HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

belgium Schedule

Friday, July 27, 2018
Gent
Standard Liége
2
3
2018-07-27 2:30 PM      
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Anderlecht
Kortrijk
4
1
2018-07-28 12:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Waregem
2
2
2018-07-28 2:00 PM
Cercle Brugge
St. Truiden
0
0
2018-07-28 2:00 PM Moeskroen
Oostende
1
2
2018-07-28 2:30 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
KAS Eupen
FC Brugge
2
5
2018-07-29 8:30 AM Antwerp
Charleroi
1
0
2018-07-29 12:00 PM
Genk
Lokeren
4
0
2018-07-29 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 3, 2018
Standard Liége
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2018-08-03 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Charleroi
KAS Eupen
4
1
2018-08-04 12:00 PM Lokeren
Cercle Brugge
2
3
2018-08-04 2:00 PM
Kortrijk
Antwerp
0
0
2018-08-04 2:00 PM Waregem
Gent
1
1
2018-08-04 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Oostende
Anderlecht
2
5
2018-08-05 8:30 AM St. Truiden
Genk
1
1
2018-08-05 12:00 PM
FC Brugge
Moeskroen
1
0
2018-08-05 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 10, 2018
Kortrijk
FC Brugge
0
3
2018-08-10 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Cercle Brugge
Standard Liége
0
0
2018-08-11 12:00 PM KAS Eupen
Waregem
0
4
2018-08-11 2:00 PM
Lokeren
St. Truiden
1
1
2018-08-11 2:00 PM Antwerp
Moeskroen
1
0
2018-08-11 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Genk
Oostende
2
0
2018-08-12 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Charleroi
2
1
2018-08-12 12:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Gent
1
4
2018-08-12 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 17, 2018
Moeskroen
Anderlecht
0
2
2018-08-17 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Standard Liége
Lokeren
3
0
2018-08-18 12:00 PM Waregem
Cercle Brugge
1
3
2018-08-18 2:00 PM
St. Truiden
Waasland-Beveren
2
2
2018-08-18 2:00 PM Oostende
Kortrijk
2
1
2018-08-18 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
FC Brugge
Antwerp
1
1
2018-08-19 8:30 AM Charleroi
Genk
1
3
2018-08-19 12:00 PM
Gent
KAS Eupen
3
2
2018-08-19 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 24, 2018
Waregem
Oostende
1
3
2018-08-24 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 25, 2018
St. Truiden
Standard Liége
2
3
2018-08-25 12:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Antwerp
0
1
2018-08-25 2:00 PM
KAS Eupen
Moeskroen
1
0
2018-08-25 2:00 PM Kortrijk
Charleroi
2
0
2018-08-25 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Anderlecht
FC Brugge
1
2
2018-08-26 8:30 AM Lokeren
Gent
1
2
2018-08-26 12:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Genk
2
3
2018-08-26 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 31, 2018
FC Brugge
Waregem
5
2
2018-08-31 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Standard Liége
KAS Eupen
1
2
2018-09-01 12:00 PM Oostende
St. Truiden
0
1
2018-09-01 2:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Lokeren
0
1
2018-09-01 2:00 PM Moeskroen
Charleroi
1
3
2018-09-01 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Antwerp
Anderlecht
1
1
2018-09-02 8:30 AM Gent
Cercle Brugge
3
0
2018-09-02 12:00 PM
Genk
Kortrijk
3
3
2018-09-02 2:00 PM      
Friday, September 14, 2018
Lokeren
FC Brugge
1
2
2018-09-14 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Charleroi
Standard Liége
0
0
2018-09-15 12:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Oostende
1
1
2018-09-15 2:00 PM
KAS Eupen
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2018-09-15 2:00 PM Anderlecht
Genk
0
1
2018-09-15 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Kortrijk
Moeskroen
0
1
2018-09-16 8:30 AM Waregem
Antwerp
1
5
2018-09-16 12:00 PM
St. Truiden
Gent
2
1
2018-09-16 2:00 PM      
Friday, September 21, 2018
Kortrijk
Waregem
2
0
2018-09-21 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Charleroi
Waasland-Beveren
1
1
2018-09-22 12:00 PM Moeskroen
Lokeren
0
0
2018-09-22 2:00 PM
Oostende
KAS Eupen
2
1
2018-09-22 2:00 PM Antwerp
St. Truiden
0
2
2018-09-22 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018
FC Brugge
Gent
4
0
2018-09-23 8:30 AM Standard Liége
Anderlecht
1
2
2018-09-23 12:00 PM
Genk
Cercle Brugge
5
2
2018-09-23 2:00 PM      
Friday, September 28, 2018
KAS Eupen
Kortrijk
3
1
2018-09-28 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Waregem
Genk
0
4
2018-09-29 12:00 PM Lokeren
Charleroi
1
2
2018-09-29 2:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Moeskroen
3
0
2018-09-29 2:00 PM Cercle Brugge
FC Brugge
0
4
2018-09-29 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018
St. Truiden
Anderlecht
0
0
2018-09-30 8:30 AM Standard Liége
Oostende
3
1
2018-09-30 12:00 PM
Gent
Antwerp
2
2
2018-09-30 2:00 PM      
Friday, October 5, 2018
Charleroi
Cercle Brugge
1
2
2018-10-05 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Antwerp
KAS Eupen
2
1
2018-10-06 12:00 PM Moeskroen
St. Truiden
1
3
2018-10-06 2:00 PM
Kortrijk
Lokeren
3
1
2018-10-06 2:00 PM Oostende
Waasland-Beveren
1
1
2018-10-06 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Anderlecht
Waregem
2
1
2018-10-07 8:30 AM FC Brugge
Standard Liége
1
3
2018-10-07 12:00 PM
Genk
Gent
5
1
2018-10-07 2:00 PM      
Friday, October 19, 2018
Waasland-Beveren
FC Brugge
1
1
2018-10-19 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Standard Liége
Moeskroen
0
0
2018-10-20 12:00 PM Lokeren
Antwerp
1
2
2018-10-20 2:00 PM
St. Truiden
Kortrijk
1
3
2018-10-20 2:00 PM KAS Eupen
Genk
1
2
2018-10-20 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Cercle Brugge
Anderlecht
2
4
2018-10-21 8:30 AM Gent
Oostende
4
0
2018-10-21 12:00 PM
Waregem
Charleroi
2
3
2018-10-21 2:00 PM      
Friday, October 26, 2018
Charleroi
Gent
1
2
2018-10-26 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Moeskroen
Waregem
2
2
2018-10-27 12:00 PM Oostende
Lokeren
0
0
2018-10-27 2:00 PM
Kortrijk
Cercle Brugge
1
1
2018-10-27 2:00 PM FC Brugge
St. Truiden
2
2
2018-10-27 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Genk
Standard Liége
1
1
2018-10-28 9:30 AM Anderlecht
KAS Eupen
1
2
2018-10-28 1:00 PM
Antwerp
Waasland-Beveren
1
0
2018-10-28 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Gent
Moeskroen
1
3
2018-10-30 3:30 PM St. Truiden
Charleroi
0
1
2018-10-30 3:30 PM
Oostende
FC Brugge
0
4
2018-10-30 3:30 PM      
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Genk
Antwerp
4
2
2018-10-31 3:30 PM Waasland-Beveren
Kortrijk
2
2
2018-10-31 3:30 PM
Cercle Brugge
KAS Eupen
0
2
2018-10-31 3:30 PM      
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Lokeren
Anderlecht
1
1
2018-11-01 9:30 AM Standard Liége
Waregem
1
3
2018-11-01 1:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018
Charleroi
Oostende
1
2
2018-11-02 3:30 PM      
Saturday, November 3, 2018
FC Brugge
Genk
1
1
2018-11-03 1:00 PM Moeskroen
Cercle Brugge
1
2
2018-11-03 3:00 PM
Kortrijk
Gent
1
3
2018-11-03 3:30 PM      
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Antwerp
Standard Liége
2
0
2018-11-04 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Waasland-Beveren
2
1
2018-11-04 12:00 PM
Waregem
St. Truiden
1
2
2018-11-04 2:00 PM KAS Eupen
Lokeren
0
2
2018-11-04 2:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 2018
Oostende
Antwerp
0
2
2018-11-09 2:30 PM      
Saturday, November 10, 2018
FC Brugge
Charleroi
1
2
2018-11-10 12:00 PM Lokeren
Waregem
0
2
2018-11-10 2:00 PM
St. Truiden
KAS Eupen
4
1
2018-11-10 2:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Cercle Brugge
0
2
2018-11-10 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Gent
Anderlecht
0
2
2018-11-11 8:30 AM Standard Liége
Kortrijk
2
0
2018-11-11 12:00 PM
Genk
Moeskroen
0
0
2018-11-11 2:00 PM      
Friday, November 23, 2018
Waregem
FC Brugge
3
1
2018-11-23 2:30 PM      
Saturday, November 24, 2018
KAS Eupen
Standard Liége
0
3
2018-11-24 12:00 PM Kortrijk
Oostende
2
1
2018-11-24 2:00 PM
Moeskroen
Waasland-Beveren
2
1
2018-11-24 2:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Genk
2
1
2018-11-24 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Antwerp
Gent
0
0
2018-11-25 8:30 AM Anderlecht
St. Truiden
2
4
2018-11-25 12:00 PM
Charleroi
Lokeren
4
2
2018-11-25 2:00 PM      
Friday, November 30, 2018
Gent
Lokeren
2
2
2018-11-30 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Cercle Brugge
Charleroi
1
3
2018-12-01 12:00 PM Oostende
Waregem
1
1
2018-12-01 2:00 PM
Moeskroen
Kortrijk
0
1
2018-12-01 2:00 PM St. Truiden
Antwerp
3
1
2018-12-01 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Standard Liége
FC Brugge
0
3
2018-12-02 8:30 AM Genk
Anderlecht
1
0
2018-12-02 12:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
KAS Eupen
0
1
2018-12-02 2:00 PM      
Friday, December 7, 2018
FC Brugge
Waasland-Beveren
1
2
2018-12-07 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Kortrijk
Genk
1
1
2018-12-08 12:00 PM Waregem
Moeskroen
0
0
2018-12-08 2:00 PM
Lokeren
Oostende
0
1
2018-12-08 2:00 PM Standard Liége
St. Truiden
1
1
2018-12-08 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Antwerp
Cercle Brugge
3
0
2018-12-09 8:30 AM Charleroi
Anderlecht
1
1
2018-12-09 12:00 PM
KAS Eupen
Gent
0
2
2018-12-09 2:00 PM      
Friday, December 14, 2018
Gent
Charleroi
0
2
2018-12-14 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 15, 2018
FC Brugge
Kortrijk
0
0
2018-12-15 12:00 PM St. Truiden
Lokeren
0
2
2018-12-15 2:00 PM
Moeskroen
KAS Eupen
0
1
2018-12-15 2:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Antwerp
2
0
2018-12-15 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Anderlecht
Cercle Brugge
1
2
2018-12-16 8:30 AM Oostende
Genk
0
2
2018-12-16 12:00 PM
Waregem
Standard Liége
1
4
2018-12-16 2:00 PM      
Friday, December 21, 2018
Cercle Brugge
Gent
1
4
2018-12-21 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Anderlecht
Moeskroen
1
3
2018-12-22 12:00 PM Lokeren
Waasland-Beveren
1
2
2018-12-22 2:00 PM
Kortrijk
St. Truiden
0
0
2018-12-22 2:00 PM Oostende
Standard Liége
1
3
2018-12-22 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Antwerp
FC Brugge
1
5
2018-12-23 8:30 AM Genk
KAS Eupen
2
0
2018-12-23 12:00 PM
Charleroi
Waregem
1
3
2018-12-23 2:00 PM      
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
KAS Eupen
Cercle Brugge
1
0
2018-12-26 8:30 AM Waregem
Kortrijk
2
4
2018-12-26 8:30 AM
Moeskroen
Antwerp
1
2
2018-12-26 8:30 AM St. Truiden
Oostende
1
1
2018-12-26 8:30 AM
Standard Liége
Charleroi
1
0
2018-12-26 12:00 PM Gent
Genk
1
3
2018-12-26 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018
FC Brugge
Lokeren
1
0
2018-12-27 12:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Anderlecht
0
3
2018-12-27 2:30 PM
Friday, January 18, 2019
Genk
St. Truiden
3
2
2019-01-18 2:30 PM      
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Kortrijk
Standard Liége
1
2
2019-01-19 12:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Waasland-Beveren
1
1
2019-01-19 2:00 PM
Lokeren
KAS Eupen
1
4
2019-01-19 2:00 PM Antwerp
Waregem
2
1
2019-01-19 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Charleroi
FC Brugge
1
0
2019-01-20 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Gent
0
1
2019-01-20 12:00 PM
Oostende
Moeskroen
1
2
2019-01-20 2:00 PM      
Friday, January 25, 2019
Standard Liége
Antwerp
0
0
2019-01-25 2:30 PM      
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Waasland-Beveren
Charleroi
0
0
2019-01-26 12:00 PM Waregem
Lokeren
0
0
2019-01-26 2:00 PM
St. Truiden
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2019-01-26 2:00 PM Moeskroen
Genk
0
0
2019-01-26 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019
FC Brugge
Oostende
0
0
2019-01-27 8:30 AM KAS Eupen
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-01-27 12:00 PM
Gent
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-01-27 2:00 PM      
Friday, February 1, 2019
Charleroi
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-02-01 2:30 PM      
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Antwerp
Oostende
0
0
2019-02-02 12:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Waregem
0
0
2019-02-02 2:00 PM
Lokeren
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-02-02 2:00 PM Genk
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2019-02-02 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Gent
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-02-03 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Standard Liége
0
0
2019-02-03 12:00 PM
KAS Eupen
St. Truiden
0
0
2019-02-03 2:00 PM      
Friday, February 8, 2019
Standard Liége
Genk
0
0
2019-02-08 2:30 PM      
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Oostende
Charleroi
0
0
2019-02-09 12:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
St. Truiden
0
0
2019-02-09 2:00 PM
Kortrijk
KAS Eupen
0
0
2019-02-09 2:00 PM Antwerp
Lokeren
0
0
2019-02-09 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019
FC Brugge
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2019-02-10 8:30 AM Waregem
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-02-10 12:00 PM
Moeskroen
Gent
0
0
2019-02-10 2:00 PM      
Friday, February 15, 2019
Lokeren
Standard Liége
0
0
2019-02-15 2:30 PM      
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Charleroi
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-02-16 12:00 PM KAS Eupen
Oostende
0
0
2019-02-16 2:00 PM
St. Truiden
Waregem
0
0
2019-02-16 2:00 PM Gent
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2019-02-16 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Genk
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-02-17 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Antwerp
0
0
2019-02-17 12:00 PM
Cercle Brugge
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-02-17 2:00 PM      
Friday, February 22, 2019
Standard Liége
Gent
0
0
2019-02-22 2:30 PM      
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Waregem
KAS Eupen
0
0
2019-02-23 12:00 PM Oostende
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2019-02-23 2:00 PM
Kortrijk
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2019-02-23 2:00 PM Lokeren
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-02-23 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019
FC Brugge
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-02-24 8:30 AM Antwerp
Genk
0
0
2019-02-24 12:00 PM
Charleroi
St. Truiden
0
0
2019-02-24 2:00 PM      
Friday, March 1, 2019
Moeskroen
Standard Liége
0
0
2019-03-01 2:30 PM      
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Genk
Charleroi
0
0
2019-03-02 12:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Oostende
0
0
2019-03-02 2:00 PM
Cercle Brugge
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-03-02 2:00 PM St. Truiden
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-03-02 2:30 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Gent
Waregem
0
0
2019-03-03 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Lokeren
0
0
2019-03-03 12:00 PM
KAS Eupen
Antwerp
0
0
2019-03-03 2:00 PM      
Friday, March 8, 2019
Waregem
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM Standard Liége
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM
St. Truiden
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM Oostende
Gent
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM
Charleroi
Antwerp
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM Kortrijk
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM
FC Brugge
KAS Eupen
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM Lokeren
Genk
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019
Anderlecht
Oostende
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM Waasland-Beveren
Standard Liége
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM
KAS Eupen
Charleroi
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM Genk
Waregem
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM
Antwerp
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM Moeskroen
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM
Gent
St. Truiden
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM Cercle Brugge
Lokeren
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards