HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

france_ligue_2 Schedule

Friday, July 27, 2018
Chateauroux
Clérmont
0
0
2018-07-27 2:00 PM Paris FC
GFCO Ajaccio
1
1
2018-07-27 2:00 PM
Niort
Red Star
2
1
2018-07-27 2:00 PM Beziers
Nancy
2
0
2018-07-27 2:00 PM
Sochaux
Grenoble Foot 38
0
1
2018-07-27 2:00 PM Troyes
Ajaccio
1
0
2018-07-27 2:00 PM
Auxerre
Valenciennes
1
3
2018-07-27 2:00 PM Lens
Orleans
2
0
2018-07-27 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Le Havre
Lorient
0
0
2018-07-28 9:00 AM      
Monday, July 30, 2018
Metz
Brest
1
0
2018-07-30 2:45 PM      
Friday, August 3, 2018
Valenciennes
Sochaux
1
0
2018-08-03 2:00 PM Clérmont
Niort
2
4
2018-08-03 2:00 PM
GFCO Ajaccio
Auxerre
3
2
2018-08-03 2:00 PM Brest
Troyes
2
1
2018-08-03 2:00 PM
Nancy
Paris FC
0
2
2018-08-03 2:00 PM Orleans
Metz
1
5
2018-08-03 2:00 PM
Grenoble Foot 38
Le Havre
1
1
2018-08-03 2:00 PM Ajaccio
Beziers
1
0
2018-08-03 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Red Star
Lens
0
1
2018-08-04 11:00 AM      
Monday, August 6, 2018
Lorient
Chateauroux
2
1
2018-08-06 2:45 PM      
Friday, August 10, 2018
Paris FC
Brest
1
1
2018-08-10 2:00 PM Auxerre
Orleans
3
0
2018-08-10 2:00 PM
Sochaux
Ajaccio
3
2
2018-08-10 2:00 PM Chateauroux
Valenciennes
1
1
2018-08-10 2:00 PM
Le Havre
Red Star
1
0
2018-08-10 2:00 PM Lorient
GFCO Ajaccio
3
1
2018-08-10 2:00 PM
Lens
Nancy
3
0
2018-08-10 2:00 PM Niort
Grenoble Foot 38
0
1
2018-08-10 2:00 PM
Beziers
Troyes
1
0
2018-08-10 2:00 PM      
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Metz
Clérmont
3
2
2018-08-11 9:00 AM      
Friday, August 17, 2018
Brest
Sochaux
0
2
2018-08-17 2:00 PM Orleans
Niort
1
1
2018-08-17 2:00 PM
Valenciennes
Lorient
1
3
2018-08-17 2:00 PM Clérmont
Le Havre
0
0
2018-08-17 2:00 PM
Nancy
Auxerre
0
1
2018-08-17 2:00 PM Beziers
Paris FC
0
1
2018-08-17 2:00 PM
Red Star
Chateauroux
1
1
2018-08-17 2:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38
GFCO Ajaccio
0
2
2018-08-17 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Troyes
Lens
0
2
2018-08-18 9:00 AM      
Monday, August 20, 2018
Ajaccio
Metz
1
3
2018-08-20 2:45 PM      
Friday, August 24, 2018
Chateauroux
Grenoble Foot 38
0
0
2018-08-24 2:00 PM Le Havre
Brest
0
1
2018-08-24 2:00 PM
Auxerre
Red Star
0
1
2018-08-24 2:00 PM Niort
Nancy
1
0
2018-08-24 2:00 PM
Sochaux
Clérmont
0
1
2018-08-24 2:00 PM Lorient
Ajaccio
0
0
2018-08-24 2:00 PM
Metz
Troyes
1
0
2018-08-24 2:00 PM Paris FC
Orleans
0
4
2018-08-24 2:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
GFCO Ajaccio
Valenciennes
0
0
2018-08-27 2:45 PM      
Friday, August 31, 2018
Nancy
Chateauroux
0
1
2018-08-31 2:00 PM Clérmont
Valenciennes
4
0
2018-08-31 2:00 PM
Troyes
Paris FC
0
2
2018-08-31 2:00 PM Orleans
Le Havre
1
3
2018-08-31 2:00 PM
Brest
Auxerre
2
0
2018-08-31 2:00 PM Red Star
GFCO Ajaccio
1
2
2018-08-31 2:00 PM
Beziers
Sochaux
0
1
2018-08-31 2:00 PM Ajaccio
Niort
0
2
2018-08-31 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Lens
Metz
0
2
2018-09-01 9:00 AM      
Monday, September 3, 2018
Grenoble Foot 38
Lorient
0
1
2018-09-03 2:45 PM      
Friday, September 14, 2018
Niort
Troyes
0
2
2018-09-14 2:00 PM Chateauroux
Orleans
0
2
2018-09-14 2:00 PM
Auxerre
Clérmont
0
2
2018-09-14 2:00 PM Lorient
Red Star
3
0
2018-09-14 2:00 PM
Le Havre
Nancy
1
0
2018-09-14 2:00 PM Valenciennes
Grenoble Foot 38
2
4
2018-09-14 2:00 PM
GFCO Ajaccio
Brest
1
4
2018-09-14 2:00 PM Paris FC
Ajaccio
0
0
2018-09-14 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sochaux
Lens
0
2
2018-09-15 9:00 AM      
Monday, September 17, 2018
Metz
Beziers
3
1
2018-09-17 2:45 PM      
Friday, September 21, 2018
Troyes
Le Havre
1
1
2018-09-21 2:00 PM Orleans
Sochaux
1
0
2018-09-21 2:00 PM
Beziers
Chateauroux
0
2
2018-09-21 2:00 PM Nancy
GFCO Ajaccio
1
0
2018-09-21 2:00 PM
Clérmont
Lorient
0
0
2018-09-21 2:00 PM Red Star
Valenciennes
1
4
2018-09-21 2:00 PM
Brest
Grenoble Foot 38
2
1
2018-09-21 2:00 PM Ajaccio
Auxerre
0
0
2018-09-21 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Metz
Paris FC
1
2
2018-09-22 9:00 AM      
Monday, September 24, 2018
Lens
Niort
2
1
2018-09-24 2:45 PM      
Friday, September 28, 2018
Grenoble Foot 38
Red Star
3
2
2018-09-28 2:00 PM Sochaux
Nancy
0
0
2018-09-28 2:00 PM
Paris FC
Lens
0
0
2018-09-28 2:00 PM Chateauroux
Brest
1
5
2018-09-28 2:00 PM
Valenciennes
Ajaccio
1
3
2018-09-28 2:00 PM Lorient
Orleans
0
2
2018-09-28 2:00 PM
GFCO Ajaccio
Clérmont
1
1
2018-09-28 2:00 PM Niort
Beziers
1
1
2018-09-28 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Le Havre
Metz
1
0
2018-09-29 9:00 AM      
Monday, October 1, 2018
Auxerre
Troyes
0
1
2018-10-01 2:45 PM      
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Lens
Beziers
0
0
2018-10-02 1:00 PM      
Friday, October 5, 2018
Orleans
GFCO Ajaccio
2
0
2018-10-05 2:00 PM Brest
Valenciennes
3
1
2018-10-05 2:00 PM
Ajaccio
Red Star
0
2
2018-10-05 2:00 PM Nancy
Lorient
1
4
2018-10-05 2:00 PM
Clérmont
Grenoble Foot 38
0
1
2018-10-05 2:00 PM Paris FC
Niort
0
1
2018-10-05 2:00 PM
Beziers
Le Havre
3
2
2018-10-05 2:00 PM Troyes
Chateauroux
3
0
2018-10-05 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Lens
Auxerre
2
1
2018-10-06 9:00 AM      
Monday, October 8, 2018
Metz
Sochaux
2
1
2018-10-08 2:45 PM      
Friday, October 19, 2018
Sochaux
Troyes
2
1
2018-10-19 2:00 PM Valenciennes
Orleans
0
1
2018-10-19 2:00 PM
Niort
Metz
0
3
2018-10-19 2:00 PM Red Star
Clérmont
0
0
2018-10-19 2:00 PM
Auxerre
Beziers
0
2
2018-10-19 2:00 PM Chateauroux
Paris FC
0
0
2018-10-19 2:00 PM
Grenoble Foot 38
Nancy
2
1
2018-10-19 2:00 PM Le Havre
Ajaccio
2
3
2018-10-19 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Lorient
Brest
2
3
2018-10-20 9:00 AM      
Monday, October 22, 2018
GFCO Ajaccio
Lens
0
5
2018-10-22 2:45 PM      
Friday, October 26, 2018
Paris FC
Auxerre
2
0
2018-10-26 2:00 PM Niort
Sochaux
3
0
2018-10-26 2:00 PM
Metz
Lorient
0
0
2018-10-26 2:00 PM Troyes
Grenoble Foot 38
2
0
2018-10-26 2:00 PM
Ajaccio
Chateauroux
2
2
2018-10-26 2:00 PM Beziers
GFCO Ajaccio
1
0
2018-10-26 2:00 PM
Nancy
Valenciennes
1
1
2018-10-26 2:00 PM Orleans
Red Star
4
0
2018-10-26 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Lens
Le Havre
1
2
2018-10-27 9:00 AM      
Monday, October 29, 2018
Brest
Clérmont
2
2
2018-10-29 3:45 PM      
Friday, November 2, 2018
Red Star
Brest
1
1
2018-11-02 3:00 PM GFCO Ajaccio
Ajaccio
2
1
2018-11-02 3:00 PM
Sochaux
Paris FC
0
0
2018-11-02 3:00 PM Clérmont
Nancy
1
0
2018-11-02 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Chateauroux
Lens
1
0
2018-11-03 10:00 AM Lorient
Beziers
1
0
2018-11-03 10:00 AM
Grenoble Foot 38
Orleans
3
0
2018-11-03 10:00 AM Valenciennes
Troyes
2
4
2018-11-03 10:00 AM
Le Havre
Niort
0
1
2018-11-03 10:00 AM      
Monday, November 5, 2018
Auxerre
Metz
1
0
2018-11-05 2:45 PM      
Friday, November 9, 2018
Paris FC
Lorient
1
2
2018-11-09 2:00 PM Ajaccio
Grenoble Foot 38
0
2
2018-11-09 2:00 PM
Metz
Chateauroux
2
1
2018-11-09 2:00 PM Niort
Auxerre
0
0
2018-11-09 2:00 PM
Beziers
Red Star
3
0
2018-11-09 2:00 PM Sochaux
Le Havre
2
3
2018-11-09 2:00 PM
Orleans
Clérmont
0
3
2018-11-09 2:00 PM Troyes
GFCO Ajaccio
1
2
2018-11-09 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Lens
Valenciennes
2
4
2018-11-10 9:00 AM      
Monday, November 12, 2018
Nancy
Brest
1
2
2018-11-12 2:45 PM      
Friday, November 23, 2018
Auxerre
Sochaux
4
1
2018-11-23 2:00 PM Brest
Orleans
0
0
2018-11-23 2:00 PM
Red Star
Nancy
0
1
2018-11-23 2:00 PM Clérmont
Ajaccio
0
0
2018-11-23 2:00 PM
Lorient
Troyes
0
2
2018-11-23 2:00 PM Le Havre
Paris FC
0
1
2018-11-23 2:00 PM
Chateauroux
Niort
1
0
2018-11-23 2:00 PM Valenciennes
Beziers
1
1
2018-11-23 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Grenoble Foot 38
Lens
0
0
2018-11-24 8:45 AM      
Monday, November 26, 2018
GFCO Ajaccio
Metz
0
1
2018-11-26 2:45 PM      
Friday, November 30, 2018
Nancy
Orleans
2
1
2018-11-30 2:00 PM Auxerre
Le Havre
1
1
2018-11-30 2:00 PM
Sochaux
Chateauroux
0
1
2018-11-30 2:00 PM Niort
GFCO Ajaccio
1
0
2018-11-30 2:00 PM
Troyes
Red Star
3
0
2018-11-30 2:00 PM Lens
Lorient
2
2
2018-11-30 2:00 PM
Beziers
Clérmont
0
2
2018-11-30 2:00 PM Ajaccio
Brest
0
2
2018-11-30 2:00 PM
Paris FC
Valenciennes
0
0
2018-11-30 2:00 PM      
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Metz
Grenoble Foot 38
1
1
2018-12-01 8:00 AM      
Monday, December 3, 2018
Lorient
Auxerre
0
0
2018-12-03 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Orleans
Troyes
2
3
2018-12-04 3:00 PM Clérmont
Paris FC
0
3
2018-12-04 3:00 PM
Red Star
Metz
0
2
2018-12-04 3:00 PM Chateauroux
Le Havre
1
2
2018-12-04 3:00 PM
GFCO Ajaccio
Sochaux
0
2
2018-12-04 3:00 PM Valenciennes
Niort
0
1
2018-12-04 3:00 PM
Brest
Lens
1
2
2018-12-04 3:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38
Beziers
3
0
2018-12-04 3:00 PM
Nancy
Ajaccio
1
1
2018-12-04 3:00 PM      
Friday, December 14, 2018
Niort
Lorient
1
1
2018-12-14 2:00 PM Ajaccio
Orleans
3
1
2018-12-14 2:00 PM
Beziers
Brest
0
3
2018-12-14 2:00 PM Paris FC
Grenoble Foot 38
1
0
2018-12-14 2:00 PM
Sochaux
Red Star
0
3
2018-12-14 2:00 PM Auxerre
Chateauroux
0
0
2018-12-14 2:00 PM
Troyes
Nancy
1
1
2018-12-14 2:00 PM Le Havre
GFCO Ajaccio
1
1
2018-12-14 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Lens
Clérmont
0
0
2018-12-15 9:00 AM      
Monday, December 17, 2018
Metz
Valenciennes
2
0
2018-12-17 2:45 PM      
Friday, December 21, 2018
Brest
Niort
1
1
2018-12-21 2:30 PM GFCO Ajaccio
Chateauroux
1
0
2018-12-21 2:30 PM
Grenoble Foot 38
Auxerre
0
4
2018-12-21 2:30 PM Clérmont
Troyes
1
0
2018-12-21 2:30 PM
Red Star
Paris FC
1
1
2018-12-21 2:30 PM Orleans
Beziers
2
1
2018-12-21 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Lorient
Sochaux
0
1
2018-12-22 9:00 AM Ajaccio
Lens
2
1
2018-12-22 9:00 AM
Friday, January 11, 2019
Paris FC
Nancy
2
1
2019-01-11 2:00 PM Niort
Clérmont
2
3
2019-01-11 2:00 PM
Beziers
Ajaccio
1
2
2019-01-11 2:00 PM Auxerre
GFCO Ajaccio
4
0
2019-01-11 2:00 PM
Sochaux
Valenciennes
0
1
2019-01-11 2:00 PM Metz
Orleans
1
0
2019-01-11 2:00 PM
Chateauroux
Lorient
1
2
2019-01-11 2:00 PM      
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Le Havre
Grenoble Foot 38
0
0
2019-01-12 9:00 AM Troyes
Brest
1
1
2019-01-12 9:00 AM
Monday, January 14, 2019
Lens
Red Star
0
1
2019-01-14 2:45 PM      
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Valenciennes
Le Havre
3
4
2019-01-15 1:00 PM      
Friday, January 18, 2019
Ajaccio
Sochaux
0
0
2019-01-18 2:00 PM GFCO Ajaccio
Lorient
1
0
2019-01-18 2:00 PM
Troyes
Beziers
0
0
2019-01-18 2:00 PM Clérmont
Metz
2
1
2019-01-18 2:00 PM
Valenciennes
Chateauroux
1
1
2019-01-18 2:00 PM Orleans
Auxerre
0
3
2019-01-18 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Nancy
Lens
1
2
2019-01-19 8:55 AM Grenoble Foot 38
Niort
1
1
2019-01-19 9:00 AM
Monday, January 21, 2019
Brest
Paris FC
1
0
2019-01-21 2:45 PM Red Star
Le Havre
0
1
2019-01-21 3:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019
GFCO Ajaccio
Grenoble Foot 38
1
1
2019-01-25 2:00 PM Metz
Ajaccio
0
0
2019-01-25 2:00 PM
Lorient
Valenciennes
2
1
2019-01-25 2:00 PM Chateauroux
Red Star
3
1
2019-01-25 2:00 PM
Auxerre
Nancy
0
1
2019-01-25 2:00 PM      
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Niort
Orleans
0
1
2019-01-26 9:00 AM Sochaux
Brest
0
1
2019-01-26 9:00 AM
Monday, January 28, 2019
Le Havre
Clérmont
0
0
2019-01-28 1:00 PM Paris FC
Beziers
1
0
2019-01-28 1:00 PM
Lens
Troyes
0
1
2019-01-28 2:45 PM      
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Nancy
Metz
0
3
2019-01-29 1:00 PM      
Friday, February 1, 2019
Orleans
Paris FC
0
0
2019-02-01 2:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38
Chateauroux
2
2
2019-02-01 2:00 PM
Nancy
Niort
1
1
2019-02-01 2:00 PM Ajaccio
Lorient
0
1
2019-02-01 2:00 PM
Clérmont
Sochaux
1
2
2019-02-01 2:00 PM Brest
Le Havre
1
1
2019-02-01 2:00 PM
Red Star
Auxerre
0
0
2019-02-01 2:00 PM Troyes
Metz
1
1
2019-02-01 2:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019
Valenciennes
GFCO Ajaccio
0
0
2019-02-04 1:00 PM Beziers
Lens
0
3
2019-02-04 2:45 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019
Niort
Ajaccio
0
1
2019-02-08 2:00 PM Paris FC
Troyes
1
0
2019-02-08 2:00 PM
Le Havre
Orleans
1
1
2019-02-08 2:00 PM Valenciennes
Clérmont
1
0
2019-02-08 2:00 PM
Sochaux
Beziers
0
0
2019-02-08 2:00 PM GFCO Ajaccio
Red Star
1
1
2019-02-08 2:00 PM
Chateauroux
Nancy
1
0
2019-02-08 2:00 PM Lorient
Grenoble Foot 38
1
0
2019-02-08 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Metz
Lens
0
0
2019-02-09 9:00 AM      
Monday, February 11, 2019
Auxerre
Brest
0
1
2019-02-11 2:45 PM      
Friday, February 15, 2019
Nancy
Le Havre
2
0
2019-02-15 2:00 PM Clérmont
Auxerre
0
1
2019-02-15 2:00 PM
Troyes
Niort
1
1
2019-02-15 2:00 PM Red Star
Lorient
1
2
2019-02-15 2:00 PM
Orleans
Chateauroux
2
1
2019-02-15 2:00 PM Brest
GFCO Ajaccio
1
1
2019-02-15 2:00 PM
Grenoble Foot 38
Valenciennes
2
3
2019-02-15 2:00 PM Ajaccio
Paris FC
1
1
2019-02-15 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Lens
Sochaux
1
0
2019-02-17 7:00 AM      
Monday, February 18, 2019
Beziers
Metz
0
1
2019-02-18 2:45 PM      
Friday, February 22, 2019
Valenciennes
Red Star
0
1
2019-02-22 2:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38
Brest
1
3
2019-02-22 2:00 PM
GFCO Ajaccio
Nancy
1
3
2019-02-22 2:00 PM Auxerre
Ajaccio
1
2
2019-02-22 2:00 PM
Le Havre
Troyes
1
2
2019-02-22 2:00 PM Sochaux
Orleans
0
2
2019-02-22 2:00 PM
Chateauroux
Beziers
1
1
2019-02-22 2:00 PM Paris FC
Metz
0
2
2019-02-22 2:00 PM
Lorient
Clérmont
1
0
2019-02-22 2:00 PM      
Monday, February 25, 2019
Niort
Lens
1
4
2019-02-25 2:45 PM      
Friday, March 1, 2019
Beziers
Niort
0
0
2019-03-01 2:00 PM Brest
Chateauroux
2
2
2019-03-01 2:00 PM
Clérmont
GFCO Ajaccio
3
0
2019-03-01 2:00 PM Ajaccio
Valenciennes
0
4
2019-03-01 2:00 PM
Red Star
Grenoble Foot 38
0
2
2019-03-01 2:00 PM Troyes
Auxerre
2
0
2019-03-01 2:00 PM
Nancy
Sochaux
4
0
2019-03-01 2:00 PM      
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Orleans
Lorient
3
1
2019-03-02 8:45 AM      
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Lens
Paris FC
0
2
2019-03-03 9:00 AM      
Monday, March 4, 2019
Metz
Le Havre
2
2
2019-03-04 2:45 PM      
Friday, March 8, 2019
Chateauroux
Troyes
0
1
2019-03-08 2:00 PM GFCO Ajaccio
Orleans
2
2
2019-03-08 2:00 PM
Grenoble Foot 38
Clérmont
1
1
2019-03-08 2:00 PM Le Havre
Beziers
1
1
2019-03-08 2:00 PM
Niort
Paris FC
0
0
2019-03-08 2:00 PM Lorient
Nancy
2
3
2019-03-08 2:00 PM
Valenciennes
Brest
5
2
2019-03-08 2:00 PM Red Star
Ajaccio
0
0
2019-03-08 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Auxerre
Lens
0
2
2019-03-09 9:00 AM      
Monday, March 11, 2019
Sochaux
Metz
1
1
2019-03-11 3:45 PM      
Friday, March 15, 2019
Troyes
Sochaux
0
0
2019-03-15 3:00 PM Metz
Niort
3
0
2019-03-15 3:00 PM
Ajaccio
Le Havre
1
3
2019-03-15 3:00 PM Paris FC
Chateauroux
1
0
2019-03-15 3:00 PM
Orleans
Valenciennes
4
1
2019-03-15 3:00 PM Clérmont
Red Star
4
0
2019-03-15 3:00 PM
Nancy
Grenoble Foot 38
0
1
2019-03-15 3:00 PM Beziers
Auxerre
1
0
2019-03-15 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Brest
Lorient
1
1
2019-03-16 10:00 AM      
Monday, March 18, 2019
Lens
GFCO Ajaccio
0
1
2019-03-18 3:45 PM      
Friday, March 29, 2019
Sochaux
Niort
0
0
2019-03-29 3:00 PM Clérmont
Brest
0
0
2019-03-29 3:00 PM
Chateauroux
Ajaccio
0
0
2019-03-29 3:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38
Troyes
0
0
2019-03-29 3:00 PM
Red Star
Orleans
0
0
2019-03-29 3:00 PM Valenciennes
Nancy
0
0
2019-03-29 3:00 PM
GFCO Ajaccio
Beziers
0
0
2019-03-29 3:00 PM Auxerre
Paris FC
0
0
2019-03-29 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Lorient
Metz
0
0
2019-03-31 7:00 AM      
Monday, April 1, 2019
Le Havre
Lens
0
0
2019-04-01 2:45 PM      
Friday, April 5, 2019
Troyes
Valenciennes
0
0
2019-04-05 2:00 PM Brest
Red Star
0
0
2019-04-05 2:00 PM
Nancy
Clérmont
0
0
2019-04-05 2:00 PM Orleans
Grenoble Foot 38
0
0
2019-04-05 2:00 PM
Paris FC
Sochaux
0
0
2019-04-05 2:00 PM Beziers
Lorient
0
0
2019-04-05 2:00 PM
Ajaccio
GFCO Ajaccio
0
0
2019-04-05 2:00 PM Niort
Le Havre
0
0
2019-04-05 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Metz
Auxerre
0
0
2019-04-06 9:00 AM      
Monday, April 8, 2019
Lens
Chateauroux
0
0
2019-04-08 2:45 PM      
Friday, April 12, 2019
Auxerre
Niort
0
0
2019-04-12 2:00 PM Chateauroux
Metz
0
0
2019-04-12 2:00 PM
Red Star
Beziers
0
0
2019-04-12 2:00 PM Le Havre
Sochaux
0
0
2019-04-12 2:00 PM
Clérmont
Orleans
0
0
2019-04-12 2:00 PM Brest
Nancy
0
0
2019-04-12 2:00 PM
Grenoble Foot 38
Ajaccio
0
0
2019-04-12 2:00 PM GFCO Ajaccio
Troyes
0
0
2019-04-12 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Valenciennes
Lens
0
0
2019-04-13 9:00 AM      
Monday, April 15, 2019
Lorient
Paris FC
0
0
2019-04-15 2:45 PM      
Friday, April 19, 2019
Paris FC
Le Havre
0
0
2019-04-19 2:00 PM Ajaccio
Clérmont
0
0
2019-04-19 2:00 PM
Nancy
Red Star
0
0
2019-04-19 2:00 PM Orleans
Brest
0
0
2019-04-19 2:00 PM
Metz
GFCO Ajaccio
0
0
2019-04-19 2:00 PM Troyes
Lorient
0
0
2019-04-19 2:00 PM
Beziers
Valenciennes
0
0
2019-04-19 2:00 PM Niort
Chateauroux
0
0
2019-04-19 2:00 PM
Sochaux
Auxerre
0
0
2019-04-19 2:00 PM      
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Lens
Grenoble Foot 38
0
0
2019-04-20 9:00 AM      
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Red Star
Troyes
0
0
2019-04-23 3:33 PM Valenciennes
Paris FC
0
0
2019-04-23 3:33 PM
Grenoble Foot 38
Metz
0
0
2019-04-23 3:33 PM Clérmont
Beziers
0
0
2019-04-23 3:33 PM
Brest
Ajaccio
0
0
2019-04-23 3:33 PM Orleans
Nancy
0
0
2019-04-23 3:33 PM
Chateauroux
Sochaux
0
0
2019-04-23 3:33 PM GFCO Ajaccio
Niort
0
0
2019-04-23 3:33 PM
Lorient
Lens
0
0
2019-04-23 3:33 PM Le Havre
Auxerre
0
0
2019-04-23 3:33 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
Niort
Valenciennes
0
0
2019-04-26 3:33 PM Troyes
Orleans
0
0
2019-04-26 3:33 PM
Auxerre
Lorient
0
0
2019-04-26 3:33 PM Paris FC
Clérmont
0
0
2019-04-26 3:33 PM
Lens
Brest
0
0
2019-04-26 3:33 PM Metz
Red Star
0
0
2019-04-26 3:33 PM
Ajaccio
Nancy
0
0
2019-04-26 3:33 PM Beziers
Grenoble Foot 38
0
0
2019-04-26 3:33 PM
Le Havre
Chateauroux
0
0
2019-04-26 3:33 PM Sochaux
GFCO Ajaccio
0
0
2019-04-26 3:33 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
Nancy
Troyes
0
0
2019-05-03 3:33 PM Grenoble Foot 38
Paris FC
0
0
2019-05-03 3:33 PM
Chateauroux
Auxerre
0
0
2019-05-03 3:33 PM Valenciennes
Metz
0
0
2019-05-03 3:33 PM
GFCO Ajaccio
Le Havre
0
0
2019-05-03 3:33 PM Red Star
Sochaux
0
0
2019-05-03 3:33 PM
Brest
Beziers
0
0
2019-05-03 3:33 PM Lorient
Niort
0
0
2019-05-03 3:33 PM
Orleans
Ajaccio
0
0
2019-05-03 3:33 PM Clérmont
Lens
0
0
2019-05-03 3:33 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019
Paris FC
Red Star
0
0
2019-05-10 3:33 PM Metz
Nancy
0
0
2019-05-10 3:33 PM
Auxerre
Grenoble Foot 38
0
0
2019-05-10 3:33 PM Niort
Brest
0
0
2019-05-10 3:33 PM
Lens
Ajaccio
0
0
2019-05-10 3:33 PM Le Havre
Valenciennes
0
0
2019-05-10 3:33 PM
Beziers
Orleans
0
0
2019-05-10 3:33 PM Sochaux
Lorient
0
0
2019-05-10 3:33 PM
Troyes
Clérmont
0
0
2019-05-10 3:33 PM Chateauroux
GFCO Ajaccio
0
0
2019-05-10 3:33 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019
Orleans
Lens
0
0
2019-05-17 3:33 PM Grenoble Foot 38
Sochaux
0
0
2019-05-17 3:33 PM
Clérmont
Chateauroux
0
0
2019-05-17 3:33 PM Valenciennes
Auxerre
0
0
2019-05-17 3:33 PM
GFCO Ajaccio
Paris FC
0
0
2019-05-17 3:33 PM Brest
Metz
0
0
2019-05-17 3:33 PM
Ajaccio
Troyes
0
0
2019-05-17 3:33 PM Lorient
Le Havre
0
0
2019-05-17 3:33 PM
Nancy
Beziers
0
0
2019-05-17 3:33 PM Red Star
Niort
0
0
2019-05-17 3:33 PM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards