HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

ger_bund_2 Schedule

Friday, July 28, 2017
St. Pauli
VfL Bochum
1
0
2017-07-28 2:30 PM      
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Union Berlin
FC Ingolstadt
1
0
2017-07-29 7:00 AM Regensburg
Arminia Bielefeld
1
2
2017-07-29 9:30 AM
Fürth
Darmstadt 98
0
1
2017-07-29 9:30 AM      
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Kaiserslautern
1.FC Nurnberg
0
3
2017-07-30 7:30 AM SV Sandhausen
Holstein Kiel
2
2
2017-07-30 9:30 AM
MSV Duisburg
Dynamo Dresden
0
1
2017-07-30 9:30 AM      
Monday, July 31, 2017
Braunschweig
Fortuna Düsseldorf
2
2
2017-07-31 2:30 PM      
Friday, August 4, 2017
Holstein Kiel
Union Berlin
3
4
2017-08-04 12:30 PM FC Ingolstadt
SV Sandhausen
0
1
2017-08-04 12:30 PM
Darmstadt 98
Kaiserslautern
1
1
2017-08-04 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 5, 2017
VfL Bochum
MSV Duisburg
1
1
2017-08-05 7:00 AM Heidenheim
Braunschweig
0
2
2017-08-05 9:30 AM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
1.FC Nurnberg
Regensburg
1
0
2017-08-06 7:30 AM Arminia Bielefeld
Fürth
2
1
2017-08-06 9:30 AM
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Aue
2
0
2017-08-06 9:30 AM Darmstadt 98
Kaiserslautern
1
1
2017-08-06 3:33 PM
Holstein Kiel
Union Berlin
3
4
2017-08-06 3:33 PM FC Ingolstadt
SV Sandhausen
0
1
2017-08-06 3:33 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
Dynamo Dresden
St. Pauli
2
2
2017-08-07 2:30 PM      
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Aue
Heidenheim
1
2
2017-08-09 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 18, 2017
Aue
Braunschweig
1
1
2017-08-18 12:30 PM St. Pauli
Darmstadt 98
0
3
2017-08-18 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
SV Sandhausen
Dynamo Dresden
4
0
2017-08-19 7:00 AM MSV Duisburg
Heidenheim
2
1
2017-08-19 7:00 AM
Kaiserslautern
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
2
2017-08-19 7:00 AM      
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Union Berlin
1.FC Nurnberg
2
2
2017-08-20 7:30 AM Fürth
Holstein Kiel
1
3
2017-08-20 7:30 AM
Regensburg
FC Ingolstadt
4
2
2017-08-20 7:30 AM      
Monday, August 21, 2017
VfL Bochum
Arminia Bielefeld
0
2
2017-08-21 2:30 PM      
Friday, August 25, 2017
Darmstadt 98
MSV Duisburg
2
1
2017-08-25 12:30 PM FC Ingolstadt
Fürth
1
0
2017-08-25 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Heidenheim
St. Pauli
0
1
2017-08-26 7:00 AM 1.FC Nurnberg
Aue
1
3
2017-08-26 7:00 AM
Holstein Kiel
Regensburg
2
1
2017-08-26 7:00 AM      
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Arminia Bielefeld
Union Berlin
1
1
2017-08-27 7:30 AM Fortuna Düsseldorf
SV Sandhausen
2
1
2017-08-27 7:30 AM
Dynamo Dresden
VfL Bochum
2
3
2017-08-27 7:30 AM      
Monday, August 28, 2017
Braunschweig
Kaiserslautern
1
1
2017-08-28 2:30 PM      
Friday, September 8, 2017
Regensburg
Heidenheim
3
1
2017-09-08 12:30 PM Fürth
Dynamo Dresden
1
1
2017-09-08 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017
MSV Duisburg
Arminia Bielefeld
4
0
2017-09-09 7:00 AM Kaiserslautern
Holstein Kiel
1
2
2017-09-09 7:00 AM
Aue
FC Ingolstadt
2
1
2017-09-09 7:00 AM      
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Union Berlin
Fortuna Düsseldorf
2
3
2017-09-10 7:30 AM SV Sandhausen
Braunschweig
1
1
2017-09-10 7:30 AM
VfL Bochum
Darmstadt 98
2
1
2017-09-10 7:30 AM      
Monday, September 11, 2017
St. Pauli
1.FC Nurnberg
1
0
2017-09-11 2:30 PM      
Friday, September 15, 2017
Holstein Kiel
Aue
3
0
2017-09-15 12:30 PM Braunschweig
Union Berlin
1
1
2017-09-15 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017
1.FC Nurnberg
MSV Duisburg
6
1
2017-09-16 7:00 AM Kaiserslautern
SV Sandhausen
0
1
2017-09-16 7:00 AM
FC Ingolstadt
St. Pauli
4
0
2017-09-16 7:00 AM      
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Dynamo Dresden
Regensburg
2
0
2017-09-17 7:30 AM Heidenheim
VfL Bochum
2
1
2017-09-17 7:30 AM
Arminia Bielefeld
Darmstadt 98
3
4
2017-09-17 7:30 AM Fortuna Düsseldorf
Fürth
1
3
2017-09-17 7:30 AM
Braunschweig
Union Berlin
1
1
2017-09-17 3:33 PM Holstein Kiel
Aue
3
0
2017-09-17 3:33 PM
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Aue
Kaiserslautern
2
0
2017-09-19 12:30 PM MSV Duisburg
FC Ingolstadt
2
2
2017-09-19 12:30 PM
Union Berlin
SV Sandhausen
0
1
2017-09-19 12:30 PM St. Pauli
Holstein Kiel
1
0
2017-09-19 12:30 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Regensburg
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
1
2017-09-20 12:30 PM Arminia Bielefeld
Dynamo Dresden
2
0
2017-09-20 12:30 PM
Fürth
Braunschweig
0
3
2017-09-20 12:30 PM Darmstadt 98
Heidenheim
2
2
2017-09-20 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017
VfL Bochum
1.FC Nurnberg
1
3
2017-09-21 2:30 PM      
Friday, September 22, 2017
Holstein Kiel
MSV Duisburg
3
1
2017-09-22 12:30 PM SV Sandhausen
Aue
0
1
2017-09-22 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Fortuna Düsseldorf
St. Pauli
2
1
2017-09-23 7:00 AM Braunschweig
Regensburg
1
2
2017-09-23 7:00 AM
Heidenheim
Arminia Bielefeld
1
1
2017-09-23 7:00 AM      
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Dynamo Dresden
Darmstadt 98
3
3
2017-09-24 7:30 AM 1.FC Nurnberg
Fürth
3
1
2017-09-24 7:30 AM
FC Ingolstadt
VfL Bochum
0
2
2017-09-24 7:30 AM      
Monday, September 25, 2017
Kaiserslautern
Union Berlin
0
5
2017-09-25 2:30 PM      
Friday, September 29, 2017
Darmstadt 98
FC Ingolstadt
0
3
2017-09-29 12:30 PM Fürth
Kaiserslautern
0
3
2017-09-29 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
VfL Bochum
Holstein Kiel
0
3
2017-09-30 7:00 AM Arminia Bielefeld
1.FC Nurnberg
2
1
2017-09-30 7:00 AM
Union Berlin
Aue
2
1
2017-09-30 7:00 AM      
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Dynamo Dresden
Heidenheim
2
0
2017-10-01 7:30 AM St. Pauli
Braunschweig
2
0
2017-10-01 7:30 AM
Regensburg
SV Sandhausen
0
2
2017-10-01 7:30 AM      
Monday, October 2, 2017
MSV Duisburg
Fortuna Düsseldorf
1
3
2017-10-02 2:30 PM      
Friday, October 13, 2017
Braunschweig
MSV Duisburg
0
0
2017-10-13 12:30 PM Kaiserslautern
St. Pauli
1
1
2017-10-13 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017
SV Sandhausen
VfL Bochum
0
2
2017-10-14 7:00 AM FC Ingolstadt
Dynamo Dresden
2
2
2017-10-14 7:00 AM
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Arminia Bielefeld
2
0
2017-10-14 7:00 AM      
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Holstein Kiel
Heidenheim
5
3
2017-10-15 7:30 AM Aue
Fürth
1
2
2017-10-15 7:30 AM
Union Berlin
Regensburg
2
0
2017-10-15 7:30 AM      
Monday, October 16, 2017
1.FC Nurnberg
Darmstadt 98
4
3
2017-10-16 2:30 PM      
Friday, October 20, 2017
Heidenheim
FC Ingolstadt
0
3
2017-10-20 12:30 PM Darmstadt 98
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
1
2017-10-20 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017
VfL Bochum
Braunschweig
0
1
2017-10-21 7:00 AM Fürth
Union Berlin
1
3
2017-10-21 7:00 AM
Arminia Bielefeld
Holstein Kiel
1
2
2017-10-21 7:00 AM      
Sunday, October 22, 2017
MSV Duisburg
Kaiserslautern
1
0
2017-10-22 7:30 AM Dynamo Dresden
1.FC Nurnberg
1
2
2017-10-22 7:30 AM
Regensburg
Aue
0
1
2017-10-22 7:30 AM      
Monday, October 23, 2017
St. Pauli
SV Sandhausen
1
1
2017-10-23 2:30 PM      
Friday, October 27, 2017
Aue
St. Pauli
1
1
2017-10-27 12:30 PM FC Ingolstadt
Arminia Bielefeld
3
1
2017-10-27 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Kaiserslautern
Regensburg
1
3
2017-10-28 7:00 AM SV Sandhausen
Fürth
1
2
2017-10-28 7:00 AM
Holstein Kiel
Darmstadt 98
1
1
2017-10-28 7:00 AM      
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Union Berlin
MSV Duisburg
1
1
2017-10-29 8:30 AM 1.FC Nurnberg
Heidenheim
0
1
2017-10-29 8:30 AM
Braunschweig
Dynamo Dresden
1
1
2017-10-29 11:00 AM      
Monday, October 30, 2017
Fortuna Düsseldorf
VfL Bochum
0
0
2017-10-30 3:30 PM      
Friday, November 3, 2017
MSV Duisburg
SV Sandhausen
1
0
2017-11-03 1:30 PM VfL Bochum
Kaiserslautern
0
0
2017-11-03 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2017
St. Pauli
Union Berlin
0
1
2017-11-04 8:00 AM Fürth
Regensburg
2
3
2017-11-04 8:00 AM
Darmstadt 98
Braunschweig
2
2
2017-11-04 8:00 AM      
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Dynamo Dresden
Holstein Kiel
0
3
2017-11-05 7:30 AM Arminia Bielefeld
Aue
1
1
2017-11-05 7:30 AM
Heidenheim
Fortuna Düsseldorf
2
2
2017-11-05 7:30 AM      
Monday, November 6, 2017
FC Ingolstadt
1.FC Nurnberg
2
1
2017-11-06 2:30 PM      
Friday, November 17, 2017
Braunschweig
Arminia Bielefeld
2
2
2017-11-17 12:30 PM SV Sandhausen
Darmstadt 98
2
1
2017-11-17 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Union Berlin
Heidenheim
3
4
2017-11-18 7:00 AM Fürth
VfL Bochum
1
1
2017-11-18 7:00 AM
Holstein Kiel
1.FC Nurnberg
2
2
2017-11-18 7:00 AM      
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Regensburg
St. Pauli
2
2
2017-11-19 7:30 AM Fortuna Düsseldorf
FC Ingolstadt
0
1
2017-11-19 7:30 AM
Aue
MSV Duisburg
0
3
2017-11-19 7:30 AM      
Monday, November 20, 2017
Kaiserslautern
Dynamo Dresden
2
1
2017-11-20 2:30 PM      
Friday, November 24, 2017
Darmstadt 98
Union Berlin
3
3
2017-11-24 12:30 PM Heidenheim
SV Sandhausen
2
1
2017-11-24 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017
FC Ingolstadt
Holstein Kiel
0
0
2017-11-25 7:00 AM MSV Duisburg
Regensburg
0
4
2017-11-25 7:00 AM
1.FC Nurnberg
Braunschweig
3
2
2017-11-25 7:00 AM      
Sunday, November 26, 2017
VfL Bochum
Aue
1
1
2017-11-26 7:30 AM Arminia Bielefeld
Kaiserslautern
2
0
2017-11-26 7:30 AM
St. Pauli
Fürth
0
4
2017-11-26 7:30 AM Heidenheim
SV Sandhausen
2
1
2017-11-26 2:33 PM
Darmstadt 98
Union Berlin
3
3
2017-11-26 2:33 PM      
Monday, November 27, 2017
Dynamo Dresden
Fortuna Düsseldorf
3
1
2017-11-27 2:30 PM      
Friday, December 1, 2017
St. Pauli
Arminia Bielefeld
0
6
2017-12-01 12:30 PM Kaiserslautern
Heidenheim
2
3
2017-12-01 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017
SV Sandhausen
1.FC Nurnberg
0
1
2017-12-02 7:00 AM Fürth
MSV Duisburg
0
2
2017-12-02 7:00 AM
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Holstein Kiel
2
2
2017-12-02 7:00 AM      
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Union Berlin
VfL Bochum
1
2
2017-12-03 7:30 AM Aue
Dynamo Dresden
0
4
2017-12-03 7:30 AM
Regensburg
Darmstadt 98
1
0
2017-12-03 7:30 AM      
Monday, December 4, 2017
Braunschweig
FC Ingolstadt
2
0
2017-12-04 2:30 PM      
Friday, December 8, 2017
Darmstadt 98
Aue
0
1
2017-12-08 12:30 PM Holstein Kiel
Braunschweig
0
0
2017-12-08 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Heidenheim
Fürth
0
1
2017-12-09 7:00 AM Dynamo Dresden
Union Berlin
1
0
2017-12-09 7:00 AM
VfL Bochum
Regensburg
1
0
2017-12-09 7:00 AM      
Sunday, December 10, 2017
FC Ingolstadt
Kaiserslautern
1
1
2017-12-10 7:30 AM Arminia Bielefeld
SV Sandhausen
1
3
2017-12-10 7:30 AM
MSV Duisburg
St. Pauli
2
2
2017-12-10 7:30 AM      
Monday, December 11, 2017
1.FC Nurnberg
Fortuna Düsseldorf
2
0
2017-12-11 2:30 PM      
Friday, December 15, 2017
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Braunschweig
1
0
2017-12-15 12:30 PM FC Ingolstadt
Union Berlin
2
1
2017-12-15 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Heidenheim
Aue
1
1
2017-12-16 7:00 AM Arminia Bielefeld
Regensburg
2
3
2017-12-16 7:00 AM
1.FC Nurnberg
Kaiserslautern
1
1
2017-12-16 7:00 AM      
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Darmstadt 98
Fürth
1
1
2017-12-17 7:30 AM Dynamo Dresden
MSV Duisburg
0
2
2017-12-17 7:30 AM
Holstein Kiel
SV Sandhausen
1
3
2017-12-17 7:30 AM      
Monday, December 18, 2017
VfL Bochum
St. Pauli
1
2
2017-12-18 2:30 PM      
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
MSV Duisburg
VfL Bochum
2
0
2018-01-23 12:30 PM SV Sandhausen
FC Ingolstadt
0
0
2018-01-23 2:30 PM
Union Berlin
Holstein Kiel
2
2
2018-01-23 2:30 PM Regensburg
1.FC Nurnberg
2
2
2018-01-23 2:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Braunschweig
Heidenheim
0
2
2018-01-24 2:30 PM Aue
Fortuna Düsseldorf
1
2
2018-01-24 2:30 PM
Fürth
Arminia Bielefeld
0
0
2018-01-24 2:30 PM      
Thursday, January 25, 2018
St. Pauli
Dynamo Dresden
3
1
2018-01-25 2:30 PM      
Friday, January 26, 2018
1.FC Nurnberg
Union Berlin
1
0
2018-01-26 12:30 PM FC Ingolstadt
Regensburg
2
3
2018-01-26 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Heidenheim
MSV Duisburg
3
3
2018-01-27 7:00 AM Fortuna Düsseldorf
Kaiserslautern
3
1
2018-01-27 7:00 AM
Holstein Kiel
Fürth
0
0
2018-01-27 7:00 AM      
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Braunschweig
Aue
3
1
2018-01-28 7:30 AM Darmstadt 98
St. Pauli
1
0
2018-01-28 7:30 AM
Dynamo Dresden
SV Sandhausen
0
1
2018-01-28 7:30 AM FC Ingolstadt
Regensburg
2
3
2018-01-28 2:33 PM
1.FC Nurnberg
Union Berlin
1
0
2018-01-28 2:33 PM      
Monday, January 29, 2018
Arminia Bielefeld
VfL Bochum
1
0
2018-01-29 2:30 PM      
Friday, February 2, 2018
SV Sandhausen
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
1
2018-02-02 12:30 PM Aue
1.FC Nurnberg
1
4
2018-02-02 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2018
St. Pauli
Heidenheim
1
3
2018-02-03 7:00 AM Regensburg
Holstein Kiel
1
1
2018-02-03 7:00 AM
Fürth
FC Ingolstadt
0
3
2018-02-03 7:00 AM      
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Kaiserslautern
Braunschweig
2
1
2018-02-04 7:30 AM MSV Duisburg
Darmstadt 98
2
1
2018-02-04 7:30 AM
VfL Bochum
Dynamo Dresden
0
2
2018-02-04 7:30 AM      
Monday, February 5, 2018
Union Berlin
Arminia Bielefeld
1
1
2018-02-05 2:30 PM      
Friday, February 9, 2018
Darmstadt 98
VfL Bochum
1
2
2018-02-09 12:30 PM Holstein Kiel
Kaiserslautern
1
3
2018-02-09 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Arminia Bielefeld
MSV Duisburg
2
2
2018-02-10 7:00 AM Fortuna Düsseldorf
Union Berlin
1
3
2018-02-10 7:00 AM
Heidenheim
Regensburg
0
2
2018-02-10 7:00 AM      
Sunday, February 11, 2018
FC Ingolstadt
Aue
0
0
2018-02-11 7:30 AM Braunschweig
SV Sandhausen
0
0
2018-02-11 7:30 AM
Dynamo Dresden
Fürth
0
1
2018-02-11 7:30 AM      
Monday, February 12, 2018
1.FC Nurnberg
St. Pauli
0
0
2018-02-12 2:30 PM      
Friday, February 16, 2018
SV Sandhausen
Kaiserslautern
1
0
2018-02-16 12:30 PM VfL Bochum
Heidenheim
0
1
2018-02-16 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Fürth
Fortuna Düsseldorf
1
1
2018-02-17 7:00 AM Aue
Holstein Kiel
2
2
2018-02-17 7:00 AM
St. Pauli
FC Ingolstadt
1
0
2018-02-17 7:00 AM Darmstadt 98
Arminia Bielefeld
0
2
2018-02-17 7:00 AM
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Regensburg
Dynamo Dresden
0
1
2018-02-18 7:30 AM Union Berlin
Braunschweig
0
1
2018-02-18 7:30 AM
MSV Duisburg
1.FC Nurnberg
1
3
2018-02-18 7:30 AM      
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Kaiserslautern
Darmstadt 98
2
1
2018-02-21 12:30 PM      
Friday, February 23, 2018
Dynamo Dresden
Arminia Bielefeld
3
2
2018-02-23 12:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf
Regensburg
3
4
2018-02-23 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018
SV Sandhausen
Union Berlin
0
0
2018-02-24 7:00 AM FC Ingolstadt
MSV Duisburg
0
0
2018-02-24 7:00 AM
Kaiserslautern
Aue
0
0
2018-02-24 7:00 AM Braunschweig
Fürth
0
0
2018-02-24 7:00 AM
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Heidenheim
Darmstadt 98
0
0
2018-02-25 7:30 AM Holstein Kiel
St. Pauli
0
0
2018-02-25 7:30 AM
1.FC Nurnberg
VfL Bochum
0
0
2018-02-25 7:30 AM Dynamo Dresden
Arminia Bielefeld
0
0
2018-02-25 2:33 PM
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Regensburg
0
0
2018-02-25 2:33 PM      
Friday, March 2, 2018
Darmstadt 98
Dynamo Dresden
0
0
2018-03-02 12:30 PM Union Berlin
Kaiserslautern
0
0
2018-03-02 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Aue
SV Sandhausen
0
0
2018-03-03 7:00 AM Fürth
1.FC Nurnberg
0
0
2018-03-03 7:00 AM
MSV Duisburg
Holstein Kiel
0
0
2018-03-03 7:00 AM      
Sunday, March 4, 2018
St. Pauli
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
0
2018-03-04 7:30 AM Regensburg
Braunschweig
0
0
2018-03-04 7:30 AM
Arminia Bielefeld
Heidenheim
0
0
2018-03-04 7:30 AM Darmstadt 98
Dynamo Dresden
0
0
2018-03-04 2:33 PM
Union Berlin
Kaiserslautern
0
0
2018-03-04 2:33 PM      
Monday, March 5, 2018
VfL Bochum
FC Ingolstadt
0
0
2018-03-05 2:30 PM      
Friday, March 9, 2018
1.FC Nurnberg
Arminia Bielefeld
0
0
2018-03-09 12:30 PM Heidenheim
Dynamo Dresden
0
0
2018-03-09 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Braunschweig
St. Pauli
0
0
2018-03-10 7:00 AM Holstein Kiel
VfL Bochum
0
0
2018-03-10 7:00 AM
FC Ingolstadt
Darmstadt 98
0
0
2018-03-10 7:00 AM Kaiserslautern
Fürth
0
0
2018-03-10 7:00 AM
Sunday, March 11, 2018
SV Sandhausen
Regensburg
0
0
2018-03-11 8:30 AM Aue
Union Berlin
0
0
2018-03-11 8:30 AM
Fortuna Düsseldorf
MSV Duisburg
0
0
2018-03-11 8:30 AM 1.FC Nurnberg
Arminia Bielefeld
0
0
2018-03-11 3:33 PM
Heidenheim
Dynamo Dresden
0
0
2018-03-11 3:33 PM      
Friday, March 16, 2018
Arminia Bielefeld
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
0
2018-03-16 1:30 PM Heidenheim
Holstein Kiel
0
0
2018-03-16 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018
St. Pauli
Kaiserslautern
0
0
2018-03-17 8:00 AM VfL Bochum
SV Sandhausen
0
0
2018-03-17 8:00 AM
Regensburg
Union Berlin
0
0
2018-03-17 8:00 AM      
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Darmstadt 98
1.FC Nurnberg
0
0
2018-03-18 8:30 AM Dynamo Dresden
FC Ingolstadt
0
0
2018-03-18 8:30 AM
MSV Duisburg
Braunschweig
0
0
2018-03-18 8:30 AM Heidenheim
Holstein Kiel
0
0
2018-03-18 3:33 PM
Arminia Bielefeld
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
0
2018-03-18 3:33 PM      
Monday, March 19, 2018
Fürth
Aue
0
0
2018-03-19 3:30 PM      
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Holstein Kiel
Arminia Bielefeld
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM Aue
Regensburg
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM
FC Ingolstadt
Heidenheim
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf
Darmstadt 98
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM
SV Sandhausen
St. Pauli
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM Kaiserslautern
MSV Duisburg
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM
Union Berlin
Fürth
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM 1.FC Nurnberg
Dynamo Dresden
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM
Braunschweig
VfL Bochum
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM      
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Heidenheim
1.FC Nurnberg
0
0
2018-04-08 3:33 PM MSV Duisburg
Union Berlin
0
0
2018-04-08 3:33 PM
Darmstadt 98
Holstein Kiel
0
0
2018-04-08 3:33 PM Regensburg
Kaiserslautern
0
0
2018-04-08 3:33 PM
Fürth
SV Sandhausen
0
0
2018-04-08 3:33 PM Dynamo Dresden
Braunschweig
0
0
2018-04-08 3:33 PM
Arminia Bielefeld
FC Ingolstadt
0
0
2018-04-08 3:33 PM St. Pauli
Aue
0
0
2018-04-08 3:33 PM
VfL Bochum
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
0
2018-04-08 3:33 PM      
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Kaiserslautern
VfL Bochum
0
0
2018-04-15 3:33 PM Union Berlin
St. Pauli
0
0
2018-04-15 3:33 PM
1.FC Nurnberg
FC Ingolstadt
0
0
2018-04-15 3:33 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf
Heidenheim
0
0
2018-04-15 3:33 PM
Holstein Kiel
Dynamo Dresden
0
0
2018-04-15 3:33 PM SV Sandhausen
MSV Duisburg
0
0
2018-04-15 3:33 PM
Regensburg
Fürth
0
0
2018-04-15 3:33 PM Braunschweig
Darmstadt 98
0
0
2018-04-15 3:33 PM
Aue
Arminia Bielefeld
0
0
2018-04-15 3:33 PM      
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Dynamo Dresden
Kaiserslautern
0
0
2018-04-22 3:33 PM FC Ingolstadt
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
0
2018-04-22 3:33 PM
St. Pauli
Regensburg
0
0
2018-04-22 3:33 PM 1.FC Nurnberg
Holstein Kiel
0
0
2018-04-22 3:33 PM
VfL Bochum
Fürth
0
0
2018-04-22 3:33 PM Arminia Bielefeld
Braunschweig
0
0
2018-04-22 3:33 PM
MSV Duisburg
Aue
0
0
2018-04-22 3:33 PM Heidenheim
Union Berlin
0
0
2018-04-22 3:33 PM
Darmstadt 98
SV Sandhausen
0
0
2018-04-22 3:33 PM      
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Kaiserslautern
Arminia Bielefeld
0
0
2018-04-29 3:33 PM Fürth
St. Pauli
0
0
2018-04-29 3:33 PM
SV Sandhausen
Heidenheim
0
0
2018-04-29 3:33 PM Braunschweig
1.FC Nurnberg
0
0
2018-04-29 3:33 PM
Regensburg
MSV Duisburg
0
0
2018-04-29 3:33 PM Holstein Kiel
FC Ingolstadt
0
0
2018-04-29 3:33 PM
Union Berlin
Darmstadt 98
0
0
2018-04-29 3:33 PM Aue
VfL Bochum
0
0
2018-04-29 3:33 PM
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Dynamo Dresden
0
0
2018-04-29 3:33 PM      
Sunday, May 6, 2018
VfL Bochum
Union Berlin
0
0
2018-05-06 9:30 AM Dynamo Dresden
Aue
0
0
2018-05-06 9:30 AM
Holstein Kiel
Fortuna Düsseldorf
0
0
2018-05-06 9:30 AM MSV Duisburg
Fürth
0
0
2018-05-06 9:30 AM
1.FC Nurnberg
SV Sandhausen
0
0
2018-05-06 9:30 AM Arminia Bielefeld
St. Pauli
0
0
2018-05-06 9:30 AM
FC Ingolstadt
Braunschweig
0
0
2018-05-06 9:30 AM Heidenheim
Kaiserslautern
0
0
2018-05-06 9:30 AM
Darmstadt 98
Regensburg
0
0
2018-05-06 9:30 AM      
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Fortuna Düsseldorf
1.FC Nurnberg
0
0
2018-05-13 9:30 AM Union Berlin
Dynamo Dresden
0
0
2018-05-13 9:30 AM
Kaiserslautern
FC Ingolstadt
0
0
2018-05-13 9:30 AM Regensburg
VfL Bochum
0
0
2018-05-13 9:30 AM
SV Sandhausen
Arminia Bielefeld
0
0
2018-05-13 9:30 AM Braunschweig
Holstein Kiel
0
0
2018-05-13 9:30 AM
St. Pauli
MSV Duisburg
0
0
2018-05-13 9:30 AM Fürth
Heidenheim
0
0
2018-05-13 9:30 AM
Aue
Darmstadt 98
0
0
2018-05-13 9:30 AM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards