HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

cfl Schedule

Thursday, June 10, 2021
Hamilton
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-06-10 8:30 PM      
Friday, June 11, 2021
Montreal
Ottawa
0
0
2021-06-11 7:30 PM      
Saturday, June 12, 2021
British Columbia
Calgary
0
0
2021-06-12 7:00 PM Saskatchewan
Edmonton
0
0
2021-06-12 9:30 PM
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Winnipeg
Montreal
0
0
2021-06-17 7:30 PM      
Friday, June 18, 2021
British Columbia
Edmonton
0
0
2021-06-18 9:00 PM      
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Hamilton
Toronto
0
0
2021-06-19 5:00 PM Ottawa
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-06-19 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Toronto
Hamilton
0
0
2021-06-24 7:30 PM      
Friday, June 25, 2021
Edmonton
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-06-25 8:30 PM      
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Saskatchewan
Calgary
0
0
2021-06-26 4:00 PM Montreal
British Columbia
0
0
2021-06-26 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Calgary
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-07-01 9:00 PM      
Friday, July 2, 2021
Toronto
Ottawa
0
0
2021-07-02 7:30 PM      
Saturday, July 3, 2021
British Columbia
Montreal
0
0
2021-07-03 7:00 PM Winnipeg
Edmonton
0
0
2021-07-03 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Montreal
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-07-08 8:30 PM      
Friday, July 9, 2021
Ottawa
Hamilton
0
0
2021-07-09 7:30 PM      
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Calgary
Toronto
0
0
2021-07-10 4:00 PM Saskatchewan
British Columbia
0
0
2021-07-10 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Toronto
Montreal
0
0
2021-07-15 7:30 PM      
Friday, July 16, 2021
Hamilton
Ottawa
0
0
2021-07-16 7:00 PM Calgary
British Columbia
0
0
2021-07-16 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Edmonton
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-07-17 7:00 PM      
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Winnipeg
Calgary
0
0
2021-07-22 9:00 PM      
Friday, July 23, 2021
Saskatchewan
Edmonton
0
0
2021-07-23 9:00 PM      
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Ottawa
Toronto
0
0
2021-07-24 4:00 PM Montreal
Hamilton
0
0
2021-07-24 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Edmonton
Toronto
0
0
2021-07-29 7:30 PM      
Friday, July 30, 2021
British Columbia
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-07-30 8:30 PM      
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Ottawa
Montreal
0
0
2021-07-31 7:00 PM Calgary
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-07-31 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Winnipeg
Ottawa
0
0
2021-08-05 7:30 PM      
Friday, August 6, 2021
Saskatchewan
Montreal
0
0
2021-08-06 7:00 PM British Columbia
Edmonton
0
0
2021-08-06 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Calgary
Hamilton
0
0
2021-08-07 7:00 PM      
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Toronto
British Columbia
0
0
2021-08-12 10:00 PM      
Friday, August 13, 2021
Ottawa
Calgary
0
0
2021-08-13 9:00 PM      
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Hamilton
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-08-14 7:00 PM      
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Montreal
Edmonton
0
0
2021-08-19 9:00 PM      
Friday, August 20, 2021
Winnipeg
Hamilton
0
0
2021-08-20 7:00 PM Calgary
British Columbia
0
0
2021-08-20 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Ottawa
Toronto
0
0
2021-08-21 7:00 PM      
Thursday, August 26, 2021
British Columbia
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-08-26 8:30 PM      
Friday, August 27, 2021
Hamilton
Montreal
0
0
2021-08-27 7:30 PM      
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Edmonton
Ottawa
0
0
2021-08-28 4:00 PM Saskatchewan
Toronto
0
0
2021-08-28 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Hamilton
Toronto
0
0
2021-09-01 7:00 PM      
Friday, September 3, 2021
Montreal
Ottawa
0
0
2021-09-03 7:30 PM      
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Winnipeg
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-09-05 6:00 PM      
Monday, September 6, 2021
Toronto
Hamilton
0
0
2021-09-06 1:00 PM Edmonton
Calgary
0
0
2021-09-06 4:30 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Saskatchewan
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-09-11 4:00 PM Calgary
Edmonton
0
0
2021-09-11 7:00 PM
Ottawa
British Columbia
0
0
2021-09-11 10:00 PM      
Friday, September 17, 2021
Toronto
Montreal
0
0
2021-09-17 7:00 PM Winnipeg
Calgary
0
0
2021-09-17 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Edmonton
Hamilton
0
0
2021-09-18 4:00 PM British Columbia
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-09-18 7:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021
Calgary
Montreal
0
0
2021-09-24 7:00 PM Edmonton
British Columbia
0
0
2021-09-24 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Winnipeg
Toronto
0
0
2021-09-25 4:00 PM Hamilton
Ottawa
0
0
2021-09-25 7:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021
Montreal
Hamilton
0
0
2021-10-01 7:00 PM Saskatchewan
British Columbia
0
0
2021-10-01 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Ottawa
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-10-02 4:00 PM Toronto
Calgary
0
0
2021-10-02 7:00 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021
Toronto
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-10-08 9:00 PM      
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Hamilton
Edmonton
0
0
2021-10-09 7:00 PM      
Monday, October 11, 2021
Ottawa
Montreal
0
0
2021-10-11 1:00 PM      
Friday, October 15, 2021
Edmonton
Calgary
0
0
2021-10-15 9:00 PM      
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Saskatchewan
Ottawa
0
0
2021-10-16 4:00 PM Winnipeg
British Columbia
0
0
2021-10-16 7:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021
British Columbia
Hamilton
0
0
2021-10-22 7:00 PM Toronto
Edmonton
0
0
2021-10-22 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Calgary
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-10-23 4:00 PM Montreal
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-10-23 7:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021
British Columbia
Ottawa
0
0
2021-10-29 7:00 PM Hamilton
Calgary
0
0
2021-10-29 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Montreal
Toronto
0
0
2021-10-30 4:00 PM Edmonton
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-10-30 7:00 PM
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards