HOME Blue Divider SPORTSBOOK Blue Divider CASINO Blue Divider LIVE DEALER Blue Divider BINGO Blue Divider MINI GAMES Blue Divider RACEBOOK Blue Divider LOTTERY Blue Divider POKER Blue Divider  
Sportsbook Intro Green Divider Sportsbook Rules Green Divider Wager Types / Payoffs Green Divider In-Game Betting Green Divider DynamicLines Green Divider Stats Center
Menu

wnba Schedule

Friday, May 24, 2019
Dallas
Atlanta
72
76
2019-05-24 7:30 PM Indiana
New York
81
80
2019-05-24 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Phoenix
Seattle
68
77
2019-05-25 3:30 PM Washington
Connecticut
69
84
2019-05-25 7:30 PM
Chicago
Minnesota
71
89
2019-05-25 8:00 PM      
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Los Angeles
Las Vegas
70
83
2019-05-26 8:00 PM      
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Indiana
Connecticut
77
88
2019-05-28 7:00 PM      
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Seattle
Minnesota
61
72
2019-05-29 8:00 PM      
Friday, May 31, 2019
Seattle
Atlanta
82
66
2019-05-31 7:30 PM Las Vegas
Phoenix
84
86
2019-05-31 10:00 PM
Connecticut
Los Angeles
70
77
2019-05-31 10:30 PM      
Saturday, June 1, 2019
New York
Indiana
77
92
2019-06-01 7:00 PM Atlanta
Washington
75
96
2019-06-01 7:00 PM
Seattle
Chicago
79
83
2019-06-01 8:00 PM Minnesota
Dallas
70
67
2019-06-01 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Connecticut
Las Vegas
80
74
2019-06-02 6:00 PM      
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Los Angeles
New York
78
73
2019-06-04 11:00 AM Minnesota
Seattle
77
84
2019-06-04 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Chicago
Washington
85
103
2019-06-05 7:00 PM      
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Las Vegas
Atlanta
92
69
2019-06-06 7:00 PM Los Angeles
Connecticut
77
89
2019-06-06 7:00 PM
Phoenix
Minnesota
56
58
2019-06-06 8:00 PM      
Friday, June 7, 2019
Dallas
Indiana
64
79
2019-06-07 7:00 PM Washington
New York
94
85
2019-06-07 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Los Angeles
Minnesota
89
85
2019-06-08 3:30 PM      
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Connecticut
Atlanta
65
59
2019-06-09 3:00 PM Las Vegas
New York
78
88
2019-06-09 3:00 PM
Dallas
Washington
62
86
2019-06-09 3:00 PM Phoenix
Indiana
94
87
2019-06-09 4:00 PM
Seattle
Chicago
71
78
2019-06-09 6:00 PM      
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Washington
Connecticut
75
83
2019-06-11 7:00 PM Seattle
Indiana
84
82
2019-06-11 7:00 PM
Phoenix
Chicago
75
82
2019-06-11 8:00 PM      
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Minnesota
New York
69
75
2019-06-12 7:00 PM      
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Indiana
Dallas
76
72
2019-06-13 8:00 PM      
Friday, June 14, 2019
Seattle
Washington
74
71
2019-06-14 7:00 PM Connecticut
Minnesota
85
81
2019-06-14 8:00 PM
Los Angeles
Phoenix
85
68
2019-06-14 10:00 PM New York
Las Vegas
65
100
2019-06-14 10:30 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Chicago
Indiana
70
64
2019-06-15 7:00 PM Atlanta
Dallas
61
71
2019-06-15 8:00 PM
New York
Los Angeles
98
92
2019-06-15 10:00 PM      
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Seattle
Connecticut
67
81
2019-06-16 3:30 PM Las Vegas
Minnesota
80
75
2019-06-16 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Washington
Los Angeles
81
52
2019-06-18 10:30 PM      
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Indiana
Atlanta
78
88
2019-06-19 11:00 AM Chicago
New York
91
83
2019-06-19 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Phoenix
Dallas
54
69
2019-06-20 8:00 PM Washington
Las Vegas
95
72
2019-06-20 10:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019
Atlanta
Connecticut
76
86
2019-06-21 7:30 PM Indiana
Chicago
76
69
2019-06-21 8:00 PM
Los Angeles
Seattle
62
84
2019-06-21 10:30 PM      
Saturday, June 22, 2019
New York
Minnesota
83
92
2019-06-22 8:00 PM Dallas
Las Vegas
68
86
2019-06-22 10:30 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Washington
Atlanta
89
73
2019-06-23 1:00 PM Connecticut
Chicago
75
93
2019-06-23 6:00 PM
Los Angeles
Phoenix
72
82
2019-06-23 6:00 PM Indiana
Seattle
61
65
2019-06-23 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Minnesota
Indiana
78
74
2019-06-25 7:00 PM Seattle
Las Vegas
56
60
2019-06-25 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Washington
Chicago
81
74
2019-06-26 12:00 PM Connecticut
Dallas
73
74
2019-06-26 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
74
86
2019-06-27 10:30 PM      
Friday, June 28, 2019
Dallas
New York
68
69
2019-06-28 7:30 PM Indiana
Phoenix
69
91
2019-06-28 10:00 PM
Chicago
Seattle
76
79
2019-06-28 10:00 PM      
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Connecticut
Washington
59
102
2019-06-29 2:00 PM Indiana
Las Vegas
97
102
2019-06-29 10:30 PM
Sunday, June 30, 2019
New York
Atlanta
74
58
2019-06-30 3:00 PM Minnesota
Dallas
86
89
2019-06-30 4:00 PM
Chicago
Los Angeles
69
94
2019-06-30 5:00 PM Phoenix
Seattle
69
67
2019-06-30 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Chicago
Las Vegas
82
90
2019-07-02 3:00 PM Atlanta
Minnesota
68
85
2019-07-02 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
New York
Seattle
84
83
2019-07-03 3:00 PM      
Friday, July 5, 2019
Indiana
Dallas
76
56
2019-07-05 8:00 PM New York
Phoenix
80
76
2019-07-05 10:00 PM
Atlanta
Seattle
77
66
2019-07-05 10:00 PM      
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Minnesota
Connecticut
74
71
2019-07-06 2:00 PM      
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Las Vegas
New York
90
58
2019-07-07 3:00 PM Washington
Los Angeles
81
98
2019-07-07 5:00 PM
Dallas
Chicago
66
78
2019-07-07 6:00 PM Atlanta
Phoenix
63
65
2019-07-07 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Los Angeles
Dallas
62
74
2019-07-09 1:00 PM      
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Connecticut
Atlanta
75
78
2019-07-10 11:00 AM Phoenix
Washington
91
68
2019-07-10 11:30 AM
Las Vegas
Indiana
74
71
2019-07-10 12:00 PM Minnesota
Chicago
73
72
2019-07-10 9:00 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019
Los Angeles
Indiana
90
84
2019-07-12 7:00 PM Minnesota
Atlanta
53
60
2019-07-12 7:30 PM
Phoenix
Connecticut
64
79
2019-07-12 8:00 PM New York
Chicago
83
99
2019-07-12 8:00 PM
Dallas
Seattle
81
95
2019-07-12 10:00 PM      
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Las Vegas
Washington
85
81
2019-07-13 7:00 PM      
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Los Angeles
Atlanta
76
71
2019-07-14 3:00 PM Connecticut
Indiana
76
63
2019-07-14 4:00 PM
Chicago
Dallas
89
79
2019-07-14 4:00 PM Phoenix
Minnesota
62
75
2019-07-14 7:00 PM
New York
Seattle
69
78
2019-07-14 7:00 PM      
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Atlanta
Chicago
76
77
2019-07-17 12:00 PM Dallas
Phoenix
64
69
2019-07-17 3:30 PM
Seattle
Minnesota
90
79
2019-07-17 8:00 PM      
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Dallas
Los Angeles
64
69
2019-07-18 3:30 PM      
Friday, July 19, 2019
Washington
Indiana
95
88
2019-07-19 7:00 PM Atlanta
Connecticut
69
98
2019-07-19 7:30 PM
Las Vegas
Seattle
66
69
2019-07-19 10:00 PM      
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Los Angeles
New York
78
83
2019-07-20 3:00 PM Phoenix
Dallas
70
66
2019-07-20 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Atlanta
Washington
65
93
2019-07-21 3:00 PM Indiana
Chicago
70
78
2019-07-21 6:00 PM
Minnesota
Las Vegas
74
79
2019-07-21 6:00 PM      
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Los Angeles
Atlanta
78
66
2019-07-23 7:00 PM Seattle
Las Vegas
62
79
2019-07-23 10:00 PM
Indiana
Phoenix
77
95
2019-07-23 10:00 PM      
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
New York
Connecticut
63
70
2019-07-24 11:30 AM Washington
Minnesota
79
71
2019-07-24 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Chicago
Connecticut
94
100
2019-07-30 7:00 PM Phoenix
Washington
93
99
2019-07-30 7:00 PM
Dallas
Las Vegas
54
86
2019-07-30 10:00 PM      
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Atlanta
Indiana
59
61
2019-07-31 7:00 PM      
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Phoenix
Connecticut
62
68
2019-08-01 7:00 PM New York
Dallas
64
87
2019-08-01 8:00 PM
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
68
76
2019-08-01 10:00 PM      
Friday, August 2, 2019
Washington
Seattle
99
79
2019-08-02 10:00 PM      
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Chicago
Atlanta
87
75
2019-08-03 7:00 PM Minnesota
Indiana
75
86
2019-08-03 7:00 PM
Las Vegas
Dallas
75
70
2019-08-03 8:00 PM      
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Connecticut
New York
94
79
2019-08-04 3:00 PM Seattle
Los Angeles
75
83
2019-08-04 5:00 PM
Washington
Phoenix
82
103
2019-08-04 6:00 PM      
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Minnesota
Atlanta
85
69
2019-08-06 7:00 PM      
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
New York
Chicago
92
101
2019-08-07 8:00 PM      
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Indiana
Washington
78
91
2019-08-08 7:00 PM Phoenix
Los Angeles
74
84
2019-08-08 10:00 PM
Dallas
Seattle
57
69
2019-08-08 10:00 PM      
Friday, August 9, 2019
Connecticut
Minnesota
57
89
2019-08-09 8:00 PM Chicago
Las Vegas
87
84
2019-08-09 10:30 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Atlanta
Indiana
82
87
2019-08-10 3:00 PM Dallas
Phoenix
80
77
2019-08-10 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Seattle
New York
84
69
2019-08-11 3:00 PM Minnesota
Washington
78
101
2019-08-11 3:00 PM
Chicago
Los Angeles
81
84
2019-08-11 5:00 PM Connecticut
Las Vegas
81
89
2019-08-11 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Minnesota
New York
89
73
2019-08-13 7:00 PM Atlanta
Las Vegas
90
94
2019-08-13 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Seattle
Washington
59
88
2019-08-14 8:00 PM Los Angeles
Dallas
78
84
2019-08-14 8:00 PM
Connecticut
Phoenix
78
71
2019-08-14 10:00 PM      
Friday, August 16, 2019
Seattle
Connecticut
78
79
2019-08-16 7:30 PM Los Angeles
Chicago
81
91
2019-08-16 8:00 PM
New York
Dallas
77
83
2019-08-16 8:00 PM Washington
Minnesota
86
79
2019-08-16 8:00 PM
Atlanta
Phoenix
68
77
2019-08-16 10:00 PM      
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Dallas
Connecticut
68
78
2019-08-18 3:00 PM Indiana
Washington
68
107
2019-08-18 3:00 PM
Las Vegas
Chicago
100
85
2019-08-18 6:00 PM New York
Phoenix
72
78
2019-08-18 6:00 PM
Minnesota
Seattle
74
82
2019-08-18 7:00 PM      
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Chicago
Atlanta
87
83
2019-08-20 7:00 PM New York
Indiana
82
76
2019-08-20 7:00 PM
Phoenix
Las Vegas
79
84
2019-08-20 10:00 PM Minnesota
Los Angeles
71
81
2019-08-20 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Dallas
Minnesota
70
86
2019-08-22 8:00 PM Indiana
Los Angeles
65
98
2019-08-22 10:30 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019
Las Vegas
Connecticut
85
89
2019-08-23 7:30 PM Atlanta
New York
90
87
2019-08-23 7:30 PM
Washington
Chicago
78
85
2019-08-23 8:00 PM      
Sunday, August 25, 2019
New York
Washington
72
101
2019-08-25 3:00 PM Atlanta
Dallas
77
73
2019-08-25 4:00 PM
Connecticut
Los Angeles
72
84
2019-08-25 5:00 PM Chicago
Phoenix
94
86
2019-08-25 6:00 PM
Las Vegas
Minnesota
77
98
2019-08-25 7:00 PM Indiana
Seattle
63
54
2019-08-25 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Las Vegas
Indiana
71
86
2019-08-27 7:00 PM Phoenix
New York
95
82
2019-08-27 7:00 PM
Los Angeles
Washington
66
95
2019-08-27 7:00 PM Chicago
Minnesota
85
93
2019-08-27 8:00 PM
Connecticut
Seattle
89
70
2019-08-27 10:00 PM      
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Los Angeles
Indiana
87
83
2019-08-29 7:00 PM Phoenix
Atlanta
65
58
2019-08-29 7:00 PM
Dallas
Chicago
88
83
2019-08-29 8:00 PM      
Friday, August 30, 2019
Connecticut
New York
94
84
2019-08-30 7:30 PM      
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Washington
Dallas
91
85
2019-08-31 8:00 PM Los Angeles
Las Vegas
86
92
2019-08-31 10:30 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Phoenix
Chicago
78
105
2019-09-01 6:00 PM Indiana
Minnesota
73
81
2019-09-01 7:00 PM
Atlanta
Seattle
75
92
2019-09-01 7:00 PM      
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Washington
New York
93
77
2019-09-03 7:00 PM Seattle
Phoenix
82
70
2019-09-03 10:00 PM
Atlanta
Los Angeles
60
70
2019-09-03 10:30 PM      
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Dallas
Connecticut
72
102
2019-09-04 7:00 PM      
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Las Vegas
Atlanta
74
78
2019-09-05 7:30 PM Seattle
Los Angeles
68
102
2019-09-05 10:00 PM
Friday, September 6, 2019
Dallas
Washington
73
86
2019-09-06 7:00 PM Indiana
New York
86
81
2019-09-06 7:00 PM
Chicago
Connecticut
109
104
2019-09-06 7:30 PM Minnesota
Phoenix
83
69
2019-09-06 10:00 PM
Sunday, September 8, 2019
New York
Atlanta
71
63
2019-09-08 4:00 PM Connecticut
Indiana
76
104
2019-09-08 4:00 PM
Chicago
Washington
86
100
2019-09-08 4:00 PM Seattle
Dallas
78
64
2019-09-08 4:00 PM
Las Vegas
Phoenix
98
89
2019-09-08 4:00 PM Minnesota
Los Angeles
68
77
2019-09-08 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Phoenix
Chicago
76
105
2019-09-11 8:00 PM Minnesota
Seattle
74
84
2019-09-11 10:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Seattle
Los Angeles
69
92
2019-09-15 3:00 PM Chicago
Las Vegas
92
93
2019-09-15 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Los Angeles
Connecticut
75
84
2019-09-17 6:30 PM Las Vegas
Washington
95
97
2019-09-17 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Los Angeles
Connecticut
68
94
2019-09-19 6:30 PM Las Vegas
Washington
91
103
2019-09-19 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Washington
Las Vegas
75
92
2019-09-22 5:00 PM Connecticut
Los Angeles
78
56
2019-09-22 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Washington
Las Vegas
94
90
2019-09-24 9:00 PM      
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Connecticut
Washington
86
95
2019-09-29 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Washington
Connecticut
87
99
2019-10-01 8:00 PM      
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Washington
Connecticut
94
81
2019-10-06 3:30 PM      
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Connecticut
Washington
90
86
2019-10-08 8:00 PM      
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Connecticut
Washington
78
89
2019-10-10 8:00 PM      
Email Us
Player Login
Username
Password
 
TransRegister Today to Open Your 5Dimes Account

Live Help

Earn Rewards