HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

wnba Schedule

Saturday, July 25, 2020
Seattle
New York
87
71
2020-07-25 12:00 PM Los Angeles
Phoenix
99
76
2020-07-25 3:00 PM
Indiana
Washington
76
101
2020-07-25 5:00 PM      
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Connecticut
Minnesota
69
77
2020-07-26 12:00 PM Chicago
Las Vegas
88
86
2020-07-26 3:00 PM
Dallas
Atlanta
95
105
2020-07-26 5:00 PM      
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Washington
Connecticut
94
89
2020-07-28 7:00 PM Los Angeles
Chicago
78
96
2020-07-28 9:00 PM
Minnesota
Seattle
66
90
2020-07-28 10:00 PM      
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Phoenix
Indiana
100
106
2020-07-29 7:00 PM New York
Dallas
80
93
2020-07-29 8:00 PM
Atlanta
Las Vegas
70
100
2020-07-29 10:00 PM      
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Seattle
Washington
71
89
2020-07-30 6:00 PM Chicago
Minnesota
81
83
2020-07-30 8:00 PM
Connecticut
Los Angeles
76
81
2020-07-30 10:00 PM      
Friday, July 31, 2020
New York
Atlanta
78
84
2020-07-31 7:00 PM Indiana
Dallas
73
76
2020-07-31 8:00 PM
Las Vegas
Phoenix
95
102
2020-07-31 10:00 PM      
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Minnesota
Connecticut
78
69
2020-08-01 4:00 PM Washington
Chicago
86
88
2020-08-01 6:00 PM
Los Angeles
Seattle
75
81
2020-08-01 8:00 PM      
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Phoenix
New York
96
67
2020-08-02 1:00 PM Atlanta
Indiana
77
93
2020-08-02 3:30 PM
Dallas
Las Vegas
70
79
2020-08-02 6:00 PM      
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Dallas
Chicago
79
82
2020-08-04 6:00 PM Phoenix
Atlanta
81
74
2020-08-04 7:00 PM
Connecticut
Seattle
74
87
2020-08-04 9:00 PM      
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Minnesota
New York
92
66
2020-08-05 7:00 PM Las Vegas
Washington
83
77
2020-08-05 8:00 PM
Indiana
Los Angeles
75
86
2020-08-05 10:00 PM      
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Seattle
Atlanta
93
92
2020-08-06 6:00 PM Connecticut
Dallas
91
68
2020-08-06 8:00 PM
Chicago
Phoenix
86
96
2020-08-06 10:00 PM      
Friday, August 7, 2020
Indiana
Minnesota
80
87
2020-08-07 6:00 PM New York
Washington
74
66
2020-08-07 7:00 PM
Los Angeles
Las Vegas
82
86
2020-08-07 9:00 PM      
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Atlanta
Dallas
75
85
2020-08-08 12:00 PM Phoenix
Seattle
68
74
2020-08-08 3:00 PM
Chicago
Connecticut
100
93
2020-08-08 5:00 PM      
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Minnesota
Los Angeles
81
97
2020-08-09 3:00 PM Las Vegas
New York
78
76
2020-08-09 5:00 PM
Washington
Indiana
84
91
2020-08-09 7:00 PM      
Monday, August 10, 2020
Connecticut
Atlanta
93
82
2020-08-10 6:00 PM Phoenix
Dallas
91
79
2020-08-10 7:00 PM
Chicago
Seattle
71
89
2020-08-10 9:00 PM      
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Las Vegas
Indiana
98
79
2020-08-11 7:00 PM Washington
Minnesota
48
68
2020-08-11 9:00 PM
New York
Los Angeles
78
93
2020-08-11 10:00 PM      
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Dallas
Connecticut
66
70
2020-08-12 7:00 PM Phoenix
Chicago
71
89
2020-08-12 9:00 PM
Atlanta
Seattle
63
100
2020-08-12 10:00 PM      
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Indiana
New York
86
79
2020-08-13 6:00 PM Los Angeles
Washington
81
64
2020-08-13 7:00 PM
Minnesota
Las Vegas
77
87
2020-08-13 9:00 PM      
Friday, August 14, 2020
Connecticut
Chicago
77
74
2020-08-14 7:00 PM Seattle
Dallas
83
65
2020-08-14 8:00 PM
Atlanta
Phoenix
80
96
2020-08-14 10:00 PM      
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Washington
Las Vegas
73
88
2020-08-15 12:00 PM Los Angeles
Indiana
90
76
2020-08-15 2:00 PM
New York
Minnesota
64
94
2020-08-15 6:00 PM      
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Dallas
Phoenix
95
89
2020-08-16 1:00 PM Seattle
Connecticut
95
72
2020-08-16 3:00 PM
Chicago
Atlanta
92
67
2020-08-16 4:00 PM      
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Indiana
Connecticut
62
84
2020-08-18 7:00 PM Las Vegas
Chicago
82
84
2020-08-18 9:00 PM
New York
Seattle
64
105
2020-08-18 10:00 PM      
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Atlanta
Washington
91
98
2020-08-19 7:00 PM Dallas
Minnesota
84
91
2020-08-19 9:00 PM
Phoenix
Los Angeles
74
83
2020-08-19 10:00 PM      
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Chicago
New York
101
85
2020-08-20 7:00 PM Seattle
Indiana
84
90
2020-08-20 8:00 PM
Connecticut
Las Vegas
78
99
2020-08-20 10:00 PM      
Friday, August 21, 2020
Los Angeles
Atlanta
93
85
2020-08-21 7:00 PM Washington
Dallas
92
101
2020-08-21 8:00 PM
Minnesota
Phoenix
90
80
2020-08-21 10:00 PM      
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Seattle
Las Vegas
74
82
2020-08-22 3:00 PM Indiana
Chicago
76
87
2020-08-22 5:00 PM
New York
Connecticut
65
82
2020-08-22 7:00 PM      
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Atlanta
Minnesota
78
75
2020-08-23 4:00 PM Dallas
Los Angeles
81
84
2020-08-23 6:00 PM
Phoenix
Washington
88
87
2020-08-23 8:00 PM      
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
New York
Chicago
101
99
2020-08-25 7:00 PM Las Vegas
Dallas
96
92
2020-08-25 9:00 PM
Indiana
Seattle
74
87
2020-08-25 10:00 PM      
Friday, August 28, 2020
Minnesota
Atlanta
88
79
2020-08-28 7:00 PM Los Angeles
Connecticut
80
76
2020-08-28 8:00 PM
Washington
Phoenix
72
94
2020-08-28 10:00 PM      
Saturday, August 29, 2020
New York
Las Vegas
63
80
2020-08-29 12:00 PM Seattle
Chicago
88
74
2020-08-29 2:00 PM
Dallas
Indiana
82
78
2020-08-29 4:00 PM      
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Connecticut
Washington
76
63
2020-08-30 4:00 PM Phoenix
Minnesota
83
79
2020-08-30 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Los Angeles
79
84
2020-08-30 8:00 PM      
Monday, August 31, 2020
Chicago
Indiana
100
77
2020-08-31 6:00 PM Los Angeles
Minnesota
78
96
2020-08-31 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Connecticut
New York
70
65
2020-09-01 7:00 PM Indiana
Atlanta
90
102
2020-09-01 8:00 PM
Phoenix
Las Vegas
92
85
2020-09-01 10:00 PM      
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Minnesota
Chicago
86
83
2020-09-02 7:00 PM Los Angeles
Dallas
91
83
2020-09-02 8:00 PM
Washington
Seattle
64
71
2020-09-02 10:00 PM      
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Atlanta
New York
62
56
2020-09-03 6:30 PM Las Vegas
Connecticut
93
78
2020-09-03 8:00 PM
Indiana
Phoenix
81
105
2020-09-03 10:00 PM      
Friday, September 4, 2020
Chicago
Washington
69
79
2020-09-04 7:00 PM Minnesota
Dallas
88
75
2020-09-04 8:00 PM
Seattle
Los Angeles
90
89
2020-09-04 10:00 PM      
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Connecticut
Indiana
96
77
2020-09-05 4:00 PM Las Vegas
Atlanta
89
79
2020-09-05 6:00 PM
New York
Phoenix
67
83
2020-09-05 8:00 PM      
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Dallas
Washington
101
94
2020-09-06 4:00 PM Seattle
Minnesota
103
88
2020-09-06 6:00 PM
Chicago
Los Angeles
80
86
2020-09-06 8:00 PM      
Monday, September 7, 2020
Connecticut
Phoenix
85
70
2020-09-07 6:00 PM      
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Los Angeles
New York
96
70
2020-09-08 7:00 PM Minnesota
Washington
86
89
2020-09-08 8:00 PM
Indiana
Las Vegas
86
92
2020-09-08 10:00 PM      
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Phoenix
Connecticut
100
95
2020-09-09 7:00 PM Atlanta
Chicago
97
89
2020-09-09 8:00 PM
Dallas
Seattle
95
107
2020-09-09 10:00 PM      
Thursday, September 10, 2020
New York
Indiana
75
85
2020-09-10 7:00 PM Las Vegas
Minnesota
104
89
2020-09-10 8:00 PM
Washington
Los Angeles
80
72
2020-09-10 10:00 PM      
Friday, September 11, 2020
Atlanta
Connecticut
82
75
2020-09-11 7:00 PM Chicago
Dallas
95
88
2020-09-11 8:00 PM
Seattle
Phoenix
83
60
2020-09-11 10:00 PM      
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Washington
New York
75
58
2020-09-12 12:00 PM Las Vegas
Los Angeles
84
70
2020-09-12 3:00 PM
Minnesota
Indiana
98
86
2020-09-12 6:00 PM      
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Dallas
New York
82
79
2020-09-13 12:00 PM Las Vegas
Seattle
86
84
2020-09-13 3:00 PM
Washington
Atlanta
85
78
2020-09-13 5:00 PM      
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Connecticut
Chicago
94
81
2020-09-15 7:00 PM Washington
Phoenix
84
85
2020-09-15 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Phoenix
Minnesota
79
80
2020-09-17 7:00 PM Connecticut
Los Angeles
73
59
2020-09-17 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Connecticut
Las Vegas
87
62
2020-09-20 1:00 PM      
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Connecticut
Las Vegas
75
83
2020-09-22 7:00 PM      
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Minnesota
Seattle
79
89
2020-09-24 7:30 PM Las Vegas
Connecticut
68
77
2020-09-24 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Las Vegas
Connecticut
84
75
2020-09-27 1:00 PM Seattle
Minnesota
92
71
2020-09-27 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Connecticut
Las Vegas
0
0
2020-09-29 7:30 PM      
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards