HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

france_ligue_1 Schedule

Friday, August 4, 2017
Toulouse
Monaco
2
3
2017-08-04 2:45 PM      
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Amiens
Paris SG
0
2
2017-08-05 11:15 AM Guingamp
Metz
3
1
2017-08-05 2:00 PM
Strasbourg
Lyon
0
4
2017-08-05 2:00 PM Caen
Montpellier
0
1
2017-08-05 2:00 PM
Rennes
Troyes
1
1
2017-08-05 2:00 PM Nice
St. Etienne
0
1
2017-08-05 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Nantes
Lille
0
3
2017-08-06 9:00 AM Bordeaux
Angers
2
2
2017-08-06 11:00 AM
Dijon
Marseille
0
3
2017-08-06 3:00 PM      
Friday, August 11, 2017
Troyes
Nice
2
1
2017-08-11 1:00 PM Lyon
Rennes
2
1
2017-08-11 2:45 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Marseille
Nantes
1
0
2017-08-12 11:00 AM St. Etienne
Caen
1
0
2017-08-12 2:00 PM
Metz
Bordeaux
0
2
2017-08-12 2:00 PM Angers
Amiens
2
0
2017-08-12 2:00 PM
Montpellier
Toulouse
0
1
2017-08-12 2:00 PM      
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Lille
Strasbourg
0
3
2017-08-13 9:00 AM Monaco
Dijon
4
1
2017-08-13 11:00 AM
Paris SG
Guingamp
3
0
2017-08-13 3:00 PM      
Friday, August 18, 2017
Monaco
Metz
1
0
2017-08-18 2:45 PM      
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Bordeaux
Lyon
3
3
2017-08-19 11:00 AM Guingamp
Nice
0
2
2017-08-19 2:00 PM
Nantes
Troyes
1
0
2017-08-19 2:00 PM Dijon
Rennes
2
2
2017-08-19 2:00 PM
Strasbourg
Montpellier
1
1
2017-08-19 2:00 PM Amiens
St. Etienne
0
3
2017-08-19 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Caen
Lille
2
0
2017-08-20 9:00 AM Angers
Marseille
1
1
2017-08-20 11:00 AM
Toulouse
Paris SG
2
6
2017-08-20 3:00 PM      
Friday, August 25, 2017
St. Etienne
Paris SG
0
3
2017-08-25 2:45 PM      
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Lyon
Nantes
0
0
2017-08-26 11:15 AM Metz
Caen
0
1
2017-08-26 2:00 PM
Troyes
Bordeaux
1
2
2017-08-26 2:00 PM Rennes
Toulouse
2
3
2017-08-26 2:00 PM
Montpellier
Dijon
1
2
2017-08-26 2:00 PM Nice
Amiens
0
3
2017-08-26 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Strasbourg
Guingamp
0
2
2017-08-27 9:00 AM Lille
Angers
1
1
2017-08-27 11:00 AM
Marseille
Monaco
1
6
2017-08-27 3:00 PM      
Friday, September 8, 2017
Bordeaux
Lille
0
0
2017-09-08 1:00 PM Paris SG
Metz
5
1
2017-09-08 2:45 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Monaco
Nice
0
4
2017-09-09 11:00 AM Nantes
Montpellier
1
0
2017-09-09 2:00 PM
Dijon
Caen
1
2
2017-09-09 2:00 PM Amiens
Strasbourg
1
0
2017-09-09 2:00 PM
Toulouse
Troyes
0
0
2017-09-09 2:00 PM      
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Angers
St. Etienne
1
1
2017-09-10 9:00 AM Guingamp
Lyon
1
2
2017-09-10 11:00 AM
Rennes
Marseille
3
1
2017-09-10 3:00 PM      
Friday, September 15, 2017
Bordeaux
Toulouse
1
0
2017-09-15 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Strasbourg
Monaco
0
3
2017-09-16 11:00 AM St. Etienne
Dijon
1
0
2017-09-16 2:00 PM
Caen
Nantes
0
1
2017-09-16 2:00 PM Montpellier
Troyes
1
0
2017-09-16 2:00 PM
Lille
Guingamp
0
1
2017-09-16 2:00 PM      
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Marseille
Amiens
2
0
2017-09-17 9:00 AM Metz
Angers
1
0
2017-09-17 11:00 AM
Nice
Rennes
1
0
2017-09-17 11:00 AM Lyon
Paris SG
0
2
2017-09-17 3:00 PM
Friday, September 22, 2017
Angers
Nice
2
2
2017-09-22 1:00 PM Monaco
Lille
4
0
2017-09-22 2:45 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Paris SG
Montpellier
0
0
2017-09-23 11:00 AM Troyes
Metz
1
0
2017-09-23 2:00 PM
Dijon
Lyon
3
3
2017-09-23 2:00 PM Guingamp
Bordeaux
1
3
2017-09-23 2:00 PM
Amiens
Caen
0
1
2017-09-23 2:00 PM      
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Rennes
St. Etienne
2
2
2017-09-24 9:00 AM Nantes
Strasbourg
2
1
2017-09-24 11:00 AM
Toulouse
Marseille
0
2
2017-09-24 3:00 PM      
Friday, September 29, 2017
Montpellier
Monaco
1
1
2017-09-29 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Bordeaux
Paris SG
2
6
2017-09-30 11:00 AM Strasbourg
Dijon
1
1
2017-09-30 2:00 PM
Toulouse
Guingamp
1
1
2017-09-30 2:00 PM Caen
Rennes
1
0
2017-09-30 2:00 PM
Metz
Nantes
0
1
2017-09-30 2:00 PM      
Sunday, October 1, 2017
St. Etienne
Troyes
1
2
2017-10-01 9:00 AM Lyon
Angers
3
3
2017-10-01 11:00 AM
Marseille
Nice
4
2
2017-10-01 3:00 PM      
Friday, October 13, 2017
Monaco
Lyon
2
3
2017-10-13 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Paris SG
Dijon
2
1
2017-10-14 11:00 AM Troyes
Lille
2
2
2017-10-14 2:00 PM
Angers
Caen
2
0
2017-10-14 2:00 PM Metz
St. Etienne
1
3
2017-10-14 2:00 PM
Amiens
Toulouse
0
1
2017-10-14 2:00 PM Rennes
Guingamp
0
2
2017-10-14 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Nantes
Bordeaux
1
1
2017-10-15 9:00 AM Nice
Montpellier
0
2
2017-10-15 11:00 AM
Marseille
Strasbourg
3
3
2017-10-15 3:00 PM      
Friday, October 20, 2017
Montpellier
St. Etienne
1
0
2017-10-20 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Caen
Monaco
0
2
2017-10-21 11:00 AM Bordeaux
Amiens
0
1
2017-10-21 2:00 PM
Lille
Rennes
0
1
2017-10-21 2:00 PM Dijon
Metz
2
1
2017-10-21 2:00 PM
Toulouse
Angers
1
0
2017-10-21 2:00 PM Guingamp
Nantes
1
2
2017-10-21 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Strasbourg
Nice
2
1
2017-10-22 9:00 AM Lyon
Troyes
5
0
2017-10-22 11:00 AM
Paris SG
Marseille
2
2
2017-10-22 3:00 PM      
Friday, October 27, 2017
Nice
Paris SG
0
3
2017-10-27 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Monaco
Bordeaux
2
0
2017-10-28 11:00 AM Angers
Strasbourg
2
2
2017-10-28 2:00 PM
Troyes
Caen
0
1
2017-10-28 2:00 PM Rennes
Montpellier
1
0
2017-10-28 2:00 PM
Nantes
Dijon
0
1
2017-10-28 2:00 PM Amiens
Guingamp
1
1
2017-10-28 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Metz
Lyon
0
2
2017-10-29 10:00 AM St. Etienne
Toulouse
0
0
2017-10-29 12:00 PM
Marseille
Lille
1
0
2017-10-29 4:00 PM      
Friday, November 3, 2017
Bordeaux
Rennes
0
1
2017-11-03 3:45 PM      
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Paris SG
Angers
5
0
2017-11-04 12:00 PM Amiens
Montpellier
1
1
2017-11-04 3:00 PM
Strasbourg
Troyes
0
3
2017-11-04 3:00 PM Toulouse
Nantes
1
2
2017-11-04 3:00 PM
Guingamp
Monaco
0
6
2017-11-04 3:00 PM      
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Dijon
Nice
0
1
2017-11-05 9:00 AM Caen
Marseille
0
5
2017-11-05 11:00 AM
Lille
Metz
3
0
2017-11-05 11:00 AM Lyon
St. Etienne
5
0
2017-11-05 3:00 PM
Friday, November 17, 2017
St. Etienne
Lille
1
3
2017-11-17 1:00 PM Monaco
Amiens
1
1
2017-11-17 2:45 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Nantes
Paris SG
1
4
2017-11-18 11:00 AM Troyes
Dijon
1
3
2017-11-18 2:00 PM
Angers
Guingamp
1
1
2017-11-18 2:00 PM Metz
Toulouse
0
0
2017-11-18 2:00 PM
Rennes
Strasbourg
1
2
2017-11-18 2:00 PM      
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Nice
Caen
1
1
2017-11-19 9:00 AM Montpellier
Lyon
0
0
2017-11-19 11:00 AM
Marseille
Bordeaux
1
1
2017-11-19 3:00 PM      
Monday, November 20, 2017
Lille
Amiens
0
3
2017-11-20 1:00 PM      
Friday, November 24, 2017
Strasbourg
St. Etienne
2
2
2017-11-24 2:45 PM      
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Nantes
Rennes
1
2
2017-11-25 11:00 AM Toulouse
Dijon
1
3
2017-11-25 2:00 PM
Lille
Montpellier
0
3
2017-11-25 2:00 PM Angers
Troyes
0
3
2017-11-25 2:00 PM
Amiens
Metz
2
0
2017-11-25 2:00 PM Bordeaux
Caen
0
1
2017-11-25 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Lyon
Nice
5
0
2017-11-26 9:00 AM Guingamp
Marseille
0
1
2017-11-26 11:00 AM
Paris SG
Monaco
2
1
2017-11-26 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Caen
Strasbourg
0
0
2017-11-28 1:00 PM Dijon
Amiens
1
2
2017-11-28 1:00 PM
St. Etienne
Bordeaux
0
3
2017-11-28 3:00 PM      
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Rennes
Angers
2
1
2017-11-29 1:00 PM Monaco
Nantes
0
1
2017-11-29 1:00 PM
Montpellier
Guingamp
0
0
2017-11-29 1:00 PM Lille
Lyon
2
1
2017-11-29 1:00 PM
Marseille
Metz
3
0
2017-11-29 1:00 PM Nice
Toulouse
2
1
2017-11-29 1:00 PM
Troyes
Paris SG
0
2
2017-11-29 3:00 PM      
Friday, December 1, 2017
Bordeaux
Dijon
2
3
2017-12-01 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Paris SG
Strasbourg
1
2
2017-12-02 11:00 AM Toulouse
Lille
0
1
2017-12-02 2:00 PM
Angers
Monaco
0
1
2017-12-02 2:00 PM Guingamp
Troyes
1
0
2017-12-02 2:00 PM
Metz
Nice
1
3
2017-12-02 2:00 PM Amiens
Rennes
0
2
2017-12-02 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Nantes
St. Etienne
1
1
2017-12-03 9:00 AM Lyon
Caen
2
1
2017-12-03 11:00 AM
Marseille
Montpellier
1
1
2017-12-03 3:00 PM      
Friday, December 8, 2017
Strasbourg
Bordeaux
3
0
2017-12-08 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Lille
Paris SG
1
3
2017-12-09 11:00 AM Montpellier
Angers
1
1
2017-12-09 2:00 PM
Dijon
Guingamp
0
4
2017-12-09 2:00 PM Rennes
Metz
1
1
2017-12-09 2:00 PM
Caen
Toulouse
0
2
2017-12-09 2:00 PM Troyes
Monaco
2
3
2017-12-09 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Lyon
Amiens
2
1
2017-12-10 9:00 AM Nice
Nantes
2
1
2017-12-10 11:00 AM
St. Etienne
Marseille
0
3
2017-12-10 3:00 PM      
Friday, December 15, 2017
Monaco
St. Etienne
4
0
2017-12-15 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Paris SG
Rennes
4
1
2017-12-16 11:00 AM Toulouse
Strasbourg
1
2
2017-12-16 2:00 PM
Guingamp
Caen
0
0
2017-12-16 2:00 PM Amiens
Troyes
0
1
2017-12-16 2:00 PM
Metz
Montpellier
3
1
2017-12-16 2:00 PM Lille
Dijon
0
3
2017-12-16 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Angers
Nantes
0
1
2017-12-17 9:00 AM Bordeaux
Nice
0
1
2017-12-17 11:00 AM
Marseille
Lyon
0
2
2017-12-17 3:00 PM      
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Lyon
Toulouse
2
1
2017-12-20 2:50 PM Troyes
Marseille
1
3
2017-12-20 2:50 PM
Caen
Paris SG
1
3
2017-12-20 2:50 PM Rennes
Monaco
1
2
2017-12-20 2:50 PM
Dijon
Angers
1
2
2017-12-20 2:50 PM Strasbourg
Metz
0
3
2017-12-20 2:50 PM
St. Etienne
Guingamp
1
2
2017-12-20 2:50 PM Nice
Lille
1
1
2017-12-20 2:50 PM
Nantes
Amiens
1
0
2017-12-20 2:50 PM Montpellier
Bordeaux
2
0
2017-12-20 2:50 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018
Guingamp
Strasbourg
2
0
2018-01-12 2:45 PM      
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Marseille
Rennes
3
0
2018-01-13 11:00 AM Lille
Caen
1
0
2018-01-13 2:00 PM
Bordeaux
Troyes
1
0
2018-01-13 2:00 PM Amiens
Nice
0
1
2018-01-13 2:00 PM
Metz
Dijon
1
1
2018-01-13 2:00 PM Monaco
Montpellier
0
0
2018-01-13 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Toulouse
St. Etienne
0
2
2018-01-14 9:00 AM Angers
Lyon
1
1
2018-01-14 11:00 AM
Paris SG
Nantes
1
0
2018-01-14 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Strasbourg
Marseille
0
2
2018-01-16 1:00 PM Caen
Bordeaux
2
0
2018-01-16 1:00 PM
Nice
Monaco
2
2
2018-01-16 3:00 PM      
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Lyon
Guingamp
2
0
2018-01-17 1:00 PM Rennes
Lille
2
1
2018-01-17 1:00 PM
St. Etienne
Metz
0
3
2018-01-17 1:00 PM Troyes
Angers
1
3
2018-01-17 1:00 PM
Nantes
Toulouse
1
1
2018-01-17 1:00 PM Montpellier
Amiens
1
1
2018-01-17 1:00 PM
Dijon
Paris SG
0
8
2018-01-17 3:00 PM      
Friday, January 19, 2018
Marseille
Caen
2
0
2018-01-19 2:45 PM      
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Bordeaux
Nantes
1
0
2018-01-20 11:00 AM Toulouse
Montpellier
1
2
2018-01-20 2:00 PM
Dijon
Strasbourg
2
3
2018-01-20 2:00 PM Lille
Troyes
0
1
2018-01-20 2:00 PM
Angers
Rennes
0
1
2018-01-20 2:00 PM Guingamp
Amiens
1
3
2018-01-20 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018
St. Etienne
Nice
0
1
2018-01-21 9:00 AM Metz
Monaco
1
3
2018-01-21 11:00 AM
Paris SG
Lyon
1
2
2018-01-21 3:00 PM      
Friday, January 26, 2018
Rennes
Dijon
1
2
2018-01-26 2:45 PM      
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Montpellier
Paris SG
0
4
2018-01-27 11:00 AM Caen
St. Etienne
1
2
2018-01-27 2:00 PM
Nice
Metz
1
2
2018-01-27 2:00 PM Nantes
Guingamp
3
0
2018-01-27 2:00 PM
Troyes
Toulouse
0
1
2018-01-27 2:00 PM Amiens
Angers
0
1
2018-01-27 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Strasbourg
Lille
1
2
2018-01-28 9:00 AM Lyon
Bordeaux
1
3
2018-01-28 11:00 AM
Monaco
Marseille
2
2
2018-01-28 3:00 PM      
Friday, February 2, 2018
Metz
Marseille
3
6
2018-02-02 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Paris SG
Lille
3
0
2018-02-03 11:00 AM St. Etienne
Amiens
2
0
2018-02-03 2:00 PM
Toulouse
Nice
1
0
2018-02-03 2:00 PM Bordeaux
Strasbourg
2
0
2018-02-03 2:00 PM
Angers
Montpellier
1
2
2018-02-03 2:00 PM      
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Guingamp
Rennes
1
0
2018-02-04 9:00 AM Nantes
Caen
2
3
2018-02-04 11:00 AM
Lyon
Monaco
2
3
2018-02-04 3:00 PM      
Friday, February 9, 2018
Marseille
St. Etienne
2
2
2018-02-09 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Paris SG
Toulouse
1
0
2018-02-10 11:00 AM Monaco
Angers
4
0
2018-02-10 2:00 PM
Montpellier
Metz
1
0
2018-02-10 2:00 PM Amiens
Bordeaux
2
3
2018-02-10 2:00 PM
Nice
Dijon
2
3
2018-02-10 2:00 PM Caen
Guingamp
0
0
2018-02-10 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Troyes
Strasbourg
1
2
2018-02-11 9:00 AM Lille
Nantes
2
2
2018-02-11 11:00 AM
Rennes
Lyon
2
0
2018-02-11 3:00 PM      
Friday, February 16, 2018
Dijon
Monaco
0
4
2018-02-16 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Strasbourg
Paris SG
2
5
2018-02-17 11:00 AM Rennes
Caen
2
2
2018-02-17 2:00 PM
Metz
Troyes
0
1
2018-02-17 2:00 PM Toulouse
Amiens
0
0
2018-02-17 2:00 PM
Guingamp
Montpellier
1
1
2018-02-17 2:00 PM St. Etienne
Angers
1
0
2018-02-17 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Nantes
Nice
1
1
2018-02-18 9:00 AM Lyon
Lille
2
2
2018-02-18 11:00 AM
Bordeaux
Marseille
0
1
2018-02-18 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Dijon
Troyes
0
0
2018-02-20 12:30 PM      
Friday, February 23, 2018
Montpellier
Strasbourg
0
0
2018-02-23 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Monaco
Toulouse
0
0
2018-02-24 11:00 AM Metz
Guingamp
0
0
2018-02-24 2:00 PM
Amiens
Nantes
0
0
2018-02-24 2:00 PM Angers
Lille
0
0
2018-02-24 2:00 PM
Troyes
Rennes
0
0
2018-02-24 2:00 PM Caen
Dijon
0
0
2018-02-24 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Nice
Bordeaux
0
0
2018-02-25 9:00 AM St. Etienne
Lyon
0
0
2018-02-25 11:00 AM
Marseille
Paris SG
0
0
2018-02-25 3:00 PM      
Friday, March 2, 2018
Lille
Nice
0
0
2018-03-02 1:00 PM Bordeaux
Monaco
0
0
2018-03-02 2:45 PM
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Paris SG
Troyes
0
0
2018-03-03 11:00 AM Guingamp
Angers
0
0
2018-03-03 2:00 PM
Toulouse
Metz
0
0
2018-03-03 2:00 PM Rennes
Amiens
0
0
2018-03-03 2:00 PM
Dijon
St. Etienne
0
0
2018-03-03 2:00 PM      
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Strasbourg
Caen
0
0
2018-03-04 9:00 AM Lyon
Montpellier
0
0
2018-03-04 11:00 AM
Nantes
Marseille
0
0
2018-03-04 3:00 PM      
Friday, March 9, 2018
Monaco
Strasbourg
0
0
2018-03-09 2:45 PM      
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Metz
Paris SG
0
0
2018-03-10 11:00 AM St. Etienne
Rennes
0
0
2018-03-10 2:00 PM
Angers
Bordeaux
0
0
2018-03-10 2:00 PM Amiens
Dijon
0
0
2018-03-10 2:00 PM
Montpellier
Lille
0
0
2018-03-10 2:00 PM Troyes
Nantes
0
0
2018-03-10 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Nice
Guingamp
0
0
2018-03-11 10:00 AM Caen
Lyon
0
0
2018-03-11 12:00 PM
Marseille
Toulouse
0
0
2018-03-11 4:00 PM      
Friday, March 16, 2018
Lille
Monaco
0
0
2018-03-16 3:45 PM      
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Rennes
Bordeaux
0
0
2018-03-17 12:00 PM Troyes
Amiens
0
0
2018-03-17 3:00 PM
Strasbourg
Toulouse
0
0
2018-03-17 3:00 PM Caen
Angers
0
0
2018-03-17 3:00 PM
Dijon
Montpellier
0
0
2018-03-17 3:00 PM      
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Paris SG
Nice
0
0
2018-03-18 8:00 AM Nantes
Metz
0
0
2018-03-18 10:00 AM
Guingamp
St. Etienne
0
0
2018-03-18 12:00 PM Lyon
Marseille
0
0
2018-03-18 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Nice
Troyes
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM Metz
Strasbourg
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM
Amiens
Lille
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM Montpellier
Caen
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM
Toulouse
Lyon
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM Monaco
Rennes
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM
Marseille
Dijon
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM St. Etienne
Nantes
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM
Bordeaux
Guingamp
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM Angers
Paris SG
0
0
2018-04-01 3:33 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Rennes
Nice
0
0
2018-04-07 3:33 PM Lille
Bordeaux
0
0
2018-04-07 3:33 PM
Troyes
Guingamp
0
0
2018-04-07 3:33 PM Nantes
Monaco
0
0
2018-04-07 3:33 PM
Strasbourg
Angers
0
0
2018-04-07 3:33 PM Montpellier
Marseille
0
0
2018-04-07 3:33 PM
Paris SG
St. Etienne
0
0
2018-04-07 3:33 PM Lyon
Metz
0
0
2018-04-07 3:33 PM
Dijon
Toulouse
0
0
2018-04-07 3:33 PM Caen
Amiens
0
0
2018-04-07 3:33 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Dijon
Nantes
0
0
2018-04-14 3:33 PM Guingamp
Lille
0
0
2018-04-14 3:33 PM
Nice
Angers
0
0
2018-04-14 3:33 PM Marseille
Troyes
0
0
2018-04-14 3:33 PM
Metz
Rennes
0
0
2018-04-14 3:33 PM Toulouse
Caen
0
0
2018-04-14 3:33 PM
St. Etienne
Strasbourg
0
0
2018-04-14 3:33 PM Bordeaux
Montpellier
0
0
2018-04-14 3:33 PM
Amiens
Lyon
0
0
2018-04-14 3:33 PM      
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Monaco
Paris SG
0
0
2018-04-15 3:00 PM      
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Monaco
Guingamp
0
0
2018-04-21 3:33 PM Angers
Toulouse
0
0
2018-04-21 3:33 PM
Strasbourg
Amiens
0
0
2018-04-21 3:33 PM Montpellier
Nice
0
0
2018-04-21 3:33 PM
Paris SG
Bordeaux
0
0
2018-04-21 3:33 PM Caen
Metz
0
0
2018-04-21 3:33 PM
Troyes
St. Etienne
0
0
2018-04-21 3:33 PM Lille
Marseille
0
0
2018-04-21 3:33 PM
Lyon
Dijon
0
0
2018-04-21 3:33 PM Rennes
Nantes
0
0
2018-04-21 3:33 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Amiens
Monaco
0
0
2018-04-28 3:33 PM Nantes
Lyon
0
0
2018-04-28 3:33 PM
Toulouse
Rennes
0
0
2018-04-28 3:33 PM Nice
Strasbourg
0
0
2018-04-28 3:33 PM
St. Etienne
Montpellier
0
0
2018-04-28 3:33 PM Caen
Troyes
0
0
2018-04-28 3:33 PM
Marseille
Angers
0
0
2018-04-28 3:33 PM Metz
Lille
0
0
2018-04-28 3:33 PM
Guingamp
Paris SG
0
0
2018-04-28 3:33 PM Dijon
Bordeaux
0
0
2018-04-28 3:33 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Bordeaux
St. Etienne
0
0
2018-05-06 3:33 PM Monaco
Caen
0
0
2018-05-06 3:33 PM
Montpellier
Nantes
0
0
2018-05-06 3:33 PM Strasbourg
Rennes
0
0
2018-05-06 3:33 PM
Troyes
Lyon
0
0
2018-05-06 3:33 PM Lille
Toulouse
0
0
2018-05-06 3:33 PM
Guingamp
Dijon
0
0
2018-05-06 3:33 PM Nice
Marseille
0
0
2018-05-06 3:33 PM
Angers
Metz
0
0
2018-05-06 3:33 PM Paris SG
Amiens
0
0
2018-05-06 3:33 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Toulouse
Bordeaux
0
0
2018-05-12 3:33 PM Dijon
Lille
0
0
2018-05-12 3:33 PM
Nantes
Angers
0
0
2018-05-12 3:33 PM Marseille
Guingamp
0
0
2018-05-12 3:33 PM
Troyes
Montpellier
0
0
2018-05-12 3:33 PM Lyon
Strasbourg
0
0
2018-05-12 3:33 PM
Caen
Nice
0
0
2018-05-12 3:33 PM Metz
Amiens
0
0
2018-05-12 3:33 PM
Rennes
Paris SG
0
0
2018-05-12 3:33 PM St. Etienne
Monaco
0
0
2018-05-12 3:33 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Paris SG
Caen
0
0
2018-05-19 3:33 PM Nice
Lyon
0
0
2018-05-19 3:33 PM
Amiens
Marseille
0
0
2018-05-19 3:33 PM Angers
Dijon
0
0
2018-05-19 3:33 PM
Monaco
Troyes
0
0
2018-05-19 3:33 PM Montpellier
Rennes
0
0
2018-05-19 3:33 PM
Lille
St. Etienne
0
0
2018-05-19 3:33 PM Guingamp
Toulouse
0
0
2018-05-19 3:33 PM
Bordeaux
Metz
0
0
2018-05-19 3:33 PM Strasbourg
Nantes
0
0
2018-05-19 3:33 PM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards