-12 9:06 PM      
Friday, August 17, 2018
CD Guadalajara
CD Veracruz
2
0
2018-08-17 8:00 PM CA Monarcas Morelia
CF Atlas
1
0
2018-08-17 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
León
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
3
2018-08-18 6:00 PM Lobos BUAP
CF Pachuca
0
3
2018-08-18 8:00 PM
CF Puebla
Club Necaxa
2
2
2018-08-18 10:00 PM Club América
Querétaro FC
1
1
2018-08-18 10:00 PM
Club Universidad Nacional
CF Monterrey
0
1
2018-08-18 10:06 PM      
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Tijuana
Club Toluca
0
0
2018-08-19 1:00 PM UANL Tigres
Santos Laguna
0
0
2018-08-19 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
CF Pachuca
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
0
2018-08-21 8:00 PM Querétaro FC
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2018-08-21 8:00 PM
CF Atlas
CF Puebla
0
0
2018-08-21 10:00 PM Club Necaxa
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2018-08-21 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Club Toluca
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2018-08-22 8:00 PM Club América
León
0
0
2018-08-22 8:00 PM
Santos Laguna
Tijuana
0
0
2018-08-22 10:00 PM CD Veracruz
UANL Tigres
0
0
2018-08-22 10:00 PM
CF Monterrey
Lobos BUAP
0
0
2018-08-22 10:00 PM      
Friday, August 24, 2018
CD Guadalajara
CF Atlas
0
0
2018-08-24 10:00 PM      
Saturday, August 25, 2018
CF Puebla
CF Pachuca
0
0
2018-08-25 6:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
Club América
0
0
2018-08-25 8:00 PM
Tijuana
CD Veracruz
0
0
2018-08-25 9:30 PM UANL Tigres
Club Necaxa
0
0
2018-08-25 10:00 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia
CF Monterrey
0
0
2018-08-25 10:06 PM      
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Lobos BUAP
Querétaro FC
0
0
2018-08-26 1:00 PM León
Club Toluca
0
0
2018-08-26 5:00 PM
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Santos Laguna
0
0
2018-08-26 7:00 PM      
Friday, August 31, 2018
Querétaro FC
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
0
2018-08-31 8:00 PM CF Monterrey
CF Puebla
0
0
2018-08-31 10:00 PM
Club Necaxa
Tijuana
0
0
2018-08-31 10:06 PM      
Saturday, September 1, 2018
CD Veracruz
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2018-09-01 6:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
León
0
0
2018-09-01 8:00 PM
CF Atlas
UANL Tigres
0
0
2018-09-01 8:00 PM CF Pachuca
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2018-09-01 10:00 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Santos Laguna
Club Toluca
0
0
2018-09-02 1:00 PM Club América
Lobos BUAP
0
0
2018-09-02 5:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 2018
Club Toluca
CD Veracruz
0
0
2018-09-14 8:00 PM León
Santos Laguna
0
0
2018-09-14 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018
CF Puebla
Querétaro FC
0
0
2018-09-15 6:00 PM CA Monarcas Morelia
Club América
0
0
2018-09-15 8:00 PM
UANL Tigres
CF Pachuca
0
0
2018-09-15 8:00 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Club Necaxa
0
0
2018-09-15 10:00 PM
CD Guadalajara
CF Monterrey
0
0
2018-09-15 10:06 PM      
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Lobos BUAP
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2018-09-16 1:00 PM Tijuana
CF Atlas
0
0
2018-09-16 7:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 2018
Club Universidad Nacional
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
0
2018-09-21 8:00 PM Club América
CF Puebla
0
0
2018-09-21 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Club Necaxa
Club Toluca
0
0
2018-09-22 6:00 PM CF Monterrey
UANL Tigres
0
0
2018-09-22 8:00 PM
CF Atlas
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2018-09-22 10:00 PM CF Pachuca
Tijuana
0
0
2018-09-22 10:06 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Querétaro FC
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2018-09-23 5:00 PM CD Veracruz
Santos Laguna
0
0
2018-09-23 7:00 PM
Lobos BUAP
León
0
0
2018-09-23 9:00 PM      
Friday, September 28, 2018
León
CD Veracruz
0
0
2018-09-28 8:00 PM Club Toluca
CF Atlas
0
0
2018-09-28 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018
UANL Tigres
Querétaro FC
0
0
2018-09-29 6:00 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CF Pachuca
0
0
2018-09-29 8:00 PM
Santos Laguna
Club Necaxa
0
0
2018-09-29 10:00 PM Tijuana
CF Monterrey
0
0
2018-09-29 10:06 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018
CF Puebla
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2018-09-30 1:00 PM CA Monarcas Morelia
Lobos BUAP
0
0
2018-09-30 5:00 PM
CD Guadalajara
Club América
0
0
2018-09-30 7:00 PM      
Friday, October 5, 2018
CF Atlas
Santos Laguna
0
0
2018-10-05 8:00 PM Club Necaxa
CD Veracruz
0
0
2018-10-05 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 6, 2018
CF Monterrey
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2018-10-06 6:00 PM CA Monarcas Morelia
León
0
0
2018-10-06 8:00 PM
Club América
UANL Tigres
0
0
2018-10-06 8:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2018-10-06 10:00 PM
Querétaro FC
Tijuana
0
0
2018-10-06 10:00 PM      
Sunday, October 7, 2018
CF Pachuca
Club Toluca
0
0
2018-10-07 1:00 PM Lobos BUAP
CF Puebla
0
0
2018-10-07 7:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018
CD Veracruz
CF Atlas
0
0
2018-10-19 10:00 PM      
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Querétaro FC
0
0
2018-10-20 6:00 PM Santos Laguna
CF Pachuca
0
0
2018-10-20 8:00 PM
Tijuana
Club América
0
0
2018-10-20 8:00 PM León
Club Necaxa
0
0
2018-10-20 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018
CD Guadalajara
Lobos BUAP
0
0
2018-10-21 1:00 PM UANL Tigres
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2018-10-21 5:00 PM
CF Puebla
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
0
2018-10-21 7:00 PM Club Toluca
CF Monterrey
0
0
2018-10-21 9:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018
CF Monterrey
Santos Laguna
0
0
2018-10-26 8:00 PM CF Pachuca
CD Veracruz
0
0
2018-10-26 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018
CF Atlas
Club Necaxa
0
0
2018-10-27 6:00 PM CA Monarcas Morelia
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2018-10-27 8:00 PM
Lobos BUAP
UANL Tigres
0
0
2018-10-27 8:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
Tijuana
0
0
2018-10-27 10:00 PM
Club América
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2018-10-27 10:00 PM      
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Querétaro FC
Club Toluca
0
0
2018-10-28 6:00 PM CF Puebla
León
0
0
2018-10-28 9:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018
UANL Tigres
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
0
2018-11-02 9:00 PM CD Guadalajara
CF Puebla
0
0
2018-11-02 11:00 PM
CD Veracruz
CF Monterrey
0
0
2018-11-02 11:00 PM      
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Club Necaxa
CF Pachuca
0
0
2018-11-03 7:00 PM Club Toluca
Club América
0
0
2018-11-03 9:00 PM
Tijuana
Lobos BUAP
0
0
2018-11-03 11:00 PM      
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2018-11-04 1:00 PM Santos Laguna
Querétaro FC
0
0
2018-11-04 5:00 PM
León
CF Atlas
0
0
2018-11-04 7:00 PM      
Friday, November 9, 2018
Querétaro FC
CD Veracruz
0
0
2018-11-09 8:00 PM CF Pachuca
CF Atlas
0
0
2018-11-09 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Lobos BUAP
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2018-11-10 6:00 PM CD Guadalajara
León
0
0
2018-11-10 8:00 PM
CF Puebla
UANL Tigres
0
0
2018-11-10 8:00 PM CF Monterrey
Club Necaxa
0
0
2018-11-10 10:00 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia
Tijuana
0
0
2018-11-10 10:00 PM      
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Club Universidad Nacional
Club Toluca
0
0
2018-11-11 1:00 PM Club América
Santos Laguna
0
0
2018-11-11 7:00 PM
Friday, November 23, 2018
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
0
2018-11-23 8:00 PM Tijuana
CF Puebla
0
0
2018-11-23 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Club Necaxa
Querétaro FC
0
0
2018-11-24 6:00 PM CD Veracruz
Club América
0
0
2018-11-24 8:00 PM
León
CF Pachuca
0
0
2018-11-24 8:00 PM UANL Tigres
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2018-11-24 10:00 PM
CF Atlas
CF Monterrey
0
0
2018-11-24 10:00 PM      
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Santos Laguna
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2018-11-25 1:00 PM Club Toluca
Lobos BUAP
0
0
2018-11-25 5:00 PM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards