HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

wnba Schedule

Friday, May 18, 2018
Dallas
Phoenix
78
86
2018-05-18 10:00 PM      
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Chicago
Indiana
82
64
2018-05-19 1:00 PM      
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Las Vegas
Connecticut
65
101
2018-05-20 1:00 PM Indiana
Washington
75
82
2018-05-20 1:00 PM
Atlanta
Dallas
78
101
2018-05-20 3:00 PM Los Angeles
Minnesota
77
76
2018-05-20 5:00 PM
New York
Chicago
76
80
2018-05-20 7:00 PM Phoenix
Seattle
87
82
2018-05-20 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Los Angeles
Indiana
87
70
2018-05-22 7:00 PM Las Vegas
Washington
70
75
2018-05-22 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Atlanta
Chicago
81
63
2018-05-23 12:00 PM Dallas
Minnesota
68
76
2018-05-23 8:00 PM
Seattle
Phoenix
87
71
2018-05-23 10:00 PM      
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Washington
Indiana
93
84
2018-05-24 7:00 PM Los Angeles
Connecticut
94
102
2018-05-24 7:00 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
Minnesota
New York
78
72
2018-05-25 7:30 PM Chicago
Seattle
91
95
2018-05-25 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Dallas
Atlanta
78
70
2018-05-26 6:00 PM Indiana
Connecticut
77
86
2018-05-26 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Minnesota
Washington
78
90
2018-05-27 3:00 PM Phoenix
Los Angeles
72
80
2018-05-27 5:00 PM
Seattle
Las Vegas
105
98
2018-05-27 8:30 PM      
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Dallas
New York
89
94
2018-05-29 7:00 PM Minnesota
Atlanta
74
76
2018-05-29 7:00 PM
Washington
Seattle
77
81
2018-05-29 10:00 PM      
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Washington
Phoenix
103
95
2018-05-30 10:00 PM      
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Las Vegas
Seattle
74
101
2018-05-31 10:00 PM      
Friday, June 1, 2018
Phoenix
Minnesota
95
85
2018-06-01 8:00 PM Connecticut
Chicago
110
72
2018-06-01 9:00 PM
Washington
Las Vegas
73
85
2018-06-01 10:30 PM      
Saturday, June 2, 2018
New York
Indiana
87
81
2018-06-02 7:00 PM Seattle
Dallas
90
94
2018-06-02 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Connecticut
Washington
88
64
2018-06-03 3:00 PM Phoenix
Atlanta
78
71
2018-06-03 3:00 PM
Minnesota
Los Angeles
69
77
2018-06-03 5:00 PM Las Vegas
Chicago
90
95
2018-06-03 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Phoenix
New York
80
74
2018-06-05 11:00 AM Connecticut
Atlanta
77
82
2018-06-05 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Minnesota
Washington
88
80
2018-06-07 4:00 PM Connecticut
New York
88
86
2018-06-07 7:00 PM
Seattle
Los Angeles
88
63
2018-06-07 10:30 PM      
Friday, June 8, 2018
Atlanta
Las Vegas
87
83
2018-06-08 3:00 PM Dallas
Indiana
89
83
2018-06-08 7:00 PM
Chicago
Phoenix
79
96
2018-06-08 10:00 PM      
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Minnesota
Connecticut
75
89
2018-06-09 2:00 PM      
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Indiana
New York
75
78
2018-06-10 3:00 PM Chicago
Los Angeles
59
77
2018-06-10 5:00 PM
Las Vegas
Phoenix
66
72
2018-06-10 6:00 PM Atlanta
Seattle
67
64
2018-06-10 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Las Vegas
Indiana
101
92
2018-06-12 7:00 PM Phoenix
Dallas
75
72
2018-06-12 8:00 PM
Chicago
Seattle
85
96
2018-06-12 10:00 PM Atlanta
Los Angeles
64
72
2018-06-12 10:30 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Las Vegas
New York
78
63
2018-06-13 7:00 PM Washington
Connecticut
95
91
2018-06-13 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Indiana
Atlanta
67
72
2018-06-14 11:30 AM      
Friday, June 15, 2018
Los Angeles
Washington
97
86
2018-06-15 7:00 PM Las Vegas
Dallas
67
77
2018-06-15 8:00 PM
Connecticut
Seattle
92
103
2018-06-15 10:00 PM      
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Atlanta
Indiana
64
96
2018-06-16 7:00 PM New York
Minnesota
71
85
2018-06-16 8:00 PM
Connecticut
Phoenix
72
89
2018-06-16 10:00 PM      
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Los Angeles
Chicago
81
72
2018-06-17 6:00 PM Phoenix
Las Vegas
92
80
2018-06-17 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Chicago
Washington
60
88
2018-06-19 7:00 PM Atlanta
New York
72
79
2018-06-19 7:00 PM
Dallas
Minnesota
83
91
2018-06-19 8:00 PM Las Vegas
Seattle
89
77
2018-06-19 10:00 PM
Indiana
Los Angeles
55
74
2018-06-19 10:30 PM      
Friday, June 22, 2018
Connecticut
Atlanta
70
75
2018-06-22 7:00 PM Los Angeles
Dallas
72
101
2018-06-22 8:00 PM
Washington
Chicago
93
77
2018-06-22 9:00 PM Indiana
Seattle
63
72
2018-06-22 10:00 PM
New York
Las Vegas
78
88
2018-06-22 10:00 PM Minnesota
Phoenix
83
72
2018-06-22 10:00 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Seattle
Dallas
97
76
2018-06-24 4:00 PM New York
Los Angeles
54
80
2018-06-24 5:00 PM
Minnesota
Las Vegas
88
73
2018-06-24 6:00 PM Phoenix
Chicago
88
97
2018-06-24 6:00 PM
Connecticut
Indiana
87
78
2018-06-24 6:00 PM      
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Phoenix
New York
83
69
2018-06-26 7:00 PM Connecticut
Washington
80
92
2018-06-26 7:00 PM
Seattle
Minnesota
79
91
2018-06-26 8:00 PM Dallas
Los Angeles
83
87
2018-06-26 10:30 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Atlanta
Chicago
80
93
2018-06-27 12:00 PM Indiana
Connecticut
89
101
2018-06-27 7:00 PM
Dallas
Las Vegas
97
91
2018-06-27 10:00 PM      
Thursday, June 28, 2018
New York
Washington
77
80
2018-06-28 7:00 PM Los Angeles
Seattle
72
81
2018-06-28 9:30 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
Phoenix
Indiana
95
77
2018-06-29 7:00 PM Chicago
New York
103
99
2018-06-29 7:30 PM
Atlanta
Minnesota
74
85
2018-06-29 8:00 PM Los Angeles
Las Vegas
78
94
2018-06-29 10:30 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Phoenix
Washington
84
74
2018-06-30 7:30 PM      
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Minnesota
Dallas
76
72
2018-07-01 4:00 PM Las Vegas
Los Angeles
71
87
2018-07-01 5:00 PM
Atlanta
Indiana
87
83
2018-07-01 5:00 PM New York
Chicago
97
94
2018-07-01 6:00 PM
Connecticut
Seattle
70
84
2018-07-01 7:00 PM      
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Seattle
New York
77
62
2018-07-03 7:00 PM Indiana
Minnesota
71
59
2018-07-03 8:00 PM
Chicago
Dallas
85
108
2018-07-03 8:00 PM Connecticut
Los Angeles
73
72
2018-07-03 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
New York
Washington
67
86
2018-07-05 7:00 PM Indiana
Dallas
63
90
2018-07-05 8:00 PM
Los Angeles
Minnesota
72
83
2018-07-05 8:00 PM Chicago
Las Vegas
80
84
2018-07-05 10:00 PM
Connecticut
Phoenix
77
84
2018-07-05 10:00 PM      
Friday, July 6, 2018
Seattle
Atlanta
95
86
2018-07-06 7:00 PM      
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Washington
Los Angeles
83
74
2018-07-07 7:00 PM Minnesota
Chicago
63
77
2018-07-07 8:30 PM
Connecticut
Las Vegas
90
94
2018-07-07 10:30 PM      
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Phoenix
Atlanta
70
76
2018-07-08 3:00 PM Dallas
New York
97
87
2018-07-08 3:00 PM
Washington
Seattle
91
97
2018-07-08 7:00 PM      
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Los Angeles
Seattle
77
75
2018-07-10 3:00 PM Phoenix
Dallas
72
101
2018-07-10 8:00 PM
Las Vegas
Chicago
98
74
2018-07-10 8:30 PM      
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
New York
Connecticut
79
76
2018-07-11 11:30 AM Atlanta
Washington
106
89
2018-07-11 11:30 AM
Minnesota
Indiana
87
65
2018-07-11 12:00 PM      
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Dallas
Los Angeles
92
77
2018-07-12 3:30 PM      
Friday, July 13, 2018
Phoenix
Connecticut
87
91
2018-07-13 7:00 PM Chicago
Washington
72
88
2018-07-13 7:00 PM
Indiana
Atlanta
74
98
2018-07-13 7:00 PM Las Vegas
Minnesota
85
77
2018-07-13 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Dallas
Seattle
84
91
2018-07-14 9:00 PM      
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Chicago
New York
84
107
2018-07-15 3:00 PM Washington
Atlanta
77
80
2018-07-15 3:00 PM
Phoenix
Indiana
101
82
2018-07-15 5:00 PM Los Angeles
Las Vegas
99
78
2018-07-15 6:00 PM
Connecticut
Minnesota
83
64
2018-07-15 7:00 PM      
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
New York
Dallas
87
104
2018-07-17 1:00 PM Atlanta
Connecticut
86
83
2018-07-17 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Seattle
Chicago
101
83
2018-07-18 12:00 PM Indiana
Minnesota
65
89
2018-07-18 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
New York
Atlanta
68
82
2018-07-19 7:00 PM Washington
Dallas
81
90
2018-07-19 8:00 PM
Las Vegas
Phoenix
85
82
2018-07-19 10:00 PM      
Friday, July 20, 2018
Seattle
Connecticut
78
65
2018-07-20 7:00 PM Dallas
Chicago
99
114
2018-07-20 9:00 PM
Indiana
Los Angeles
78
76
2018-07-20 10:30 PM      
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Washington
New York
95
78
2018-07-21 3:00 PM Minnesota
Phoenix
80
75
2018-07-21 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Seattle
Atlanta
74
87
2018-07-22 3:00 PM Connecticut
Dallas
92
75
2018-07-22 4:00 PM
Los Angeles
Chicago
93
76
2018-07-22 6:00 PM Indiana
Las Vegas
74
88
2018-07-22 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Seattle
Indiana
92
72
2018-07-24 7:00 PM Washington
Connecticut
68
94
2018-07-24 7:00 PM
New York
Minnesota
82
85
2018-07-24 8:00 PM Atlanta
Los Angeles
81
71
2018-07-24 10:30 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Chicago
Phoenix
101
87
2018-07-25 3:30 PM      
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Washington
Atlanta
86
71
2018-07-31 7:00 PM Chicago
Dallas
92
91
2018-07-31 8:00 PM
Seattle
Phoenix
102
91
2018-07-31 10:00 PM      
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
New York
Connecticut
77
92
2018-08-01 7:00 PM Phoenix
Las Vegas
104
93
2018-08-01 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Dallas
Indiana
78
84
2018-08-02 7:00 PM Minnesota
Los Angeles
57
79
2018-08-02 10:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
Chicago
Atlanta
74
89
2018-08-03 7:00 PM Minnesota
Seattle
75
85
2018-08-03 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Indiana
New York
68
55
2018-08-04 3:00 PM      
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Las Vegas
Connecticut
88
109
2018-08-05 3:00 PM Washington
Dallas
76
74
2018-08-05 4:00 PM
Atlanta
Minnesota
86
66
2018-08-05 7:00 PM Phoenix
Los Angeles
75
78
2018-08-05 7:00 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
Seattle
New York
96
80
2018-08-06 11:00 AM      
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Las Vegas
Atlanta
100
109
2018-08-07 7:00 PM Seattle
Indiana
94
79
2018-08-07 7:00 PM
Minnesota
Chicago
85
64
2018-08-07 8:30 PM Washington
Phoenix
103
98
2018-08-07 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Los Angeles
New York
82
81
2018-08-08 7:00 PM Connecticut
Dallas
101
92
2018-08-08 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Seattle
Washington
77
100
2018-08-09 11:30 AM Los Angeles
Atlanta
73
79
2018-08-09 7:00 PM
Minnesota
Las Vegas
89
73
2018-08-09 10:00 PM      
Friday, August 10, 2018
Connecticut
Chicago
86
97
2018-08-10 9:00 PM Indiana
Phoenix
74
94
2018-08-10 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Dallas
Atlanta
82
92
2018-08-11 2:00 PM Indiana
Las Vegas
74
92
2018-08-11 10:30 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Atlanta
New York
86
77
2018-08-12 2:30 PM Dallas
Washington
80
93
2018-08-12 3:00 PM
Chicago
Connecticut
75
82
2018-08-12 3:00 PM Seattle
Minnesota
81
72
2018-08-12 7:00 PM
Los Angeles
Phoenix
78
86
2018-08-12 7:00 PM      
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Dallas
Connecticut
76
96
2018-08-14 7:00 PM Chicago
Minnesota
91
88
2018-08-14 8:00 PM
New York
Los Angeles
66
74
2018-08-14 10:30 PM      
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Washington
Indiana
76
62
2018-08-15 7:00 PM New York
Las Vegas
72
85
2018-08-15 10:00 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
Minnesota
Connecticut
79
96
2018-08-17 7:00 PM Los Angeles
Washington
67
69
2018-08-17 7:00 PM
Las Vegas
Dallas
102
107
2018-08-17 8:00 PM Atlanta
Phoenix
95
104
2018-08-17 10:00 PM
New York
Seattle
77
85
2018-08-17 10:00 PM      
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Chicago
Indiana
115
106
2018-08-18 4:00 PM      
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Los Angeles
Connecticut
86
89
2018-08-19 3:00 PM Indiana
Chicago
97
92
2018-08-19 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Las Vegas
93
78
2018-08-19 6:00 PM New York
Phoenix
85
96
2018-08-19 6:00 PM
Dallas
Seattle
68
84
2018-08-19 7:00 PM Washington
Minnesota
83
88
2018-08-19 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Dallas
Phoenix
83
101
2018-08-21 8:30 PM Minnesota
Los Angeles
68
75
2018-08-21 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Los Angeles
Washington
64
96
2018-08-23 6:30 PM Phoenix
Connecticut
96
86
2018-08-23 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Washington
Atlanta
87
84
2018-08-26 3:00 PM Phoenix
Seattle
87
91
2018-08-26 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Washington
Atlanta
75
78
2018-08-28 8:00 PM Phoenix
Seattle
87
91
2018-08-28 10:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
Atlanta
Washington
81
76
2018-08-31 8:00 PM Seattle
Phoenix
66
86
2018-08-31 10:00 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Atlanta
Washington
76
97
2018-09-02 3:00 PM Seattle
Phoenix
84
86
2018-09-02 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Washington
Atlanta
86
81
2018-09-04 8:00 PM Phoenix
Seattle
84
94
2018-09-04 10:00 PM
Friday, September 7, 2018
Washington
Seattle
76
89
2018-09-07 9:00 PM      
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Washington
Seattle
73
75
2018-09-09 3:30 PM      
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Seattle
Washington
98
82
2018-09-12 8:00 PM      
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards