HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

bundesliga Schedule

Friday, August 18, 2017
Bayer Leverkusen
Bayern Munchen
1
3
2017-08-18 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Augsburg
Hamburger SV
0
1
2017-08-19 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
VfL Wolfsburg
3
0
2017-08-19 9:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart
Hertha Berlin
0
2
2017-08-19 9:30 AM Hannover 96
FSV Mainz 05
1
0
2017-08-19 9:30 AM
SV Werder Bremen
TSG Hoffenheim
0
1
2017-08-19 9:30 AM Leipzig
FC Schalke 04
0
2
2017-08-19 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Eintracht Frankfurt
SC Freiburg
0
0
2017-08-20 9:30 AM 1. FC Köln
Borussia Monchengladbach
0
1
2017-08-20 12:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
Hamburger SV
1. FC Köln
3
1
2017-08-25 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 26, 2017
VfL Wolfsburg
Eintracht Frankfurt
1
0
2017-08-26 9:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
Bayer Leverkusen
2
2
2017-08-26 9:30 AM
Borussia Monchengladbach
Augsburg
2
2
2017-08-26 9:30 AM Bayern Munchen
SV Werder Bremen
2
0
2017-08-26 9:30 AM
FSV Mainz 05
VfB Stuttgart
0
1
2017-08-26 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
Borussia Dortmund
0
2
2017-08-26 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
SC Freiburg
Leipzig
1
4
2017-08-27 9:30 AM FC Schalke 04
Hannover 96
0
1
2017-08-27 12:00 PM
Friday, September 8, 2017
Leipzig
Hamburger SV
2
0
2017-09-08 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 9, 2017
1. FC Köln
Augsburg
0
3
2017-09-09 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
SC Freiburg
0
0
2017-09-09 9:30 AM
Hannover 96
VfL Wolfsburg
1
1
2017-09-09 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
0
2017-09-09 9:30 AM
Bayer Leverkusen
FSV Mainz 05
1
3
2017-09-09 9:30 AM Bayern Munchen
TSG Hoffenheim
0
2
2017-09-09 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017
SV Werder Bremen
Hertha Berlin
1
1
2017-09-10 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart
FC Schalke 04
1
3
2017-09-10 12:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017
Hamburger SV
Hannover 96
0
2
2017-09-15 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 16, 2017
FC Schalke 04
SV Werder Bremen
2
1
2017-09-16 9:30 AM FSV Mainz 05
Bayern Munchen
0
4
2017-09-16 9:30 AM
Augsburg
Eintracht Frankfurt
2
1
2017-09-16 9:30 AM VfL Wolfsburg
VfB Stuttgart
0
1
2017-09-16 9:30 AM
Borussia Monchengladbach
Leipzig
2
2
2017-09-16 12:30 PM      
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Hertha Berlin
TSG Hoffenheim
1
1
2017-09-17 7:30 AM SC Freiburg
Bayer Leverkusen
0
4
2017-09-17 9:30 AM
1. FC Köln
Borussia Dortmund
0
5
2017-09-17 12:00 PM      
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
VfB Stuttgart
Borussia Monchengladbach
0
2
2017-09-19 12:30 PM Bayern Munchen
FC Schalke 04
3
0
2017-09-19 2:30 PM
Leipzig
Augsburg
0
1
2017-09-19 2:30 PM SV Werder Bremen
VfL Wolfsburg
1
1
2017-09-19 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Eintracht Frankfurt
1. FC Köln
1
0
2017-09-20 12:30 PM TSG Hoffenheim
FSV Mainz 05
3
2
2017-09-20 2:30 PM
Bayer Leverkusen
Hertha Berlin
1
2
2017-09-20 2:30 PM Borussia Dortmund
Hamburger SV
3
0
2017-09-20 2:30 PM
Hannover 96
SC Freiburg
1
1
2017-09-20 2:30 PM      
Friday, September 22, 2017
VfL Wolfsburg
Bayern Munchen
2
2
2017-09-22 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Augsburg
VfB Stuttgart
0
0
2017-09-23 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt
Leipzig
1
2
2017-09-23 9:30 AM
SC Freiburg
SV Werder Bremen
0
0
2017-09-23 9:30 AM FC Schalke 04
TSG Hoffenheim
0
2
2017-09-23 9:30 AM
Hertha Berlin
FSV Mainz 05
0
1
2017-09-23 9:30 AM Borussia Monchengladbach
Borussia Dortmund
1
6
2017-09-23 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017
1. FC Köln
Hannover 96
0
0
2017-09-24 9:30 AM Hamburger SV
Bayer Leverkusen
0
3
2017-09-24 12:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017
Bayer Leverkusen
FC Schalke 04
1
1
2017-09-29 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 30, 2017
VfB Stuttgart
Eintracht Frankfurt
1
2
2017-09-30 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
Augsburg
2
1
2017-09-30 9:30 AM
Hannover 96
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
2
2017-09-30 9:30 AM FSV Mainz 05
VfL Wolfsburg
1
1
2017-09-30 9:30 AM
SV Werder Bremen
Hamburger SV
0
0
2017-09-30 12:30 PM      
Sunday, October 1, 2017
TSG Hoffenheim
SC Freiburg
2
3
2017-10-01 7:30 AM Bayern Munchen
Hertha Berlin
2
2
2017-10-01 9:30 AM
Leipzig
1. FC Köln
2
1
2017-10-01 12:00 PM      
Friday, October 13, 2017
1. FC Köln
VfB Stuttgart
1
2
2017-10-13 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Eintracht Frankfurt
Hannover 96
2
1
2017-10-14 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
Bayern Munchen
0
5
2017-10-14 9:30 AM
Hamburger SV
FSV Mainz 05
2
3
2017-10-14 9:30 AM Augsburg
TSG Hoffenheim
2
2
2017-10-14 9:30 AM
FC Schalke 04
Hertha Berlin
2
0
2017-10-14 9:30 AM Leipzig
Borussia Dortmund
3
2
2017-10-14 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017
VfL Wolfsburg
Bayer Leverkusen
2
2
2017-10-15 9:30 AM Borussia Monchengladbach
SV Werder Bremen
2
0
2017-10-15 12:00 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017
FSV Mainz 05
FC Schalke 04
0
2
2017-10-20 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Borussia Dortmund
Eintracht Frankfurt
2
2
2017-10-21 9:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen
Borussia Monchengladbach
5
1
2017-10-21 9:30 AM
Hannover 96
Augsburg
2
1
2017-10-21 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart
Leipzig
0
1
2017-10-21 9:30 AM
Bayern Munchen
Hamburger SV
1
0
2017-10-21 12:30 PM      
Sunday, October 22, 2017
SV Werder Bremen
1. FC Köln
0
0
2017-10-22 7:30 AM Hertha Berlin
SC Freiburg
1
1
2017-10-22 9:30 AM
TSG Hoffenheim
VfL Wolfsburg
1
1
2017-10-22 12:00 PM      
Friday, October 27, 2017
Eintracht Frankfurt
FSV Mainz 05
1
1
2017-10-27 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Borussia Dortmund
Hannover 96
2
4
2017-10-28 9:30 AM Hamburger SV
Hertha Berlin
1
2
2017-10-28 9:30 AM
VfL Wolfsburg
FC Schalke 04
1
1
2017-10-28 9:30 AM 1. FC Köln
Bayer Leverkusen
1
2
2017-10-28 9:30 AM
Borussia Monchengladbach
TSG Hoffenheim
3
1
2017-10-28 9:30 AM Leipzig
Bayern Munchen
0
2
2017-10-28 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Augsburg
SV Werder Bremen
3
0
2017-10-29 10:30 AM SC Freiburg
VfB Stuttgart
0
3
2017-10-29 1:00 PM
Friday, November 3, 2017
SV Werder Bremen
Eintracht Frankfurt
1
2
2017-11-03 3:30 PM      
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Hannover 96
Leipzig
1
2
2017-11-04 10:30 AM FSV Mainz 05
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
1
2017-11-04 10:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart
Hamburger SV
1
3
2017-11-04 10:30 AM FC Schalke 04
SC Freiburg
1
0
2017-11-04 10:30 AM
Bayer Leverkusen
Augsburg
1
1
2017-11-04 10:30 AM Bayern Munchen
Borussia Dortmund
3
1
2017-11-04 1:30 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2017
TSG Hoffenheim
1. FC Köln
3
0
2017-11-05 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
VfL Wolfsburg
3
3
2017-11-05 12:00 PM
Friday, November 17, 2017
Borussia Dortmund
VfB Stuttgart
1
2
2017-11-17 2:30 PM      
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Leipzig
Bayer Leverkusen
2
2
2017-11-18 9:30 AM Augsburg
Bayern Munchen
0
3
2017-11-18 9:30 AM
1. FC Köln
FSV Mainz 05
0
1
2017-11-18 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt
TSG Hoffenheim
1
1
2017-11-18 9:30 AM
SC Freiburg
VfL Wolfsburg
1
3
2017-11-18 9:30 AM Borussia Monchengladbach
Hertha Berlin
4
2
2017-11-18 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Hamburger SV
FC Schalke 04
0
2
2017-11-19 9:30 AM Hannover 96
SV Werder Bremen
0
4
2017-11-19 12:00 PM
Friday, November 24, 2017
VfB Stuttgart
Hannover 96
1
1
2017-11-24 2:30 PM      
Saturday, November 25, 2017
FC Schalke 04
Borussia Dortmund
4
4
2017-11-25 9:30 AM FSV Mainz 05
SC Freiburg
1
2
2017-11-25 9:30 AM
VfL Wolfsburg
Augsburg
1
2
2017-11-25 9:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen
Eintracht Frankfurt
1
0
2017-11-25 9:30 AM
SV Werder Bremen
Leipzig
0
2
2017-11-25 9:30 AM Bayern Munchen
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
2
2017-11-25 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017
TSG Hoffenheim
Hamburger SV
0
3
2017-11-26 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
1. FC Köln
2
0
2017-11-26 12:00 PM
Friday, December 1, 2017
Hamburger SV
SC Freiburg
0
0
2017-12-01 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Hannover 96
Bayern Munchen
1
3
2017-12-02 9:30 AM Augsburg
FSV Mainz 05
3
1
2017-12-02 9:30 AM
Borussia Dortmund
Bayer Leverkusen
1
1
2017-12-02 9:30 AM Leipzig
TSG Hoffenheim
0
4
2017-12-02 9:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart
SV Werder Bremen
0
1
2017-12-02 9:30 AM 1. FC Köln
FC Schalke 04
2
2
2017-12-02 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Eintracht Frankfurt
Hertha Berlin
2
1
2017-12-03 9:30 AM Borussia Monchengladbach
VfL Wolfsburg
0
3
2017-12-03 12:00 PM
Friday, December 8, 2017
Bayer Leverkusen
VfB Stuttgart
2
0
2017-12-08 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 9, 2017
FSV Mainz 05
Leipzig
2
2
2017-12-09 9:30 AM SV Werder Bremen
Borussia Dortmund
2
1
2017-12-09 9:30 AM
VfL Wolfsburg
Hamburger SV
0
0
2017-12-09 9:30 AM Bayern Munchen
Eintracht Frankfurt
1
0
2017-12-09 9:30 AM
FC Schalke 04
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
1
2017-12-09 12:30 PM      
Sunday, December 10, 2017
SC Freiburg
1. FC Köln
4
3
2017-12-10 7:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
Hannover 96
0
2
2017-12-10 9:30 AM
Hertha Berlin
Augsburg
1
1
2017-12-10 12:00 PM      
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Leipzig
VfL Wolfsburg
1
1
2017-12-12 12:30 PM Borussia Dortmund
FSV Mainz 05
2
0
2017-12-12 2:30 PM
Borussia Monchengladbach
SC Freiburg
0
1
2017-12-12 2:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt
Hamburger SV
2
1
2017-12-12 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
VfB Stuttgart
TSG Hoffenheim
0
1
2017-12-13 12:30 PM Augsburg
FC Schalke 04
2
3
2017-12-13 2:30 PM
SV Werder Bremen
Bayer Leverkusen
0
1
2017-12-13 2:30 PM 1. FC Köln
Bayern Munchen
0
1
2017-12-13 2:30 PM
Hannover 96
Hertha Berlin
1
3
2017-12-13 2:30 PM      
Friday, December 15, 2017
Hamburger SV
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
3
2017-12-15 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 16, 2017
FC Schalke 04
Eintracht Frankfurt
2
2
2017-12-16 9:30 AM VfL Wolfsburg
1. FC Köln
0
1
2017-12-16 9:30 AM
SC Freiburg
Augsburg
3
3
2017-12-16 9:30 AM Bayern Munchen
VfB Stuttgart
1
0
2017-12-16 9:30 AM
FSV Mainz 05
SV Werder Bremen
2
2
2017-12-16 9:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
Borussia Dortmund
1
2
2017-12-16 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Bayer Leverkusen
Hannover 96
4
4
2017-12-17 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
Leipzig
3
2
2017-12-17 12:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018
Bayern Munchen
Bayer Leverkusen
3
1
2018-01-12 2:30 PM      
Saturday, January 13, 2018
FSV Mainz 05
Hannover 96
2
3
2018-01-13 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
VfB Stuttgart
0
1
2018-01-13 9:30 AM
Hamburger SV
Augsburg
0
1
2018-01-13 9:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
SV Werder Bremen
1
1
2018-01-13 9:30 AM
SC Freiburg
Eintracht Frankfurt
1
1
2018-01-13 9:30 AM FC Schalke 04
Leipzig
1
3
2018-01-13 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Borussia Monchengladbach
1. FC Köln
1
2
2018-01-14 9:30 AM VfL Wolfsburg
Borussia Dortmund
0
0
2018-01-14 12:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018
Borussia Dortmund
Hertha Berlin
1
1
2018-01-19 2:30 PM      
Saturday, January 20, 2018
VfB Stuttgart
FSV Mainz 05
2
3
2018-01-20 9:30 AM Augsburg
Borussia Monchengladbach
0
2
2018-01-20 9:30 AM
Eintracht Frankfurt
VfL Wolfsburg
3
1
2018-01-20 9:30 AM Leipzig
SC Freiburg
1
2
2018-01-20 9:30 AM
Bayer Leverkusen
TSG Hoffenheim
4
1
2018-01-20 9:30 AM 1. FC Köln
Hamburger SV
2
0
2018-01-20 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018
SV Werder Bremen
Bayern Munchen
2
4
2018-01-21 9:30 AM Hannover 96
FC Schalke 04
1
1
2018-01-21 12:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018
Borussia Monchengladbach
Eintracht Frankfurt
0
2
2018-01-26 2:30 PM      
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Hamburger SV
Leipzig
1
1
2018-01-27 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
Borussia Dortmund
2
2
2018-01-27 9:30 AM
Augsburg
1. FC Köln
1
1
2018-01-27 9:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
Bayern Munchen
2
5
2018-01-27 9:30 AM
FC Schalke 04
VfB Stuttgart
2
0
2018-01-27 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
SV Werder Bremen
0
0
2018-01-27 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018
FSV Mainz 05
Bayer Leverkusen
0
2
2018-01-28 9:30 AM VfL Wolfsburg
Hannover 96
1
0
2018-01-28 12:00 PM
Friday, February 2, 2018
Borussia Dortmund
1. FC Köln
3
2
2018-02-02 2:30 PM      
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Bayer Leverkusen
SC Freiburg
0
0
2018-02-03 9:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
Hertha Berlin
1
1
2018-02-03 9:30 AM
SV Werder Bremen
FC Schalke 04
2
1
2018-02-03 9:30 AM Bayern Munchen
FSV Mainz 05
2
0
2018-02-03 9:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart
VfL Wolfsburg
1
1
2018-02-03 9:30 AM Leipzig
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
0
2018-02-03 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Eintracht Frankfurt
Augsburg
0
3
2018-02-04 9:30 AM Hannover 96
Hamburger SV
1
1
2018-02-04 12:00 PM
Friday, February 9, 2018
Augsburg
Leipzig
0
2
2018-02-09 2:30 PM      
Saturday, February 10, 2018
SC Freiburg
Hannover 96
1
2
2018-02-10 9:30 AM FSV Mainz 05
TSG Hoffenheim
2
4
2018-02-10 9:30 AM
1. FC Köln
Eintracht Frankfurt
2
4
2018-02-10 9:30 AM Hamburger SV
Borussia Dortmund
0
2
2018-02-10 9:30 AM
Hertha Berlin
Bayer Leverkusen
2
0
2018-02-10 9:30 AM FC Schalke 04
Bayern Munchen
1
2
2018-02-10 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Borussia Monchengladbach
VfB Stuttgart
0
1
2018-02-11 9:30 AM VfL Wolfsburg
SV Werder Bremen
1
3
2018-02-11 12:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018
FSV Mainz 05
Hertha Berlin
2
0
2018-02-16 2:30 PM      
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Bayer Leverkusen
Hamburger SV
2
1
2018-02-17 9:30 AM Bayern Munchen
VfL Wolfsburg
2
1
2018-02-17 9:30 AM
SV Werder Bremen
SC Freiburg
0
1
2018-02-17 9:30 AM Hannover 96
1. FC Köln
1
1
2018-02-17 9:30 AM
TSG Hoffenheim
FC Schalke 04
1
2
2018-02-17 12:30 PM      
Sunday, February 18, 2018
VfB Stuttgart
Augsburg
1
0
2018-02-18 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
0
2018-02-18 12:00 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018
Leipzig
Eintracht Frankfurt
1
2
2018-02-19 2:30 PM      
Friday, February 23, 2018
VfL Wolfsburg
FSV Mainz 05
1
1
2018-02-23 2:30 PM      
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Borussia Monchengladbach
Hannover 96
1
0
2018-02-24 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt
VfB Stuttgart
0
1
2018-02-24 9:30 AM
Hertha Berlin
Bayern Munchen
0
0
2018-02-24 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
TSG Hoffenheim
1
1
2018-02-24 9:30 AM
Hamburger SV
SV Werder Bremen
0
1
2018-02-24 12:30 PM      
Sunday, February 25, 2018
FC Schalke 04
Bayer Leverkusen
2
0
2018-02-25 9:30 AM 1. FC Köln
Leipzig
2
1
2018-02-25 12:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018
Augsburg
Borussia Dortmund
1
1
2018-02-26 2:30 PM      
Friday, March 2, 2018
SV Werder Bremen
Borussia Monchengladbach
2
2
2018-03-02 2:30 PM      
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Hertha Berlin
FC Schalke 04
0
1
2018-03-03 9:30 AM FSV Mainz 05
Hamburger SV
0
0
2018-03-03 9:30 AM
TSG Hoffenheim
Augsburg
2
0
2018-03-03 9:30 AM Hannover 96
Eintracht Frankfurt
0
1
2018-03-03 9:30 AM
Bayer Leverkusen
VfL Wolfsburg
2
1
2018-03-03 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
Leipzig
1
1
2018-03-03 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 4, 2018
VfB Stuttgart
1. FC Köln
3
2
2018-03-04 9:30 AM Bayern Munchen
SC Freiburg
4
0
2018-03-04 12:00 PM
Friday, March 9, 2018
FC Schalke 04
FSV Mainz 05
1
0
2018-03-09 2:30 PM      
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Hamburger SV
Bayern Munchen
0
6
2018-03-10 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
Hertha Berlin
0
0
2018-03-10 9:30 AM
VfL Wolfsburg
TSG Hoffenheim
0
3
2018-03-10 9:30 AM Augsburg
Hannover 96
3
1
2018-03-10 9:30 AM
Borussia Monchengladbach
Bayer Leverkusen
0
2
2018-03-10 12:30 PM      
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Leipzig
VfB Stuttgart
0
0
2018-03-11 10:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt
Borussia Dortmund
2
3
2018-03-11 1:00 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018
1. FC Köln
SV Werder Bremen
1
3
2018-03-12 3:30 PM      
Friday, March 16, 2018
VfB Stuttgart
SC Freiburg
2
1
2018-03-16 3:30 PM      
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Hertha Berlin
Hamburger SV
2
1
2018-03-17 10:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
Borussia Monchengladbach
3
3
2018-03-17 10:30 AM
FSV Mainz 05
Eintracht Frankfurt
0
3
2018-03-17 10:30 AM SV Werder Bremen
Augsburg
3
1
2018-03-17 10:30 AM
FC Schalke 04
VfL Wolfsburg
1
0
2018-03-17 1:30 PM      
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Hannover 96
Borussia Dortmund
0
1
2018-03-18 8:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen
1. FC Köln
0
2
2018-03-18 10:30 AM
Bayern Munchen
Leipzig
1
2
2018-03-18 1:00 PM      
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Hamburger SV
VfB Stuttgart
1
1
2018-03-31 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
FC Schalke 04
0
2
2018-03-31 9:30 AM
Augsburg
Bayer Leverkusen
0
0
2018-03-31 9:30 AM 1. FC Köln
TSG Hoffenheim
0
6
2018-03-31 9:30 AM
Leipzig
Hannover 96
3
2
2018-03-31 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
Bayern Munchen
0
6
2018-03-31 12:30 PM
VfL Wolfsburg
Hertha Berlin
0
0
2018-03-31 2:30 PM      
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Eintracht Frankfurt
SV Werder Bremen
1
2
2018-04-01 9:30 AM Borussia Monchengladbach
FSV Mainz 05
0
0
2018-04-01 12:00 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
SV Werder Bremen
Hannover 96
1
2
2018-04-06 2:30 PM      
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Hertha Berlin
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
2
2018-04-07 9:30 AM VfL Wolfsburg
SC Freiburg
2
0
2018-04-07 9:30 AM
Bayern Munchen
Augsburg
4
1
2018-04-07 9:30 AM FSV Mainz 05
1. FC Köln
1
1
2018-04-07 9:30 AM
FC Schalke 04
Hamburger SV
2
3
2018-04-07 12:30 PM      
Sunday, April 8, 2018
VfB Stuttgart
Borussia Dortmund
0
3
2018-04-08 9:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
Eintracht Frankfurt
1
1
2018-04-08 12:00 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
Bayer Leverkusen
Leipzig
4
1
2018-04-09 2:30 PM      
Friday, April 13, 2018
Augsburg
VfL Wolfsburg
0
0
2018-04-13 2:30 PM      
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Hannover 96
VfB Stuttgart
1
1
2018-04-14 9:30 AM 1. FC Köln
Hertha Berlin
1
2
2018-04-14 9:30 AM
Eintracht Frankfurt
Bayer Leverkusen
1
4
2018-04-14 9:30 AM Hamburger SV
TSG Hoffenheim
0
2
2018-04-14 9:30 AM
Borussia Monchengladbach
Bayern Munchen
1
5
2018-04-14 12:30 PM      
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Borussia Dortmund
FC Schalke 04
0
2
2018-04-15 9:30 AM Leipzig
SV Werder Bremen
1
1
2018-04-15 12:00 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
SC Freiburg
FSV Mainz 05
0
2
2018-04-16 2:30 PM      
Friday, April 20, 2018
VfL Wolfsburg
Borussia Monchengladbach
0
3
2018-04-20 2:30 PM      
Saturday, April 21, 2018
SV Werder Bremen
VfB Stuttgart
0
2
2018-04-21 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
Hamburger SV
0
1
2018-04-21 9:30 AM
Bayern Munchen
Hannover 96
3
0
2018-04-21 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
Eintracht Frankfurt
3
0
2018-04-21 9:30 AM
TSG Hoffenheim
Leipzig
5
2
2018-04-21 9:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund
0
4
2018-04-21 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
FSV Mainz 05
Augsburg
0
2
2018-04-22 9:30 AM FC Schalke 04
1. FC Köln
2
2
2018-04-22 12:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
Hannover 96
TSG Hoffenheim
1
3
2018-04-27 2:30 PM      
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Hamburger SV
VfL Wolfsburg
3
1
2018-04-28 9:30 AM Borussia Monchengladbach
FC Schalke 04
1
1
2018-04-28 9:30 AM
Eintracht Frankfurt
Bayern Munchen
1
4
2018-04-28 9:30 AM 1. FC Köln
SC Freiburg
2
3
2018-04-28 9:30 AM
Augsburg
Hertha Berlin
2
2
2018-04-28 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart
Bayer Leverkusen
1
0
2018-04-28 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Leipzig
FSV Mainz 05
0
3
2018-04-29 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
SV Werder Bremen
1
1
2018-04-29 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
VfL Wolfsburg
Leipzig
1
4
2018-05-05 9:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
VfB Stuttgart
0
2
2018-05-05 9:30 AM
Bayern Munchen
1. FC Köln
3
1
2018-05-05 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
3
2018-05-05 9:30 AM
Bayer Leverkusen
SV Werder Bremen
0
0
2018-05-05 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
Hannover 96
1
3
2018-05-05 9:30 AM
FC Schalke 04
Augsburg
2
1
2018-05-05 9:30 AM Hamburger SV
Eintracht Frankfurt
0
3
2018-05-05 9:30 AM
FSV Mainz 05
Borussia Dortmund
2
1
2018-05-05 9:30 AM      
Saturday, May 12, 2018
SV Werder Bremen
FSV Mainz 05
2
1
2018-05-12 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt
FC Schalke 04
0
1
2018-05-12 9:30 AM
Leipzig
Hertha Berlin
6
2
2018-05-12 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
TSG Hoffenheim
1
3
2018-05-12 9:30 AM
Borussia Monchengladbach
Hamburger SV
1
2
2018-05-12 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart
Bayern Munchen
4
1
2018-05-12 9:30 AM
1. FC Köln
VfL Wolfsburg
1
4
2018-05-12 9:30 AM Augsburg
SC Freiburg
0
2
2018-05-12 9:30 AM
Hannover 96
Bayer Leverkusen
2
3
2018-05-12 9:30 AM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards