HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

holland Schedule

Friday, August 11, 2017
FC Utrecht
ADO Den Haag
3
0
2017-08-11 1:00 PM      
Saturday, August 12, 2017
AZ
PSV
2
3
2017-08-12 12:30 PM Sparta
VVV Venlo
0
3
2017-08-12 12:30 PM
NAC Breda
Vitesse
1
4
2017-08-12 2:45 PM Ajax
Heracles Almelo
1
2
2017-08-12 2:45 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Roda JC Kerkrade
PEC Zwolle
2
4
2017-08-13 6:30 AM FC Twente
Feyenoord
1
2
2017-08-13 8:30 AM
Excelsior
Willem II
2
1
2017-08-13 8:30 AM Heerenveen
FC Groningen
3
3
2017-08-13 10:45 AM
Friday, August 18, 2017
Vitesse
Roda JC Kerkrade
3
1
2017-08-18 2:00 PM      
Saturday, August 19, 2017
VVV Venlo
FC Twente
2
1
2017-08-19 12:30 PM ADO Den Haag
AZ
0
2
2017-08-19 1:45 PM
Heracles Almelo
Heerenveen
1
1
2017-08-19 2:45 PM      
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Feyenoord
Excelsior
1
0
2017-08-20 6:30 AM FC Groningen
Ajax
1
3
2017-08-20 8:30 AM
Willem II
FC Utrecht
0
2
2017-08-20 8:30 AM PEC Zwolle
Sparta
1
1
2017-08-20 10:45 AM
PSV
NAC Breda
4
1
2017-08-20 10:45 AM      
Friday, August 25, 2017
Sparta
NAC Breda
2
2
2017-08-25 2:00 PM      
Saturday, August 26, 2017
AZ
Vitesse
2
1
2017-08-26 12:30 PM FC Twente
PEC Zwolle
0
2
2017-08-26 1:45 PM
Heerenveen
ADO Den Haag
2
1
2017-08-26 1:45 PM Excelsior
Heracles Almelo
2
2
2017-08-26 2:45 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Willem II
Feyenoord
0
5
2017-08-27 6:30 AM Ajax
VVV Venlo
2
0
2017-08-27 8:30 AM
FC Utrecht
FC Groningen
1
2
2017-08-27 10:45 AM Roda JC Kerkrade
PSV
0
2
2017-08-27 10:45 AM
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Feyenoord
Heracles Almelo
4
2
2017-09-09 12:30 PM ADO Den Haag
Willem II
2
1
2017-09-09 12:30 PM
Vitesse
Excelsior
3
0
2017-09-09 2:45 PM PEC Zwolle
Ajax
0
3
2017-09-09 2:45 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017
PSV
Heerenveen
0
2
2017-09-10 6:30 AM Roda JC Kerkrade
FC Utrecht
0
2
2017-09-10 8:30 AM
FC Twente
Sparta
0
1
2017-09-10 8:30 AM NAC Breda
AZ
1
2
2017-09-10 8:30 AM
VVV Venlo
FC Groningen
1
1
2017-09-10 10:45 AM      
Friday, September 15, 2017
AZ
Sparta
2
0
2017-09-15 2:00 PM      
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Heerenveen
Excelsior
2
1
2017-09-16 12:30 PM FC Groningen
NAC Breda
1
2
2017-09-16 1:45 PM
Willem II
Roda JC Kerkrade
3
1
2017-09-16 1:45 PM Heracles Almelo
PEC Zwolle
1
2
2017-09-16 2:45 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Ajax
ADO Den Haag
1
1
2017-09-17 8:30 AM FC Utrecht
FC Twente
0
4
2017-09-17 8:30 AM
Feyenoord
PSV
0
1
2017-09-17 10:45 AM VVV Venlo
Vitesse
1
1
2017-09-17 10:45 AM
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Heerenveen
Willem II
2
1
2017-09-23 12:30 PM NAC Breda
Feyenoord
2
0
2017-09-23 1:45 PM
Roda JC Kerkrade
Heracles Almelo
1
2
2017-09-23 1:45 PM Sparta
ADO Den Haag
0
1
2017-09-23 2:45 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017
PSV
FC Utrecht
7
1
2017-09-24 6:30 AM FC Twente
FC Groningen
0
1
2017-09-24 8:30 AM
PEC Zwolle
VVV Venlo
1
1
2017-09-24 8:30 AM Vitesse
Ajax
2
1
2017-09-24 8:30 AM
Excelsior
AZ
2
0
2017-09-24 10:45 AM      
Friday, September 29, 2017
Heracles Almelo
FC Twente
1
2
2017-09-29 2:00 PM      
Saturday, September 30, 2017
ADO Den Haag
NAC Breda
1
0
2017-09-30 12:30 PM Willem II
PSV
0
4
2017-09-30 1:45 PM
FC Groningen
PEC Zwolle
2
3
2017-09-30 1:45 PM VVV Venlo
Excelsior
2
0
2017-09-30 2:45 PM
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Feyenoord
AZ
4
0
2017-10-01 6:30 AM FC Utrecht
Vitesse
1
1
2017-10-01 8:30 AM
Ajax
Heerenveen
4
0
2017-10-01 8:30 AM Roda JC Kerkrade
Sparta
2
1
2017-10-01 10:45 AM
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Sparta
Ajax
0
4
2017-10-14 12:30 PM NAC Breda
Roda JC Kerkrade
0
1
2017-10-14 12:30 PM
Heerenveen
FC Utrecht
1
3
2017-10-14 2:45 PM PEC Zwolle
Feyenoord
0
0
2017-10-14 2:45 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Vitesse
Heracles Almelo
1
1
2017-10-15 6:30 AM AZ
FC Groningen
1
1
2017-10-15 8:30 AM
PSV
VVV Venlo
5
2
2017-10-15 8:30 AM FC Twente
Willem II
1
3
2017-10-15 8:30 AM
Excelsior
ADO Den Haag
2
1
2017-10-15 10:45 AM      
Friday, October 20, 2017
Willem II
FC Groningen
1
0
2017-10-20 2:00 PM      
Saturday, October 21, 2017
PEC Zwolle
NAC Breda
2
0
2017-10-21 12:30 PM ADO Den Haag
VVV Venlo
2
0
2017-10-21 1:45 PM
Sparta
Excelsior
1
1
2017-10-21 1:45 PM Roda JC Kerkrade
FC Twente
0
3
2017-10-21 2:45 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Heracles Almelo
PSV
0
3
2017-10-22 6:30 AM FC Utrecht
AZ
0
3
2017-10-22 8:30 AM
Ajax
Feyenoord
4
1
2017-10-22 8:30 AM Vitesse
Heerenveen
4
0
2017-10-22 10:45 AM
Friday, October 27, 2017
Excelsior
FC Twente
3
1
2017-10-27 2:00 PM      
Saturday, October 28, 2017
VVV Venlo
Heracles Almelo
0
3
2017-10-28 12:30 PM Feyenoord
Roda JC Kerkrade
1
1
2017-10-28 12:30 PM
ADO Den Haag
PEC Zwolle
0
2
2017-10-28 2:45 PM Ajax
Willem II
3
1
2017-10-28 2:45 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017
PSV
Vitesse
4
2
2017-10-29 7:30 AM NAC Breda
FC Utrecht
2
2
2017-10-29 9:30 AM
FC Groningen
Sparta
1
2
2017-10-29 9:30 AM AZ
Heerenveen
2
1
2017-10-29 11:45 AM
Friday, November 3, 2017
Heerenveen
Sparta
0
0
2017-11-03 3:00 PM      
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Willem II
AZ
2
3
2017-11-04 1:30 PM Roda JC Kerkrade
Excelsior
0
1
2017-11-04 2:45 PM
FC Groningen
Heracles Almelo
1
2
2017-11-04 2:45 PM NAC Breda
VVV Venlo
0
0
2017-11-04 3:45 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Feyenoord
ADO Den Haag
2
2
2017-11-05 6:30 AM FC Utrecht
Ajax
2
1
2017-11-05 8:30 AM
PEC Zwolle
Vitesse
0
0
2017-11-05 8:30 AM FC Twente
PSV
3
4
2017-11-05 10:45 AM
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Heerenveen
FC Twente
4
0
2017-11-18 12:30 PM VVV Venlo
Feyenoord
1
1
2017-11-18 12:30 PM
Sparta
Willem II
2
2
2017-11-18 2:45 PM Ajax
NAC Breda
8
0
2017-11-18 2:45 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Heracles Almelo
ADO Den Haag
1
4
2017-11-19 6:30 AM PSV
PEC Zwolle
1
0
2017-11-19 8:30 AM
Vitesse
FC Groningen
2
4
2017-11-19 8:30 AM Excelsior
FC Utrecht
1
3
2017-11-19 8:30 AM
AZ
Roda JC Kerkrade
1
0
2017-11-19 10:45 AM      
Friday, November 24, 2017
FC Twente
AZ
0
2
2017-11-24 2:00 PM      
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Willem II
VVV Venlo
3
3
2017-11-25 12:30 PM Feyenoord
FC Groningen
2
0
2017-11-25 1:45 PM
NAC Breda
Heracles Almelo
1
2
2017-11-25 1:45 PM PEC Zwolle
Heerenveen
2
1
2017-11-25 2:45 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Roda JC Kerkrade
Ajax
1
5
2017-11-26 6:30 AM PSV
Excelsior
2
1
2017-11-26 8:30 AM
FC Utrecht
Sparta
3
1
2017-11-26 8:30 AM ADO Den Haag
Vitesse
0
2
2017-11-26 10:45 AM
Friday, December 1, 2017
FC Utrecht
PEC Zwolle
1
1
2017-12-01 2:00 PM      
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Ajax
FC Twente
3
3
2017-12-02 12:30 PM FC Groningen
ADO Den Haag
3
0
2017-12-02 12:30 PM
Heracles Almelo
Willem II
1
3
2017-12-02 2:45 PM Vitesse
Feyenoord
0
1
2017-12-02 2:45 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2017
AZ
VVV Venlo
2
0
2017-12-03 6:30 AM Heerenveen
Roda JC Kerkrade
1
2
2017-12-03 8:30 AM
Sparta
PSV
0
1
2017-12-03 8:30 AM Excelsior
NAC Breda
1
3
2017-12-03 10:45 AM
Friday, December 8, 2017
NAC Breda
Willem II
1
1
2017-12-08 2:00 PM      
Saturday, December 9, 2017
VVV Venlo
Heerenveen
2
2
2017-12-09 12:30 PM Heracles Almelo
AZ
0
5
2017-12-09 1:45 PM
PEC Zwolle
Excelsior
2
1
2017-12-09 1:45 PM ADO Den Haag
FC Twente
3
2
2017-12-09 2:45 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017
FC Groningen
Roda JC Kerkrade
2
2
2017-12-10 6:30 AM PSV
Ajax
0
3
2017-12-10 10:45 AM
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
FC Twente
NAC Breda
2
1
2017-12-12 12:30 PM AZ
PEC Zwolle
1
1
2017-12-12 2:45 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
PSV
FC Groningen
3
3
2017-12-13 12:30 PM Willem II
Vitesse
2
2
2017-12-13 12:30 PM
FC Utrecht
VVV Venlo
1
0
2017-12-13 1:45 PM Heerenveen
Feyenoord
1
1
2017-12-13 2:45 PM
Roda JC Kerkrade
ADO Den Haag
2
3
2017-12-13 2:45 PM      
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Sparta
Heracles Almelo
2
3
2017-12-14 12:30 PM Excelsior
Ajax
1
3
2017-12-14 2:45 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017
NAC Breda
Heerenveen
0
1
2017-12-16 12:30 PM PEC Zwolle
Willem II
3
2
2017-12-16 12:30 PM
ADO Den Haag
PSV
0
3
2017-12-16 1:45 PM Vitesse
FC Twente
1
1
2017-12-16 2:45 PM
VVV Venlo
Roda JC Kerkrade
1
0
2017-12-16 2:45 PM      
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Feyenoord
Sparta
7
0
2017-12-17 6:30 AM Heracles Almelo
FC Utrecht
1
1
2017-12-17 8:30 AM
Ajax
AZ
2
1
2017-12-17 8:30 AM FC Groningen
Excelsior
0
2
2017-12-17 10:45 AM
Friday, December 22, 2017
PEC Zwolle
ADO Den Haag
0
4
2017-12-22 2:00 PM      
Saturday, December 23, 2017
FC Utrecht
NAC Breda
1
3
2017-12-23 12:30 PM Vitesse
PSV
1
2
2017-12-23 1:45 PM
Heerenveen
AZ
1
3
2017-12-23 1:45 PM FC Twente
Excelsior
0
0
2017-12-23 2:45 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Sparta
FC Groningen
0
4
2017-12-24 6:30 AM Heracles Almelo
VVV Venlo
1
3
2017-12-24 8:30 AM
Willem II
Ajax
1
3
2017-12-24 8:30 AM Roda JC Kerkrade
Feyenoord
1
5
2017-12-24 10:45 AM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Vitesse
Sparta
1
0
2018-01-16 2:00 PM      
Friday, January 19, 2018
AZ
FC Utrecht
1
1
2018-01-19 2:00 PM      
Saturday, January 20, 2018
FC Twente
Roda JC Kerkrade
1
1
2018-01-20 12:30 PM NAC Breda
PEC Zwolle
0
1
2018-01-20 1:45 PM
VVV Venlo
ADO Den Haag
1
1
2018-01-20 1:45 PM Heerenveen
Vitesse
1
1
2018-01-20 2:45 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Excelsior
Sparta
3
2
2018-01-21 6:30 AM FC Groningen
Willem II
1
1
2018-01-21 8:30 AM
Feyenoord
Ajax
0
2
2018-01-21 8:30 AM PSV
Heracles Almelo
2
1
2018-01-21 10:45 AM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Feyenoord
FC Utrecht
1
1
2018-01-24 2:00 PM      
Friday, January 26, 2018
Sparta
Heerenveen
1
2
2018-01-26 2:00 PM      
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Heracles Almelo
FC Groningen
3
3
2018-01-27 12:30 PM PSV
FC Twente
2
0
2018-01-27 1:45 PM
Vitesse
PEC Zwolle
2
1
2018-01-27 1:45 PM VVV Venlo
NAC Breda
1
0
2018-01-27 2:45 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Ajax
FC Utrecht
0
0
2018-01-28 6:30 AM Excelsior
Roda JC Kerkrade
1
2
2018-01-28 8:30 AM
ADO Den Haag
Feyenoord
1
3
2018-01-28 8:30 AM AZ
Willem II
2
0
2018-01-28 10:45 AM
Friday, February 2, 2018
FC Groningen
Vitesse
0
2
2018-02-02 2:00 PM      
Saturday, February 3, 2018
FC Twente
Heerenveen
0
1
2018-02-03 12:30 PM PEC Zwolle
PSV
0
4
2018-02-03 1:45 PM
ADO Den Haag
Heracles Almelo
1
1
2018-02-03 2:45 PM      
Sunday, February 4, 2018
FC Utrecht
Excelsior
2
2
2018-02-04 6:30 AM Roda JC Kerkrade
AZ
2
2
2018-02-04 8:30 AM
Feyenoord
VVV Venlo
0
1
2018-02-04 8:30 AM Willem II
Sparta
0
1
2018-02-04 8:30 AM
NAC Breda
Ajax
1
3
2018-02-04 10:45 AM      
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Heerenveen
PEC Zwolle
2
3
2018-02-06 2:45 PM      
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Sparta
FC Utrecht
0
1
2018-02-07 12:30 PM Excelsior
PSV
0
1
2018-02-07 12:30 PM
AZ
FC Twente
4
0
2018-02-07 12:30 PM Heracles Almelo
NAC Breda
1
6
2018-02-07 2:45 PM
Ajax
Roda JC Kerkrade
4
2
2018-02-07 2:45 PM VVV Venlo
Willem II
0
3
2018-02-07 2:45 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Vitesse
ADO Den Haag
0
1
2018-02-08 12:30 PM FC Groningen
Feyenoord
0
3
2018-02-08 2:45 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018
PEC Zwolle
FC Utrecht
1
2
2018-02-10 12:30 PM Willem II
Heracles Almelo
0
1
2018-02-10 12:30 PM
PSV
Sparta
2
1
2018-02-10 1:45 PM VVV Venlo
AZ
0
0
2018-02-10 2:45 PM
Roda JC Kerkrade
Heerenveen
1
1
2018-02-10 2:45 PM      
Sunday, February 11, 2018
FC Twente
Ajax
1
2
2018-02-11 6:30 AM Feyenoord
Vitesse
1
3
2018-02-11 8:30 AM
NAC Breda
Excelsior
0
0
2018-02-11 8:30 AM ADO Den Haag
FC Groningen
0
0
2018-02-11 10:45 AM
Friday, February 16, 2018
FC Groningen
VVV Venlo
1
1
2018-02-16 2:00 PM      
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Excelsior
Vitesse
2
1
2018-02-17 12:30 PM Heerenveen
PSV
2
2
2018-02-17 1:45 PM
AZ
NAC Breda
3
1
2018-02-17 1:45 PM Willem II
ADO Den Haag
1
2
2018-02-17 2:45 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018
FC Utrecht
Roda JC Kerkrade
4
1
2018-02-18 6:30 AM Heracles Almelo
Feyenoord
0
1
2018-02-18 8:30 AM
Sparta
FC Twente
1
1
2018-02-18 8:30 AM Ajax
PEC Zwolle
1
0
2018-02-18 10:45 AM
Friday, February 23, 2018
NAC Breda
FC Groningen
1
1
2018-02-23 2:00 PM      
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sparta
AZ
1
2
2018-02-24 12:30 PM Excelsior
Heerenveen
1
0
2018-02-24 1:45 PM
PEC Zwolle
Heracles Almelo
1
2
2018-02-24 1:45 PM Vitesse
VVV Venlo
2
2
2018-02-24 2:45 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018
ADO Den Haag
Ajax
0
0
2018-02-25 6:30 AM PSV
Feyenoord
3
1
2018-02-25 8:30 AM
Roda JC Kerkrade
Willem II
0
1
2018-02-25 8:30 AM FC Twente
FC Utrecht
1
3
2018-02-25 10:45 AM
Friday, March 2, 2018
Heracles Almelo
Roda JC Kerkrade
3
0
2018-03-02 2:00 PM      
Saturday, March 3, 2018
FC Utrecht
PSV
0
3
2018-03-03 12:30 PM AZ
Excelsior
2
1
2018-03-03 12:30 PM
Feyenoord
NAC Breda
1
2
2018-03-03 2:45 PM Willem II
Heerenveen
0
2
2018-03-03 2:45 PM
Sunday, March 4, 2018
VVV Venlo
PEC Zwolle
1
1
2018-03-04 6:30 AM Ajax
Vitesse
2
3
2018-03-04 8:30 AM
ADO Den Haag
Sparta
1
2
2018-03-04 8:30 AM FC Groningen
FC Twente
1
1
2018-03-04 10:45 AM
Friday, March 9, 2018
FC Twente
Heracles Almelo
1
2
2018-03-09 2:00 PM      
Saturday, March 10, 2018
NAC Breda
ADO Den Haag
2
0
2018-03-10 12:30 PM PSV
Willem II
0
5
2018-03-10 1:45 PM
Excelsior
VVV Venlo
3
2
2018-03-10 1:45 PM Sparta
Roda JC Kerkrade
2
0
2018-03-10 2:45 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018
PEC Zwolle
FC Groningen
0
2
2018-03-11 7:30 AM Vitesse
FC Utrecht
1
5
2018-03-11 9:30 AM
Heerenveen
Ajax
1
4
2018-03-11 9:30 AM AZ
Feyenoord
1
2
2018-03-11 11:45 AM
Friday, March 16, 2018
ADO Den Haag
Excelsior
2
1
2018-03-16 3:00 PM      
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Willem II
FC Twente
2
2
2018-03-17 1:30 PM VVV Venlo
PSV
0
3
2018-03-17 2:45 PM
Heracles Almelo
Vitesse
0
0
2018-03-17 2:45 PM FC Utrecht
Heerenveen
2
2
2018-03-17 3:45 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018
FC Groningen
AZ
2
3
2018-03-18 7:30 AM Ajax
Sparta
5
2
2018-03-18 9:30 AM
Roda JC Kerkrade
NAC Breda
1
0
2018-03-18 9:30 AM Feyenoord
PEC Zwolle
4
3
2018-03-18 11:45 AM
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Roda JC Kerkrade
Vitesse
3
0
2018-03-31 12:30 PM Sparta
PEC Zwolle
0
2
2018-03-31 12:30 PM
NAC Breda
PSV
1
5
2018-03-31 1:45 PM FC Utrecht
Willem II
2
3
2018-03-31 2:45 PM
AZ
ADO Den Haag
3
0
2018-03-31 2:45 PM      
Sunday, April 1, 2018
FC Twente
VVV Venlo
0
0
2018-04-01 6:30 AM Heerenveen
Heracles Almelo
2
1
2018-04-01 8:30 AM
Ajax
FC Groningen
2
1
2018-04-01 8:30 AM Excelsior
Feyenoord
0
5
2018-04-01 10:45 AM
Friday, April 6, 2018
Willem II
Excelsior
1
2
2018-04-06 2:00 PM      
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Vitesse
NAC Breda
0
1
2018-04-07 12:30 PM PEC Zwolle
Roda JC Kerkrade
2
3
2018-04-07 1:45 PM
PSV
AZ
3
2
2018-04-07 1:45 PM VVV Venlo
Sparta
2
3
2018-04-07 2:45 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
ADO Den Haag
FC Utrecht
3
3
2018-04-08 6:30 AM FC Groningen
Heerenveen
1
1
2018-04-08 8:30 AM
Feyenoord
FC Twente
3
1
2018-04-08 8:30 AM Heracles Almelo
Ajax
0
1
2018-04-08 10:45 AM
Friday, April 13, 2018
AZ
Heracles Almelo
3
0
2018-04-13 2:00 PM      
Saturday, April 14, 2018
FC Twente
ADO Den Haag
1
2
2018-04-14 12:30 PM Sparta
Vitesse
0
7
2018-04-14 1:45 PM
Heerenveen
VVV Venlo
2
0
2018-04-14 1:45 PM Excelsior
PEC Zwolle
1
1
2018-04-14 2:45 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Willem II
NAC Breda
2
1
2018-04-15 6:30 AM FC Utrecht
Feyenoord
1
3
2018-04-15 8:30 AM
Roda JC Kerkrade
FC Groningen
1
2
2018-04-15 8:30 AM Ajax
PSV
0
3
2018-04-15 10:45 AM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
PEC Zwolle
FC Twente
0
2
2018-04-17 12:30 PM ADO Den Haag
Heerenveen
0
2
2018-04-17 2:45 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Vitesse
AZ
3
4
2018-04-18 12:30 PM PSV
Roda JC Kerkrade
2
2
2018-04-18 12:30 PM
Heracles Almelo
Excelsior
2
2
2018-04-18 1:45 PM NAC Breda
Sparta
1
2
2018-04-18 2:45 PM
Feyenoord
Willem II
5
1
2018-04-18 2:45 PM      
Thursday, April 19, 2018
FC Groningen
FC Utrecht
1
1
2018-04-19 12:30 PM VVV Venlo
Ajax
1
4
2018-04-19 2:45 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
FC Utrecht
Heracles Almelo
2
2
2018-04-29 8:30 AM FC Twente
Vitesse
0
5
2018-04-29 8:30 AM
Willem II
PEC Zwolle
1
0
2018-04-29 8:30 AM PSV
ADO Den Haag
3
3
2018-04-29 8:30 AM
Sparta
Feyenoord
1
3
2018-04-29 8:30 AM AZ
Ajax
0
3
2018-04-29 8:30 AM
Excelsior
FC Groningen
0
4
2018-04-29 8:30 AM Roda JC Kerkrade
VVV Venlo
4
1
2018-04-29 8:30 AM
Heerenveen
NAC Breda
0
3
2018-04-29 8:30 AM      
Sunday, May 6, 2018
ADO Den Haag
Roda JC Kerkrade
3
2
2018-05-06 8:30 AM PEC Zwolle
AZ
0
6
2018-05-06 8:30 AM
Ajax
Excelsior
2
1
2018-05-06 8:30 AM Vitesse
Willem II
2
2
2018-05-06 8:30 AM
FC Groningen
PSV
0
0
2018-05-06 8:30 AM NAC Breda
FC Twente
1
1
2018-05-06 8:30 AM
Feyenoord
Heerenveen
3
2
2018-05-06 8:30 AM Heracles Almelo
Sparta
5
2
2018-05-06 8:30 AM
VVV Venlo
FC Utrecht
0
1
2018-05-06 8:30 AM      
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Vitesse
ADO Den Haag
5
2
2018-05-09 12:30 PM FC Utrecht
Heerenveen
3
4
2018-05-09 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
ADO Den Haag
Vitesse
1
2
2018-05-12 12:30 PM Heerenveen
FC Utrecht
1
2
2018-05-12 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
FC Utrecht
Vitesse
2
3
2018-05-15 2:45 PM      
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Vitesse
FC Utrecht
2
1
2018-05-19 2:45 PM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards